Comment jouer au baccarat en ligne?

Accueil » Comment jouer au baccarat en ligne?

Avez-vous toujours voulu jouer à un jeu de cartes intéressant sans aucune complexité? Si oui, le baccarat est juste le genre de jeu que vous allez adorer. Jouer à ce jeu de cartes classique est très simple, car il suit une procédure très stricte après avoir placé les paris et le processus est plus ou moins automatique. Cela rend le jeu plus excitant pour les joueurs. Bien qu'il soit simple de jouer à ce jeu, nous savons tous que jouer à un jeu que vous ne comprenez pas n'est pas du tout amusant. Voici une lecture rapide qui vous permettra non seulement de comprendre les bases du baccarat mais vous aidera également à comprendre pourquoi vous avez perdu ou gagné un pari.

Que vous soyez un joueur débutant ou maître de baccarat, il est assez facile de jouer à ce jeu en ligne ou dans un casino. Pour jouer le jeu, chaque joueur prend une place sur la table des 14 joueurs, et les cartes sont distribuées face visible après avoir placé les paris. Le joueur et le banquier reçoivent chacun deux cartes, et la main qui totalise neuf ou remporte le plus proche. Voici quelques règles pour vous montrer comment jouer au baccarat et gagner: 

  • Si le banquier ou la main du joueur totalise huit ou neuf, ils sont tous les deux debout. Ceci est connu comme une main naturelle.
  • Si le total de la main du joueur est égal ou inférieur à cinq, le joueur obtient une autre carte ou choisit de rester
  • Si le joueur se lève, le banquier frappe si sa main compte six ou moins.
  • Si vous pariez sur une égalité, le paiement est de 8: 1, car cela est assez rare.

 Pour connaître votre score rapidement après avoir obtenu les cartes, vous pouvez additionner leurs nombres et obtenir un nombre compris entre 0 et 9. Si le nombre est supérieur à 10, le chiffre de droite est pris comme valeur de cette main. Heureusement, cela se fait automatiquement dans un casino en ligne. Voici comment compter les valeurs de la main: 

  • Leur valeur faciale prend 2-9
  • 10, Jack, King et Queen comptent pour 10
  • Ace vaut 1

Comment jouer au baccarat dans un casino en direct

Vous avez toujours voulu profiter de l'expérience classique d'un jeu de casino d'élite associé à des rouleaux hauts, des tiroirs supérieurs et des commodes élégantes? Si c'est le cas, jouer au baccara dans un casino en direct devrait être votre truc. Dans les grands casinos, des millions de dollars peuvent changer de main à une table de baccarat en quelques heures, et il existe donc des règles et des règlements pour protéger les joueurs. Comme vous pouvez vous y attendre, il existe différentes règles de baccarat dans chaque casino, des paris minimums plus élevés, des paiements élevés et un code vestimentaire glamour. À la table, trois membres du personnel du casino surveillent le jeu, un callman et deux croupiers. Les croupiers prennent les paris et le joueur qui tient la chaussure avec les cartes vers le bas distribue les cartes. Seul le call man ne retourne que ces cartes, et la chaussure est transmise de joueur en joueur à chaque tour.

Commencez à jouer au baccarat en ligne dès aujourd'hui!

Maintenant que nous avons vu qu'il est facile de jouer au Baccarat, vous pouvez aller de l'avant et essayer en pariant sur quelques mains. Il vous suffit de placer votre pari et de suivre attentivement le jeu pour vous assurer que vous ne vous faites pas perdre par le croupier. Cela étant dit, vous devrez comprendre la stratégie de jeu de base, les règles et les termes courants du baccarat. Baccarat en ligne élimine les barrières pour jouer au jeu dans un casino, et vous n'avez pas à acheter des tenues chères pour vous intégrer. Plus important encore, ils ont des paris minimum très bas, et vous n'avez pas à vous soucier de la sécurité de votre argent. Choisissez un casino de baccarat en ligne réputé et commencez à jouer maintenant!

En savoir plus

Messages non trouvés

Désolé, aucun autre article ne concerne cet article.

Laissez un commentaire

Votre adresse email n'apparaîtra pas. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire les spams. Découvrez comment sont traitées les données de vos commentaires..

Jouez et gagnez de l'argent réel
Jackpot City Casino
1
Bonus d'inscription 1600€
Classement 4.3
JOUER MAINTENANT
Royal Vegas Casino
2
jusqu'à 1,200 XNUMX € de bonus en espèces
Classement 4.5
JOUER MAINTENANT
All Slots Casino
3
Bonus de dépôt de 1500 €
Classement 4.0
JOUER MAINTENANT
Betway Casino
4
BONUS : Non disponible
Classement 4.5
JOUER MAINTENANT
Leo Vegas Casino
5
BONUS : Non disponible
Classement 4.3
JOUER MAINTENANT
Red Stag Casino
6
$ 2,500 Bonus
TOURS GRATUITS INCLUS
Classement 3.8
JOUER MAINTENANT
Cerise Gold Casino
7
Cherry Casino est célèbre pour être l'un des sites de jeux en ligne les plus anciens et les plus fiables au monde. Cherry Casino est légèrement différent ! Ils ont réinventé la roue et apporté des changements passionnants sur ...
Classement 4.0
JOUER MAINTENANT

How to play baccarat online?

Home » How to play baccarat online?

Have you always wanted to play an interesting card game with no complexities? If yes, baccarat is just the kind of game that you will love. Playing this classic card game is very simple, as it follows a very strict procedure after placing the bets and the process is more or less automatic. This makes the game more exciting to players. Though it’s simple to play this game, we all know that playing a game you don’t understand is no fun at all. Here is a quick read that will not only allow you understand the basics of baccarat but will also help you understand why you have lost or won a bet.

Whether you are a beginner or a master baccarat player, it’s quite easy to play this game online or in a casino. To play the game, each player takes a spot on the 14 players table, and the cards are dealt face up after placing the bets. The player and the banker gets two cards each, and whichever hand adds up to nine or get closest wins. Here are some rules to show you how to play baccarat and win: 

  • If the banker or the player’s hand adds up to eight or nine, they both stand. This is known as a natural hand.
  • If the player’s hand total is equal to five or less, the player gets another card or chooses to stand
  • If the player stands, the banker hits if his hand adds up to six or less.
  • If you bet on a tie, the payout is 8:1, since this is quite rare to happen.

 To know your score quickly after getting the cards, you can add up their numbers together and get a number between 0-9. If the number is greater than 10, the right digit is taken as the value of that hand. Luckily, this is done automatically in an online casino. Here is how to count the hand values: 

  • Their face value takes 2-9
  • 10, Jack, King and Queen are counted as 10
  • Ace is worth 1

How to play baccarat in a Live casino

Have you always wanted to enjoy the classic experience of an elite casino game associated with high rollers, top-drawers, and elegant dressers? If so, playing baccarat in a live casino should be your thing. In big casinos, millions of dollars can change hands at a baccarat table within a few hours, and therefore there are rule and regulations to protect the players. As you can expect, there are different baccarat rules in each casino, higher minimum bets, high payouts and a glamorous dress code. At the table, three casino staffs are monitoring the game, a callman and two dealers. The dealers take the bets and the player holding the shoe with the cards facing down deals the cards. Only the call man only turns up these cards, and the shoe is passed from player to player for every round.

Start playing online baccarat today!

Now that we have seen that it’s easy to play Baccarat, you can go ahead and give it a try by betting on a few hands. You only need to place your wager and carefully follow the game to ensure that you don’t get shortchanged by the dealer. That being said, you will need to understand the basic playing strategy, the rules, and common baccarat terms. Online baccarat eliminates the barriers to playing the game in a casino, and you don’t have to buy expensive outfits to fit in. More importantly, they have very low minimum bets, and you don’t have to worry about the security of your money. Pick a reputable online baccarat casino and start playing now!

Read More

Posts not found

Sorry, no other posts related this article.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Players Choice
4.5 rating
The whole interface is quite simple and ordinary. This makes it easy to find your favorite games. Each new player is offered a very generous bonus for the first replenishment. Each player can take advantage of these bonuses.
4.8 rating
Owned by NetIncom N.V. Casinos, this online betting establishment was founded in 2016. Loki Casino is a beautiful online casino with a crispy clean and modern design. Featuring a mostly white with a lilac background, this multi-powered casino operates under Curacao eGaming.
4.8 rating
Crazy Fox will give you back 20% of the amount you lose. No exceptions, no hidden conditions – we care about each of our players. Simplicity and high speed at everything – registration process, making a deposit, learning how to play, withdrawing money. And 100% security on top of that.
4.5 rating
Play all your favorite slots and games on iPhones and Android smartphones. Spin lots of the latest and greatest slots from some of the world’s top software providers.
4.8 rating
The Gunsbet online casino is unlike the conventional casinos where information about the player is the only thing needed to sign up for a gambling account. In this online casino, you also get to select your hero as you are creating your account.
4.5 rating
Golden Star Casino demonstrates from the beginning that it wants to deliver a fulfilling experience to players; especially slot lovers.
Wolf Moon
Wolf Moon

Enter into the wilderness and try your luck against the night wolf – which howls to the moon.

Wild Stars
Wild Stars

Catch the stars from the sky.

Wild Shark
Wild Shark

The predator of the ocean brings you great rewards!

Wild Respin
Wild Respin

This truly wild game is set to get the heart of all avid gaming fans racing. The respin feature makes up the core of this entertaining game.

Wild Dragon
Wild Dragon

Welcome to the Wild Dragon!

Recent News
OCM
© Copyright 2021 OCM - Online Casino Magazine | All Rights Reserved