Comment jouer au keno en ligne?

Accueil » Comment jouer au keno en ligne?

Avez-vous déjà voulu jouer à un jeu en ligne qui ressemble à du bingo et qui est purement basé sur la chance? Si c'est le cas, le keno en ligne est juste le type de jeu dont vous avez besoin. Vous serez ravi de savoir que ce jeu passionnant est disponible dans de nombreux casinos en ligne et l'expérience du joueur est une explosion. Keno est essentiellement un jeu de loterie qui intègre des fonctionnalités uniques et permet aux joueurs de gagner en fonction de leur chance. Jusqu'à il y a plusieurs années, vous deviez vous rendre dans un casino local pour jouer au jeu. Heureusement, c'est maintenant à un clic sur divers casinos en ligne. La commodité du jeu n'est que l'une des principales raisons pour lesquelles vous allez adorer y jouer. En voici quelques autres:

Pourquoi jouer au keno en ligne?

Que vous soyez assis sur votre canapé ou sur votre chaise de bureau, vous apprécierez de jouer au keno en ligne. Voici quelques raisons pour lesquelles vous aimerez jouer au Keno en ligne: 

  • C'est insensé - contrairement à la plupart des jeux de cartes en ligne, le keno ne nécessite aucune expérience et vous n'avez pas besoin de faire d'autres choix après avoir choisi vos numéros.
  • Liberté de contrôler le jeu - si vous détestez attendre le début d'un jeu pour tenter votre chance, Keno est le jeu qu'il vous faut. Vous avez le contrôle sur chaque match.
  • Le keno en ligne est très excitant et vous avez la liberté de jouer à quelques numéros ou à quelques-uns d'entre eux.

Règles en ligne du Keno

Maintenant que vous avez compris pourquoi le keno en ligne est passionnant, n'hésitez pas à essayer le jeu. Le jouer est assez simple, bien que la plupart des casinos en ligne puissent être un peu différents. Le jeu se compose généralement d'une table de paiement, d'une carte keno et de quelques boutons. Voici quatre étapes simples à suivre lorsque vous jouez au keno en ligne:

  1. Choisissez un jeu de keno en ligne
  2. Choisissez des nombres dans la grille Keno
  3. Décidez du montant que vous souhaitez parier par partie
  4. Attendez le tirage au sort et découvrez si vous avez de la chance

Stratégie de keno en ligne

In jeux de casino comme le blackjack et la roulette, vous pouvez faire plusieurs choses pour gagner ou atténuer vos pertes. Contrairement à ces jeux, nous savons tous que gagner de l'argent au keno en ligne est assez aléatoire et que vous ne pouvez presque rien faire pour changer cela. Cela signifie qu'avoir de la chance est le meilleur moyen pour vous de gagner. Cela étant dit, vous pouvez essayer ces conseils de stratégie pour générer une victoire lucrative du jeu, ou au moins minimiser les chances d'avoir un buste.

Conseils de stratégie au Keno

  • Essayez le jeu gratuit avant d'investir votre argent
  • Trouvez des casinos avec de bons gains
  • Évitez de sélectionner trop de nombres
  • Choisissez des cartes multi-races
  • Pariez judicieusement
  • Gérez soigneusement votre bankroll

Histoire du keno

L'origine du kéno remonte à la Chine, et elle existe depuis des milliers d'années. Anciennement connu sous le nom de «Pigeon Game», ce prestigieux jeu de hasard a été vu pour la première fois sous la dynastie des Han sous le règne de Cheng Leung, il y a plus de 3000 ans. Le jeu était initialement composé de 120 personnages, jusqu'au milieu du 19e siècle, lorsqu'il a été introduit en Amérique et que le nom a été changé en keno. Ayant frappé l'Amérique dans les années 1930, Keno a finalement déménagé dans d'autres parties du monde et est devenu un jeu mondialement reconnu. En raison de sa demande, de nombreux casinos en ligne se sont retrouvés sans choix que de choisir ce jeu de hasard classique et de recréer avec succès l'expérience passionnante du keno. Aujourd'hui, le keno est à portée de clic!

En savoir plus

Messages non trouvés

Désolé, aucun autre article ne concerne cet article.

Laissez un commentaire

Votre adresse email n'apparaîtra pas. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire les spams. Découvrez comment sont traitées les données de vos commentaires..

Jouez et gagnez de l'argent réel
Jackpot City Casino
1
Bonus d'inscription 1600€
Classement 4.3
JOUER MAINTENANT
Royal Vegas Casino
2
jusqu'à 1,200 XNUMX € de bonus en espèces
Classement 4.5
JOUER MAINTENANT
All Slots Casino
3
Bonus de dépôt de 1500 €
Classement 4.0
JOUER MAINTENANT
Betway Casino
4
BONUS : Non disponible
Classement 4.5
JOUER MAINTENANT
Leo Vegas Casino
5
BONUS : Non disponible
Classement 4.3
JOUER MAINTENANT
Red Stag Casino
6
$ 2,500 Bonus
TOURS GRATUITS INCLUS
Classement 3.8
JOUER MAINTENANT
Cerise Gold Casino
7
Cherry Casino est célèbre pour être l'un des sites de jeux en ligne les plus anciens et les plus fiables au monde. Cherry Casino est légèrement différent ! Ils ont réinventé la roue et apporté des changements passionnants sur ...
Classement 4.0
JOUER MAINTENANT

How to play keno online?

Home » How to play keno online?

Have you ever wanted to play an online game that looks like bingo and is purely based on luck? If so, keno online is just the type of game that you need. You will be delighted to know that this exciting game is available in many online casinos and the player experience is a blast. Keno is basically a lottery game that incorporates unique features and allows the players to win according to their luck. Up till several years ago, you had to visit a local casino to play the game. Thankfully, it’s now just a click away on various online casinos. The convenience of the game is just one of the main reasons why you will love playing it. Here are a few more:

Why play online keno?

Whether you are sitting on your home sofa or your office chair, you will enjoy playing online keno. Here are a couple of reasons why you will love to play online Keno: 

  • It’s mindless – unlike most online card games, keno does not require any experience, and you don’t need to make any other choices after picking your numbers.
  • Freedom to control the game – if you hate waiting for a game to start for you to try your luck, Keno is the game for you. You have the control over every game.
  • Online keno is very exciting, and you have the freedom to play just a few numbers or a couple of them.

Keno online rules

Now that you have seen why online keno is exciting don’t hesitate to try out the game. Playing it is pretty straightforward, though most online casinos may be a bit different. The game typically consists of a pay table, keno card, and a few buttons. Here are four simple steps to follow when playing online keno:

  1. Pick an online keno game
  2. Choose numbers from the Keno grid
  3. Decide the amount you want to bet per game
  4. Wait for the draw of numbers and find out if you are in luck

Online keno strategy

In casino games like blackjack and roulette, you can do several things to win or mitigate your losses. Unlike in these games, we all know that winning cash at online keno is pretty random and there is almost nothing that you can do to change that. This means that having luck is the best way for you to win. That being said, you can try these strategy tips to generate a lucrative win from the game, or at least minimise the chances of having a bust.

Keno strategy tips

  • Try free play before investing your money
  • Find casinos with great payouts
  • Avoid selecting too  many numbers
  • Pick multi-race cards
  • Bet wisely
  • Carefully manage your bankroll

History of keno

Keno origin can be traced back to China, and it has been around for thousands of years. Formerly known as the “Pigeon Game”, this prestigious game of chance was first seen in the Han Dynasty during the reign of Cheng Leung, over 3000 years ago. The game initially consisted of 120 characters, until the mid 19th century, when it was introduced to America and the name changed to keno. Having hit America in the 1930’s, Keno eventually moved to other parts of the world and became a globally recognised game. Due to its demand, many online casinos have been left without a choice than to pick up this classic game of chance and successfully recreate the exciting keno experience. Today, keno is a click away!

Read More

Posts not found

Sorry, no other posts related this article.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Players Choice
4.5 rating
The whole interface is quite simple and ordinary. This makes it easy to find your favorite games. Each new player is offered a very generous bonus for the first replenishment. Each player can take advantage of these bonuses.
4.8 rating
Owned by NetIncom N.V. Casinos, this online betting establishment was founded in 2016. Loki Casino is a beautiful online casino with a crispy clean and modern design. Featuring a mostly white with a lilac background, this multi-powered casino operates under Curacao eGaming.
4.8 rating
Crazy Fox will give you back 20% of the amount you lose. No exceptions, no hidden conditions – we care about each of our players. Simplicity and high speed at everything – registration process, making a deposit, learning how to play, withdrawing money. And 100% security on top of that.
4.5 rating
Play all your favorite slots and games on iPhones and Android smartphones. Spin lots of the latest and greatest slots from some of the world’s top software providers.
4.8 rating
The Gunsbet online casino is unlike the conventional casinos where information about the player is the only thing needed to sign up for a gambling account. In this online casino, you also get to select your hero as you are creating your account.
4.5 rating
Golden Star Casino demonstrates from the beginning that it wants to deliver a fulfilling experience to players; especially slot lovers.
Wolf Moon
Wolf Moon

Enter into the wilderness and try your luck against the night wolf – which howls to the moon.

Wild Stars
Wild Stars

Catch the stars from the sky.

Wild Shark
Wild Shark

The predator of the ocean brings you great rewards!

Wild Respin
Wild Respin

This truly wild game is set to get the heart of all avid gaming fans racing. The respin feature makes up the core of this entertaining game.

Wild Dragon
Wild Dragon

Welcome to the Wild Dragon!

Recent News
OCM
© Copyright 2021 OCM - Online Casino Magazine | All Rights Reserved