ألدو مدفوع بشكل كبير بالمال ولا يبدو أنه يظل ساكناً ، حيث يتصرف باعتباره Journey Wild ™ ويتخذ خطوات في جميع الاتجاهات مع كل دورة. عندما تتوقف البكرات ، يتصرف كطائر على المساحة التي يشغلها.
ما هي مغامرة دون بعض الأوقات البرية !؟ في كل مرة ينتقل ألدو إلى مركز البكرات ، يتم تشغيل هذه الميزة. يقوم مسافرنا بطهي براري عشوائية ويضيف مضاعفًا للفوز الحالي!
عندما تقوده رحلة ألدو إلى بلد يحمل رموز 3 FS يحصل اللاعبون على جواز سفرهم إلى City Free Spins. من إيطاليا إلى الصين وبلاد فارس ومنغوليا ، يأخذ Aldo اللاعبين في جميع أنحاء العالم بحثًا عن الذهب والثروات! لكل بلد فوائده الفريدة الخاصة به ، ولا تختلف لفات City Free Spins ، والعثور على مضاعفات أعلى ، وإزالة الرمز ، والبراري اللزجة العشوائية ، والخطوط البرية العشوائية المخبأة في هذه البلدان.
عندما يهبط Aldo في المركز برموز Free Spins ، تبدأ الرحلة الحقيقية! يستعد اللاعبون للتجول حول العالم في 3 دورات لأن Journey Free Spins تجمع كل 7 City FS معًا وتنشط مزاياها! هذا يخلق بعض مجموعات المكافآت التي ستجعلها رحلة العمر!
هذا ليس كل شيء ، وايلد تايمز! لم يكن بعيدًا أبدًا عن ألدو ولاعبيه التجاريين ، عندما يهبط في المركز ، يجلب المزيد من الحيوانات البرية والمضاعفات التي تستمر طوال دورة الرحلة المجانية بالكامل.

هل اللاعبون مستعدون لبدء العمل مع مسافرنا الدنيوي؟

ألدو جوري وايلد

يتحرك ألدو بوضعية بكرة واحدة في 1 من 8 اتجاهات لكل دورة. يعمل Aldo كحرف بري ويمكن أن يحل محل أي رمز عادي. يؤدي تغيير قيمة العملة إلى إرجاع Aldo إلى مركزه الأولي.

وقت البرية! خاصية

عندما يهبط Aldo في مركز Center Square في اللعبة الأساسية ، يتم وضع 3-9 براري بشكل عشوائي على البكرات ويتم تطبيق مضاعف 2-4x على أي فوز. يمنح هبوط Aldo في المركز المركزي في Free Spins 3-9 من البراري العشوائية على البكرات ويضيف +1 أو +2 أو +3 إلى عداد المضاعف لكامل جلسة Free Spin (لا ينطبق على Journey Free Spins).

يدور الحرة

يتم تثبيت رموز Free Spin فقط على بكرات 2 و 3 و 4. يؤدي الهبوط 3 رموز Free Spin (هذا هو الحد الأقصى الممكن) إلى تشغيل وضع Free Spin. هذه الفتحة مقسمة إلى 4 مناطق ممثلة بمستطيلات ملونة مختلفة على البكرات ومربع مركزي. اعتمادًا على الموضع الذي يتواجد فيه Aldo عند تشغيل جوائز Free Spins لتلك المنطقة مجانًا. الدورات المجانية المختلفة مذكورة أدناه. يتم لعب جميع اللفات المجانية بنفس الرهان والخطوط مثل الدوران التنشيط.

يدور إيطاليا الحرة

في وضع Free Spin هذا ، يبدأ مضاعف الفوز بـ 2x ويزيد كل دورة بمقدار 1.

يدور منغوليا مجانًا

في نهاية كل Free Spin ، تتم إزالة رمز عادي واحد تمامًا من بكرات الدورات المجانية المتبقية. إذا لم يتبق سوى رمزين على البكرات ، فسيحصل اللاعب على مضاعف + 2x بدلاً من ذلك.

يدور بلاد فارس الحرة

كل دورة ألدو تطرح برية لزجة ستبقى في وضع عشوائي طوال جلسة Free Spin بأكملها. لن تهبط العشوائية البرية على قمة البرية التي تم إلقاؤها سابقًا.

يدور الصين الحرة

ينشئ Aldo خطًا من 1-5 براري بما في ذلك نفسه في 1 من 8 اتجاهات في كل دورة. يبدأ هذا الخط دائمًا من Aldo نفسه وينتهي عند حافة منطقة الفتحة (إذا كان Aldo يقف عند حافة منطقة الفتحة ، فسيكون الخط الذي ينشئه في اتجاه يمنح على الأقل 1 بريًا إضافيًا). يبدأ هذا الوضع أيضًا بمضاعف + 1x.

يدور رحلة مجانية

يستخدم وضع Free Spin هذا ميزة أي منطقة يعمل بها Aldo (على سبيل المثال ، إذا كان Aldo في المستطيل العلوي الأيمن ، فإن ميزة Mongolian Free Spin نشطة). يضيف هبوط Aldo في Center Square 3 دورات مجانية إضافية.

قواعد لعبة ما

مرحبًا بك في لعبة فيديو Slot الخاصة بـ Aldo مع 5 أوضاع Free Spin مختلفة ، و Aldo Journey Wild و Wild Time! خاصية.

عن اللعبة

Aldo's Journey عبارة عن فتحة فيديو 5 × 5 مع 65 خط دفع تدفع من اليسار إلى اليمين. تحتوي اللعبة على 8 رموز عادية تفوز إذا تم اصطفاف ثلاثة رموز أو أكثر بالتسلسل على payline ، بدءًا من الموضع الموجود في أقصى اليسار. تتميز اللعبة ببرية عادية تحل محل جميع الرموز العادية ورموز Free Spin التي تظهر فقط في اللعبة الأساسية و Aldo Journey Wild التي تظهر في جميع الأوضاع.

HOW TO PLAY

  • حدد فئة العملة.
  • اضغط على زر Spin لبدء اللعبة.

كيف تحسب انتصارات PAYLINE

  • لحساب إجمالي الفوز بعملة payline ، قم بحساب جميع مكاسب payline وقم بإضافتها معًا.
  • لحساب ربح واحد في payline ، قم بحساب عدد الرموز المتطابقة المصطفة بالتسلسل على السطر بدءًا من أقصى اليسار بكرة.
  • إذا تم اصطفاف ثلاثة رموز متطابقة أو أكثر ، فابحث عن قيمة الفوز بالعملة المعدنية في جدول الدفع. هناك يمكنك العثور على قيمة جميع الرموز لـ 3 على التوالي ، و 4 على التوالي ، و 5 على التوالي. يتم دفع أعلى مجموعة فائزة فقط لكل سطر.
  • ما سبق لا يتضمن أي رموز Free Spin التي تدفع متناثرة.
  • إذا بدأت المجموعة الفائزة بثلاثة حيوانات برارية ، فيمكن أن يكون هناك العديد من الطرق لتفسير الفوز. في هذا السيناريو ، يتم دفع أعلى مجموعة ربح فقط.
  • احسب إجمالي الربح بعملتك المحلية بضرب إجمالي ربح العملة بقيمة عملتك.

اختصارات لوحة المفاتيح

  • مفتاح المسافة - اضغط على شريط المسافة للدوران

لوحة اللعبة

A) الخطوط - تعرض عدد الأسطر في اللعبة. عدد الخطوط ثابت ولا يمكن تغييره.
B) قيمة العملة - تغير حجم الرهان عن طريق تغيير قيمة العملة. لتحويل أي رهان أو ربح عملات معدنية إلى العملة المحلية ، اضرب مبلغ العملة (50) في قيمة العملة.
C) الرهان - الرهان دائمًا هو 50 قطعة نقدية في كل دورة. يؤدي النقر فوق الحقل إلى التبديل بين عرض العملة والنقد.
D) Max Bet - يضبط قيمة العملة على أكبر قيمة متاحة. يؤدي الضغط على الزر مرة ثانية إلى إعادته إلى حالته الأصلية.
E) زر Spin - يبدأ اللعبة. عندما تدور البكرات ، يتحول زر الدوران إلى زر الإيقاف. الضغط على زر الإيقاف يوقف البكرات على الفور.
F) التشغيل التلقائي - يمكن للاعبين تشغيل اللعبة دون الضغط على زر الدوران في كل مرة. اختر عدد الجولات للتشغيل التلقائي بالضغط على زر التشغيل التلقائي. يمكن للاعبين اختيار شروط إضافية لوقت إيقاف التشغيل التلقائي في إعدادات اللعبة. يمنع حد الخسارة في بعض إصدارات عميل اللعبة اللاعبين من الخسارة فوق الحد المعين أثناء جلسة التشغيل التلقائي. يؤدي الضغط على زر التشغيل التلقائي للمرة الثانية إلى إيقاف التشغيل التلقائي.
G) الفوز - يعرض الفوز لخطوة دفع تعويضات الفوز الحالية أو الأخيرة. يؤدي النقر فوق الحقل إلى التبديل بين عرض العملة والنقد.
H) الرصيد - يعرض رصيد حساب اللاعب. يؤدي النقر فوق الحقل إلى التبديل بين عرض العملة والنقد.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

اختيار اللاعبين
تصنيف 4.5
الواجهة بأكملها بسيطة للغاية وعادية. هذا يجعل من السهل العثور على ألعابك المفضلة. يُمنح كل لاعب جديد مكافأة سخية جدًا للتجديد الأول. يمكن لكل لاعب الاستفادة من هذه المكافآت.
تصنيف 5.0
تم إنشاء مؤسسة المراهنات عبر الإنترنت هذه ، المملوكة لشركة NetIncom NV Casinos ، في عام 2016. Loki Casino هو كازينو جميل على الإنترنت بتصميم هش وعصري. يتميز هذا الكازينو متعدد الوظائف باللون الأبيض في الغالب مع خلفية أرجوانية ، ويعمل تحت Curacao eGaming.
تصنيف 5.0
ستعيد لك Crazy Fox 20٪ من المبلغ الذي تخسره. لا استثناءات ولا شروط خفية - نحن نهتم بكل لاعب من لاعبينا. البساطة والسرعة في كل شيء - عملية التسجيل ، الإيداع ، تعلم كيفية اللعب ، سحب الأموال. و 100٪ أمان فوق ذلك.
تصنيف 4.5
قم بتشغيل جميع ماكينات القمار والألعاب المفضلة لديك على هواتف iPhone و Android الذكية. أدر الكثير من أحدث وأروع ماكينات القمار من بعض أفضل مزودي البرامج في العالم.
تصنيف 4.8
يختلف كازينو Gunsbet عبر الإنترنت عن الكازينوهات التقليدية حيث تكون المعلومات حول اللاعب هي الشيء الوحيد المطلوب للتسجيل في حساب مقامرة. في هذا الكازينو عبر الإنترنت ، يمكنك أيضًا اختيار بطلك أثناء إنشاء حسابك.
تصنيف 4.5
يوضح Golden Star Casino منذ البداية أنه يريد تقديم تجربة مرضية للاعبين ؛ عشاق الفتحات بشكل خاص.
ريبتويدس
ريبتويدس

كل شيء جاهز! انطلق في رحلة على متن قطار الشرق السريع الأسطوري والفاخر! ابدأ رحلتك في باريس وشق طريقك عبر أوروبا مع توقف في البندقية وبلغراد للوصول إلى اسطنبول الرائعة. لكل مدينة ميزاتها الفريدة - Walking Wilds و Win Multipliers و Wild Reels و Random Wilds - ويمكنك الانتقال من وجهة إلى وجهة عن طريق ضرب Free Spins. بمجرد وصولك إلى اسطنبول وفتح جميع المدن ، يمكنك اختيار وجهتك والميزة المفضلة لديك بعد كل جولة Free Spins. لذا ارتدي أفضل ملابسك وانضم إلى مجتمع الألعاب الراقي على Orient Express!

صريح اورينت
صريح اورينت

كل شيء جاهز! انطلق في رحلة على متن قطار الشرق السريع الأسطوري والفاخر! ابدأ رحلتك في باريس وشق طريقك عبر أوروبا مع توقف في البندقية وبلغراد للوصول إلى اسطنبول الرائعة. لكل مدينة ميزاتها الفريدة - Walking Wilds و Win Multipliers و Wild Reels و Random Wilds - ويمكنك الانتقال من وجهة إلى وجهة عن طريق ضرب Free Spins. بمجرد وصولك إلى اسطنبول وفتح جميع المدن ، يمكنك اختيار وجهتك والميزة المفضلة لديك بعد كل جولة Free Spins. لذا ارتدي أفضل ملابسك وانضم إلى مجتمع الألعاب الراقي على Orient Express!

جوائز OZWIN'S
جوائز OZWIN'S

تحت عين أوزوين اليقظة ، ينسج المتدرب الموثوق به نوبات في محاولة لرفع اللعنة القديمة واستعادة الساحر القوي إلى شكله البشري ويمنح اللاعبين مكاسب عجيبة. اجمع البلورات لاستعادة فلك القوة وأخذ لقطة في 5 جوائز مختلفة في اللعبة ، أو افتح لعبة مكافأة Spellbook للحصول على بلورات إضافية وخيرات ساحرة أخرى.

فواكه
فواكه

حان الوقت لإفساح بعض المساحة في ردهة لعبتك للعبة مجيدة سافرت عبر الزمان والمكان لتصبح أفضل من أي وقت مضى! يعتبر Fruitoids من بداياتنا الكلاسيكية التي تم نقلها الآن من Flash إلى HTML5 ومنح معالجة Yggdrasil الكاملة في العملية بتأثيرات صوتية ومرئية مجددة. تضمن رسومات اللعبة الجميلة والموسيقى التصويرية الرائعة أن تنقلك بعيدًا إلى أبعد جزء من المجرة. تمت تجربة الآليات واختبارها مفضلة الجماهير - إعادة تدوير التجميد جنبًا إلى جنب مع مضاعفات الأعمدة التي تحبها جميع الأنواع عبر مجرة ​​درب التبانة. لذا تأكد من تناول قضمة كبيرة من هذه الفاكهة المجمدة!

الصخور الأحجار الكريمة
الصخور الأحجار الكريمة

تتغير الأرض وتتحرك الجبال عندما تقرر هذه القبيلة الهائلة من العمالقة اللطيفين المهتمين بالأحجار الكريمة أن الوقت قد حان لتحقيق بعض الانتصارات في إصدارنا لشهر فبراير Gem Rocks! يكمن الجمال الحقيقي لهذا الماس الخام في الطريقة التي يمنحك بها الجمع بين الانتصارات المتتالية ورموز المجموعة وكسب جميع الطرق فرصة لإنهاء كل دورة بفوز وحشي. أضف إلى ذلك حقيقة أن الانتصارات المتتالية تضيف مجموعة من الرموز تصل إلى 4x4 مع فوز مضمون على البكرات ، وأنت تعلم أن لديك جوهرة حقيقية بين يديك!

Home » Yggdrasil Gaming » ALDO’S JOURNEY

Aldo is hugely motivated by money and can’t seem to keep still, acting as a Journey Wild™️ and taking steps in all directions with every spin. When the reels stop, he acts as a Wild on the space he occupies.
What’s an escapade without some Wild Times!? Each time Aldo moves to the centre of the reels, this feature is triggered. Our traveller dishes out random wilds and adds a multiplier on current wins!
When Aldo’s journey leads him to a country with 3 FS symbols players get their passport to City Free Spins. From Italy to China, Persia and Mongolia, Aldo takes players across the globe in search of gold and riches! Each country has its own unique benefits and City Free Spins are no different, find higher multipliers, symbol removal, random sticky wilds, and random wild lines stashed in these countries.
When Aldo lands in the centre with 3 Free Spins symbols, then the real voyage begins! Players prepare to go around the world in 7 spins because Journey Free Spins brings all the 4 City FS together and activates their benefits! This creates some bonus combinations that will make for a trip of a lifetime!
That’s not all though, Wild Times! are never too far from Aldo and his merchant players, when he lands in the centre, he brings more random wilds and multipliers that last for the entire Journey Free Spins.

Are your players ready to get down to business with our worldly traveller?

FEATURES

ALDO JOURNEY WILD

Aldo moves by one-reel position in 1 of 8 directions each spin. Aldo functions as a wild and can substitute any regular symbol. Changing the coin value returns Aldo to his initial position.

WILD TIME! FEATURE

When Aldo lands on the Centre Square position in the base game, 3-9 wilds are placed randomly on the reels and a 2-4x multiplier is applied to any win. Landing Aldo on the centre position in Free Spins awards 3-9 random wilds on the reels and adds +1, +2 or +3 to the multiplier counter for the entire Free Spin Session (not applicable for Journey Free Spins).

FREE SPINS

Free Spin symbols only land on reels 2, 3 and 4. Landing 3 Free Spin symbols (this is the maximum possible) triggers a Free Spin mode. This slot is separated into 4 regions represented by different coloured rectangles on the reels and a Centre Square. Depending on which position Aldo is on when triggering Free Spins awards that region’s Free Spins. The different Free Spins are listed below. All Free Spins are played with the same bet and lines as the activating spin.

ITALY FREE SPINS

In this Free Spin mode, the win multiplier starts with 2x and increases each spin by 1.

MONGOLIA FREE SPINS

At the end of each Free Spin, one regular symbol is entirely removed from the reels for the remaining Free Spins. If there are only 2 symbols left on the reels the player will receive a +1x multiplier instead.

PERSIA FREE SPINS

Each spin Aldo throws out a sticky wild that will stay in a random position throughout the entire Free Spin session. The Random wild will not land on top of a previously thrown wild.

CHINA FREE SPINS

Aldo creates a line of 1-5 wilds including himself in 1 of 8 directions each spin. This line always starts from Aldo himself and ends at the edge of the slot area (If Aldo is standing at the edge of the slot area, the line he creates will be in a direction that awards at least 1 additional wild). This mode also starts with a +1x multiplier.

JOURNEY FREE SPINS

This Free Spin mode uses the feature of whichever region Aldo is on (ex. if Aldo is in the top-right rectangle, the Mongolian Free Spin feature is active). Landing Aldo on the Centre Square adds an extra 3 Free Spins.

GAME RULES

Welcome to Aldo’s Journey Video Slot with 5 different Free Spin modes, the Aldo Journey Wild and the Wild Time! feature.

ABOUT THE GAME

Aldo’s Journey is a 5 x 5 Video Slot with 65 paylines paying from left to right. The game has 8 regular symbols that win if three or more are lined up in sequence on a payline, beginning from the leftmost position. The game features regular wilds which substitute for all regular symbols, Free Spin symbols which only appear in the base game and the Aldo Journey Wild which appears in all modes.

HOW TO PLAY

  • Select the coin denomination.
  • Press the Spin button to start game.

HOW TO CALCULATE PAYLINE WINS

  • To calculate your total payline coin win, calculate all payline wins and add them together.
  • To calculate a single payline win, count the number of identical symbols lined up in sequence on the line starting from the leftmost reel.
  • If three or more identical symbols are lined up, find the coin win value in the Pay Table. There you can find the value for all symbols for 3 in a row, 4 in a row, and 5 in a row. Only the highest winning combination per line is paid out.
  • The above doesn’t include any Free Spin symbols which pay scattered.
  • If the winning combination starts with three wilds, there can be many ways to interpret the win. In this scenario, only the highest win combination is paid out.
  • Calculate the total win in your home currency by multiplying the total coin win with your coin value.

KEYBOARD SHORTCUTS

  • Space Bar – Press the space bar to spin

GAME PANEL

A) Lines – Displays the number of lines in the game. The number of lines is fixed and cannot be changed.
B) Coin Value – Changes the bet size by changing the coin value. To transform any bet or win in coins to the home currency, multiply the coin amount (50) by the coin value.
C) Bet – The bet is always 50 coins per spin. Clicking on the field toggles between coin and cash view.
D) Max Bet – Sets the coin value to the largest available. Pressing the button a second time returns it to its original state.
E) Spin Button – Starts the game. When the reels are spinning, the spin button transforms into the Stop Button. Pressing the Stop Button stops the reels immediately.
F) Autoplay – Players can make the game play without pressing the spin button each time. Choose the number of rounds to auto play by pressing the autoplay button. Players can choose additional conditions for when to stop autoplay in the Game Settings. The loss limit in some game client versions prevent players from losing above a set limit during an autoplay session. Pressing the autoplay button a second time stops the autoplay.
G) Win – Displays the win for the current or last win payout step. Clicking on the field toggles between coin and cash view.
H) Balance – Displays the player’s account balance. Clicking on the field toggles between coin and cash view.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Players Choice
4.8 rating
The whole interface is quite simple and ordinary. This makes it easy to find your favorite games. Each new player is offered a very generous bonus for the first replenishment. Each player can take advantage of these bonuses.
5.0 rating
Owned by NetIncom N.V. Casinos, this online betting establishment was founded in 2016. Loki Casino is a beautiful online casino with a crispy clean and modern design. Featuring a mostly white with a lilac background, this multi-powered casino operates under Curacao eGaming.
5.0 rating
Crazy Fox will give you back 20% of the amount you lose. No exceptions, no hidden conditions – we care about each of our players. Simplicity and high speed at everything – registration process, making a deposit, learning how to play, withdrawing money. And 100% security on top of that.
4.5 rating
Play all your favorite slots and games on iPhones and Android smartphones. Spin lots of the latest and greatest slots from some of the world’s top software providers.
4.8 rating
The Gunsbet online casino is unlike the conventional casinos where information about the player is the only thing needed to sign up for a gambling account. In this online casino, you also get to select your hero as you are creating your account.
4.5 rating
Golden Star Casino demonstrates from the beginning that it wants to deliver a fulfilling experience to players; especially slot lovers.
BEAUTY & THE BEAST
BEAUTY & THE BEAST

Beauty & the Beast (BAB), themed on the legendary French fairy tale, is the newest addition to Yggdrasil's repertoire of fantastic games. This slot boasts lavish visuals and an enchanting soundscape. BAB features random wilds, nudge reels and synced reels. The crown jewel of this tragically romantic slot is the Golden Bet feature, which increases the player's chance to land Free Spins and/or increases the win potential in Free Spin mode.

CHIBEASTIES 2
CHIBEASTIES 2

Chibeasties II lures players back to a magical forest with our most adorable game characters ever. The second coming of this funky adventure game features 4 different game modes, each of which has a unique wild feature and the potential for wild mutations. Players can expect to fill the reels with wilds in Free Spin mode, winning massive Free Spins.

JOKER MILLIONS
JOKER MILLIONS

Joker Millions is a Video Slot with a progressive jackpot. The game offers many layers of excitement: Collect all 15 jokers in a jackpot spin to win the jackpot! Each individual joker contains a Mystery Win that awards up to 1000 coins! Unlike most progressive jackpot slots, even the base game offers excitement with the Freeze & re-spin with column multiplier feature.

POWER PLANT
POWER PLANT

Power Plant is a futuristic video slot with electrifying gameplay and a mind-blowing 82 paylines! This game is amped up with an innovative 5x8 reelset which is designed specifically to be portrait-mode friendly. The game takes full advantage of the innovative reelset and fuses its dynamic gameplay with fabulous features and stacked symbols. The game is full of 8-stack wilds and endless possibilities to be awarded with feature packed respins.

SUNNY SHORES
SUNNY SHORES

Sunny Shores will be the feel-good hit slot of this summer! So find a place to lounge back and enjoy the way this 5x5 slot mixes simple and colorful graphics with captivating gameplay. You’ll get the best of both social gaming and real-money slot worlds in this bright little package! The main feature of this game is the Sunny Wild, that can expand up to 2 positions in all directions when landed and triggers sticky wild re-spins. Wilds that expand outside the reels wrap around the other side of the reelset, giving players more chances at wins in this Win-Both-Ways slot!

Recent News