主页 » Yggdrasil的游戏 » 攻击年龄

玩家在转轴碰撞时看到一把火热的女性主导的铸制十字剑。 所有高薪符号和Wilds的长度均为1×3。 荒野可以在战斗中轻拍一下,以占据完整的卷轴; 触发重新旋转,并为以后的所有重新旋转保持粘性。 当敌对的荒野在同一卷轴的相反侧相遇时,它们会崩溃! 此功能会产生2到4个较小的Wilds。
登陆3个Free Spins符号可将玩家带入Free Spins,其中两台机器成为5×6之一,而Wilds变得更大! 在整个回合期间,带有“自由旋转”符号的机器会侵入游戏屏幕,而没有空间容纳相对的角色。 这些回合开始10次免费旋转,而长1×6的Wilds每次都可以微调和碰撞。 产生最多4个随机荒野并带来Respins喷发!
基础游戏中的6个Free Spins符号将玩家带到最终战斗发生的Ragnarok Free Spins中! 如果只有5个“免费旋转”符号落下,则会激活“随机生成器”,这将使玩家进入Ragnarok或向他们授予1000个硬币的安慰奖。
在本轮比赛中,只有高薪符号可以承受《仙境传说》的热度。 地狱带来了20次自由旋转和荒野之战,同时保证了轻推能力带来了Clashs和Respins。 当3×5或5×6机器被粘性的Wilds接管时,玩家将获得Ragnarok Big Win –拥有足以粉碎计算机屏幕的强大力量而获得的奖励!

永恒的争夺战正在等待着。 您的玩家是否具备进入仙境传说(Ragnarok)激烈战斗的条件?

特点

双机

该游戏在基本游戏中具有2个单独的机器。 顶部的机器具有以上帝为主题的高薪符号并带有其自己的低薪符号,而底部的机器具有以怪物为主题的高薪符号并带有其自己的低薪符号。 每台机器都有自己的20条支付线,从左侧开始支付。

堆栈野生

在基础游戏中,两个荒野都高3个符号。 他们替换所有常规符号并随机微调以填充整个卷轴。 在任意一台机器上用野生符号填充卷轴时,将获得1个重新旋转,并将该野生符号锁定在其位置上。 在1次旋转中降落多个完全百搭符号不会添加其他重新旋转,但是在重新旋转的持续时间内,所有完全百搭符号都具有粘性。 重新启动新的全面启动会触发另一个重新启动。 如果所有转轮位置都被粘性荒野填补,则不再触发重新旋转,并且授予Ragnarok Big Win,在基本游戏中支付19200个硬币,在所有免费旋转模式中支付24000个硬币。

CLASH

将2个完整的荒野降落在相对的滚轮上(一个在另一个之上)将授予Clash功能。 碰撞功能可为激活旋转奖励额外的随机百搭(后续的旋转仅具有完整百搭为粘性)。 随机百搭符号不能落在其他百搭符号上,如果它们落在高薪符号上,则整个符号都会变成百搭符号。 如果所有插槽位置都被荒野占据,则不会再奖励任何荒野。 授予的随机荒野数目如下:

  • 2个自然完整荒野奖励4个额外的随机荒野
  • 1个自然完整荒野和1个轻推完整荒野奖励3个额外的随机荒野
  • 2次轻推完整荒野奖励2个额外的随机荒野

自由旋转

将3个Free Spin符号降落在顶级计算机上可获得10次Free Spins,并且仅来自顶级计算机的符号即可获得。 在底部机器上登陆3个Free Spin符号将仅使用来自底部机器的符号奖励10个Free Spins。 免费旋转在一台5 x 6的机器上播放,左到右有50条支付线。 将两个荒野连成一个1×6的符号,并出现在转轴上。 百搭符号会随机微调,并在填充线轴时授予“碰撞”功能。 双重堆叠的野生符号用作1个符号,因此它可以是自然的完整符号,在这种情况下,它将奖励4个随机百搭号,或者可以将其轻推,在这种情况下,它将为Clash奖励2个随机百搭号。 在新的完全野生土地着陆的任何旋转中,也将授予具有所有完全野生动物粘性的重新旋转。

拉纳科克自由旋转

20次Ragnarok Free Spins是从随机发生器触发的,或者是通过3次旋转在顶部机器上放置3个Free Spin符号并在底部机器上放置1个Free Spin符号来触发的。 它们的功能类似于常规的Free Spins,不同之处在于它们在两台机器上均具有高薪符号,没有低薪符号,并且当任何部分落在转轴上时,双栈百搭总是会轻推。

随机化器

在顶部或底部机器上放置3个Free Spin符号,在另一台机器上放置2个Free Spin符号将授予Randomizer功能。 随机分配器可以在1000个散点奖励的免费旋转之上额外奖励3个硬币,或者将免费旋转升级为Ragnarok免费旋转。

游戏规则

欢迎使用免费旋转,扩展粘性荒野和双插槽机制,进入Asgard视频插槽时代。

关于游戏

阿斯加德时代(Age of Asgard)是一个5 x 3的双视频广告位,最多可有50条支付线,从左到右支付。 该游戏有8个常规的低薪符号。 还有6个高薪符号,总是3个符号高。 该游戏具有2个始终堆叠的百搭符号和“自由旋转”符号,这些符号仅出现在转轴2、3、4上,无需在支付线上就可以授予“自由旋转”。

HOW TO PLAY

  • 选择您的硬币面额。
  • 按旋转按钮开始游戏

如何计算支付线赢利

  • 要计算您的总支付线硬币赢额,请计算所有支付线赢取并将其加在一起。
  • 要计算单个赔付线获胜,请计算从最左边的转轮开始按顺序排列在该线上的相同符号的数量。
  • 如果排列了三个或更多相同的符号,请在动态支付表中找到硬币获胜值。 您可以在其中找到连续3个,连续4个和连续5个的所有符号的值。 每行仅支付最高的获胜组合。
  • 以上内容不包含免费旋转符号,该符号无需在支付线上即可获奖。
  • 如果获胜组合以三个荒野开始,那么可以有很多方法来解释获胜。 在这种情况下,只支付最高的获胜组合。
  • 通过用硬币总价值乘以硬币价值来计算本国货币的总赢额。

游戏选项

单击选项图标以展开或折叠选项托盘。

  • 支付表–查找每个符号支付的金额,游戏功能的说明以及支付线上的信息。
  • 游戏设置–更改游戏速度,音量,并设置何时停止自动游戏的条件。
  • 游戏历史记录-如果您在游戏网站上启用了此功能,则可以查看并重播最近的10个游戏回合。
  • 游戏规则–打开游戏规则。
  • 静音–开启或关闭声音。
  • 全屏–打开和关闭全屏模式。

键盘快捷键

  • 空格键–按空格键旋转

游戏面板

A) 行数–显示游戏中的行数。 行数是固定的,不能更改。
B) 硬币价值–通过更改硬币价值来改变下注大小。 要将硬币中的任何下注或获胜转换为本国货币,请将硬币数量(40)乘以硬币值。
C) 下注–每次旋转始终下注40个硬币。 单击该字段可在硬币视图和现金视图之间切换。
D) 最大下注–将硬币值设置为最大可用值。 再次按下该按钮可将其返回到其原始状态。
E) 旋转按钮–开始游戏。 当卷轴旋转时,旋转按钮将转换为“停止按钮”。 按下“停止”按钮将立即停止卷轴。
F) 自动播放–您无需每次按下旋转按钮就可以进行游戏。 按下自动播放按钮,选择要自动播放的回合数。 您可以在“游戏设置”中选择何时停止自动游戏的其他条件。 在某些游戏客户端版本中,丢失限制可防止您在自动游戏会话期间丢失超过设置的限制。 要手动停止自动播放,请按自动播放按钮。
G) 获胜–显示当前或最后获胜步骤的获胜。 单击该字段可在硬币视图和现金视图之间切换。
H) 余额–显示玩家的帐户余额。 单击该字段可在硬币视图和现金视图之间切换。

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。 必填 *

本网站使用Akismet来减少垃圾邮件。 了解您的数据如何处理.

玩家选择
4.8评级
整个界面非常简单和普通。 这样可以轻松找到自己喜欢的游戏。 每位新玩家在首次充值时都会获得非常丰厚的奖金。 每个玩家都可以利用这些奖金。
5.0评级
该在线博彩公司由NetIncom NV Casinos拥有,成立于2016年。Loki Casino是一个美丽的在线赌场,拥有简洁干净的现代设计。 这座多用途赌场以库拉索岛eGaming运营为特色,主要具有白色和淡紫色背景。
5.0评级
Crazy Fox 将退还您损失金额的20%。 没有例外,没有隐藏的条件–我们关心我们的每个玩家。 一切都简单而快捷-注册过程,存款,学习游戏方式,提款。 最重要的是100%的安全性。
4.5评级
在iPhone和Android智能手机上播放所有喜爱的老虎机和游戏。 旋转一些世界顶级软件提供商的最新和最伟大的老虎机。
4.8评级
Gunsbet在线娱乐场不同于传统娱乐场,在传统娱乐场中,有关玩家的信息是注册赌博帐户所需的唯一内容。 在此在线娱乐场中,您还可以在创建帐户时选择英雄。
4.5评级
金星赌场从一开始就表明它希望为玩家提供充实的体验。 特别是老虎机爱好者。
美女与野兽
美女与野兽

以传奇的法国童话为主题的《美女与野兽》(BAB)是Yggdrasil精彩游戏中最新添加的内容。 这个插槽拥有丰富的视觉效果和迷人的音景。 BAB具有随机百搭,轻推卷轴和同步卷轴的功能。 这个可悲的浪漫老虎机中的皇冠上的宝石是“黄金赌注”功能,它增加了玩家进行自由旋转的机会,并且/或者增加了在自由旋转模式下获胜的可能性。

CHIBEASTIES 2
CHIBEASTIES 2

Chibeasties II用我们有史以来最可爱的游戏角色吸引玩家回到魔法森林。 这款时髦的冒险游戏的第二个亮点是具有4种不同的游戏模式,每种模式都具有独特的野性功能和潜在的野性突变。 玩家可以在“自由旋转”模式中充满狂野,赢得大量的“自由旋转”。

笑话百万
笑话百万

Joker Millions是一个带有累积奖金的视频老虎机。 游戏提供了许多层次的刺激:在累积奖金中收集所有15个小丑,以赢取累积奖金! 每个小丑都包含一个神秘大奖,奖励多达1000个金币! 与大多数累积奖金老虎机游戏不同,即使是基础游戏也可以通过“冻结”和“重新旋转”(带列乘法器)功能来提供刺激。

动力装置
动力装置

电厂是一个充满未来感的视频老虎机,具有令人振奋的游戏玩法和令人赞叹的82条支付线! 这款游戏配备了创新的5x8卷轴套件,专门设计用于肖像模式。 该游戏充分利用了创新的拨盘,并将其动态游戏与神话般的功能和堆叠的符号融合在一起。 该游戏充满了8堆荒野,并具有功能丰富的重新设计功能,赢得了无尽的可能性。

阳光明媚的商店
阳光明媚的商店

Sunny Shores将是今年夏天的热门单曲! 因此,找到一个可以放松身心的地方,享受这个5x5插槽将简单多彩的图形与引人入胜的游戏玩法融合在一起的方式。 在这个明亮的小包装中,您将获得社交游戏和真钱老虎机世界的精华! 该游戏的主要特点是“晴天荒野”,着陆后可以在各个方向上最多扩展2个位置,并触发粘性野外旋转。 在转轴外扩展的荒野环绕转轴的另一侧,使玩家有更多机会在此Win-Both-Ways老虎机中获胜!

最新资讯
16年2021月XNUMX日
16年2021月XNUMX日
16年2021月XNUMX日

Home » Yggdrasil Gaming » AGE OF ASGARD

Players see a fiery female-dominated cast cross swords as the reels collide. All high-pay symbols and Wilds are 1×3 long. Wilds can nudge to occupy a full reel in battle; triggering a Respin and remaining sticky for all future Respins. When rival wilds meet on opposing sides of the same reel, they CLASH! This feature spawns 2 to 4 smaller Wilds.
Landing 3 Free Spins symbols takes players to Free Spins, where two machines become one of 5×6 and wilds get even bigger! The machine with the Free Spins symbols invades the game screen for the duration of the round, leaving no room for the opposing characters. These rounds bring 10 Free Spins to start, while long 1×6 Wilds can nudge and clash every time; spawning up to 4 random wilds and bringing an eruption of Respins!
6 Free Spins symbols in the Base Game take players down into Ragnarok Free Spins where the ultimate battle ensues! If only 5 Free Spins symbols land, then the Randomiser is activated which will either take the player to Ragnarok or grant them a consolation prize of 1000 coins.
Only high pay symbols can withstand the heat of Ragnarok in this round. The inferno brings a rush of 20 Free Spins and Wilds with guaranteed nudge power bringing Clashes and Respins. When 3×5 or 5×6 machines are taken over by sticky Wilds, players earn a Ragnarok Big Win – Boasting rewards with a force strong enough to smash computer screens!

An eternal fray with enormous rewards awaits. Do your players have what it takes to enter the fiery battle of Ragnarok?

FEATURES

THE DOUBLE MACHINE

This game features 2 separate machines in the base game. The machine on top has god themed high pay symbols accompanied by their own low pay symbols and the bottom machine has monster themed high pay symbols accompanied by their own low pay symbols. Each machine has its own 20 paylines paying from the left.

STACK WILDS

In the base game both wilds are 3 symbols tall. They substitute all regular symbols and nudge randomly to fill an entire reel. Filling a reel with a wild symbol on either machine awards 1 respin with that wild locked in its position. Landing multiple full wilds in 1 spin does not add additional respins but all full wild symbols are sticky for the duration of the respins. Landing a new full wild on a respin retriggers another respin. If all reel positions are filled by sticky wilds, no more respins are triggered and a Ragnarok Big Win is awarded, paying out 19200 coins in base game and 24000 coins in all Free Spin modes.

CLASH

Landing 2 full wilds on opposing reels (one on top of the other) awards the Clash feature. The Clash feature awards extra random wilds for the activating spin (the subsequent respin only has the full wilds as sticky). The random wilds cannot land on other wild symbols and if they land on a high pay symbol, the entire symbol turns into a wild. If all slot positions are occupied by wilds, no more wilds are awarded. The number of random wilds awarded are as follows:

  • 2 natural full wilds award 4 additional random wilds
  • 1 natural full wild and 1 nudged full wild award 3 additional random wilds
  • 2 nudged full wilds award 2 additional random wilds

FREE SPINS

Landing 3 Free Spin symbols on the top machine awards 10 Free Spins with symbols only from the top machine. Landing 3 Free Spin symbols on the bottom machine awards 10 Free Spins with only the symbols from the bottom machine. Free spins are played on a single 5 x 6 machine with 50 paylines left to right. Both wilds are joined together into a 1×6 symbol and present on the reels. The wild symbol nudges randomly and awards the Clash feature if it fills the reel. The double stacked wild functions as 1 symbol so it can either be a natural full symbol in which case it awards 4 random wilds or it can be nudged in which case it awards 2 random wilds for the Clash. A respin with all full wilds sticky is also awarded on any spin where a new full wild lands.

RAGNAROK FREE SPINS

20 Ragnarok Free Spins are triggered from the Randomizer or by landing 3 Free Spin symbols on the top machine and 3 Free Spin symbols on the bottom machine in 1 spin. They function like regular Free Spins except they have high pay symbols from both machines, no low pay symbols and the double stack wild always nudges when any part of it lands on the reels.

THE RANDOMIZER

Landing 3 Free Spin symbols on the top or bottom machine and 2 Free Spin symbols of the other machine awards the Randomizer feature. The Randomizer can award additional 1000 coins on top of free spins awarded from 3 scatters, or upgrade the Free Spins to Ragnarok Free Spins.

GAME RULES

Welcome to Age of Asgard Video Slot with Free Spins, Expanding Sticky Wilds and the double slot mechanic.

ABOUT THE GAME

Age of Asgard is a double 5 x 3 Video Slot with up to 50 paylines paying from left to right. The game has 8 regular low pay symbols. There are also 6 high pay symbols that are always 3 symbols tall. The game features 2 wilds which are always stacked and Free Spin symbols which only appear on reels 2, 3, 4 and do not have to be on a payline to award Free Spins.

HOW TO PLAY

  • Select your coin denomination.
  • Press the Spin button to start the game

HOW TO CALCULATE PAYLINE WINS

  • To calculate your total payline coin win, calculate all payline wins and add them together.
  • To calculate a single payline win, count the number of identical symbols lined up in sequence on the line starting from the left most reel.
  • If three or more identical symbols are lined up, find the coin win value in the dynamic Pay Table. There you can find the value for all symbols for 3 in a row, 4 in a row, and 5 in a row. Only the highest winning combination per line is paid out.
  • The above doesn’t include Free Spin symbols which do not need to be on a payline to award a prize.
  • If the winning combination starts with three wilds, there can be many ways to interpret the win. In this scenario, only the highest win combination is paid out.
  • Calculate the total win in your home currency by multiplying the total coin win with your coin value.

GAME OPTIONS

Click the options icon to expand or collapse the options tray.

  • Pay Table – Find how much each symbol pays out, explanations of the game features, and information on the paylines.
  • Game Settings – Change the game speed, sound volume, and set conditions for when to stop autoplay.
  • Game History – If this feature is enabled on your gaming website, you may review and replay your last 10 game rounds.
  • Game Rules – Opens the rules of the game.
  • Mute – Turn the sounds on or off.
  • Full Screen – Turns on and off full screen mode.

KEYBOARD SHORTCUTS

  • Space Bar – Press the space bar to spin

GAME PANEL

A) Lines – Displays the number of lines in the game. The number of lines is fixed and cannot be changed.
B) Coin Value – Changes the bet size by changing the coin value. To transform any bet or win in coins to the home currency, multiply the coin amount (40) by the coin value.
C) Bet – The bet is always 40 coins per spin. Clicking on the field toggles between coin and cash view.
D) Max Bet – Sets the coin value to the largest available. Pressing the button a second time returns it to its original state.
E) Spin Button – Starts the game. When the reels are spinning, the spin button transforms into the Stop Button. Pressing the Stop Button stops the reels immediately.
F) Autoplay – You can make the game play without pressing the spin button every time. Choose the number of rounds to auto play by pressing the autoplay button. You can choose additional conditions for when to stop autoplay in the Game Settings. The loss limit in some game client versions prevents you from losing above set limit during autoplay session. To stop autoplay manually, press the autoplay button.
G) Win – Displays the win for the current or last win payout step. Clicking on the field toggles between coin and cash view.
H) Balance – Displays the player’s account balance. Clicking on the field toggles between coin and cash view.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Players Choice
4.8 rating
The whole interface is quite simple and ordinary. This makes it easy to find your favorite games. Each new player is offered a very generous bonus for the first replenishment. Each player can take advantage of these bonuses.
5.0 rating
Owned by NetIncom N.V. Casinos, this online betting establishment was founded in 2016. Loki Casino is a beautiful online casino with a crispy clean and modern design. Featuring a mostly white with a lilac background, this multi-powered casino operates under Curacao eGaming.
5.0 rating
Crazy Fox will give you back 20% of the amount you lose. No exceptions, no hidden conditions – we care about each of our players. Simplicity and high speed at everything – registration process, making a deposit, learning how to play, withdrawing money. And 100% security on top of that.
4.5 rating
Play all your favorite slots and games on iPhones and Android smartphones. Spin lots of the latest and greatest slots from some of the world’s top software providers.
4.8 rating
The Gunsbet online casino is unlike the conventional casinos where information about the player is the only thing needed to sign up for a gambling account. In this online casino, you also get to select your hero as you are creating your account.
4.5 rating
Golden Star Casino demonstrates from the beginning that it wants to deliver a fulfilling experience to players; especially slot lovers.
BEAUTY & THE BEAST
BEAUTY & THE BEAST

Beauty & the Beast (BAB), themed on the legendary French fairy tale, is the newest addition to Yggdrasil's repertoire of fantastic games. This slot boasts lavish visuals and an enchanting soundscape. BAB features random wilds, nudge reels and synced reels. The crown jewel of this tragically romantic slot is the Golden Bet feature, which increases the player's chance to land Free Spins and/or increases the win potential in Free Spin mode.

CHIBEASTIES 2
CHIBEASTIES 2

Chibeasties II lures players back to a magical forest with our most adorable game characters ever. The second coming of this funky adventure game features 4 different game modes, each of which has a unique wild feature and the potential for wild mutations. Players can expect to fill the reels with wilds in Free Spin mode, winning massive Free Spins.

JOKER MILLIONS
JOKER MILLIONS

Joker Millions is a Video Slot with a progressive jackpot. The game offers many layers of excitement: Collect all 15 jokers in a jackpot spin to win the jackpot! Each individual joker contains a Mystery Win that awards up to 1000 coins! Unlike most progressive jackpot slots, even the base game offers excitement with the Freeze & re-spin with column multiplier feature.

POWER PLANT
POWER PLANT

Power Plant is a futuristic video slot with electrifying gameplay and a mind-blowing 82 paylines! This game is amped up with an innovative 5x8 reelset which is designed specifically to be portrait-mode friendly. The game takes full advantage of the innovative reelset and fuses its dynamic gameplay with fabulous features and stacked symbols. The game is full of 8-stack wilds and endless possibilities to be awarded with feature packed respins.

SUNNY SHORES
SUNNY SHORES

Sunny Shores will be the feel-good hit slot of this summer! So find a place to lounge back and enjoy the way this 5x5 slot mixes simple and colorful graphics with captivating gameplay. You’ll get the best of both social gaming and real-money slot worlds in this bright little package! The main feature of this game is the Sunny Wild, that can expand up to 2 positions in all directions when landed and triggers sticky wild re-spins. Wilds that expand outside the reels wrap around the other side of the reelset, giving players more chances at wins in this Win-Both-Ways slot!

Recent News