يرى اللاعبون سيوفًا متقاطعة تهيمن عليها الإناث بينما تتصادم البكرات. جميع الرموز عالية الأجور و Wilds يبلغ طولها 1 × 3. يمكن للحيوانات البرية أن تدفع لتحتل بكرة كاملة في المعركة ؛ إطلاق Respin والبقاء لزجًا لجميع Respins المستقبلية. عندما تلتقي البراري المتنافسة على جوانب متعارضة من نفس البكرة ، فإنها تتصادم! تولد هذه الميزة من 2 إلى 4 براري أصغر.
تأخذ رموز Landing 3 Free Spins اللاعبين إلى Free Spins ، حيث تصبح آلتان واحدة من 5 × 6 وتصبح البراري أكبر! تغزو الآلة التي تحمل رموز Free Spins شاشة اللعبة طوال مدة الجولة ، ولا تترك مجالًا للشخصيات المتعارضة. تجلب هذه الجولات 10 دورات مجانية للبدء ، في حين أن 1 × 6 Wilds طويلة يمكنها الدفع والاشتباك في كل مرة ؛ تفرخ ما يصل إلى 4 براري عشوائية وتسبب ثورانًا من Respins!
6 رموز لفات مجانية في اللعبة الأساسية تأخذ اللاعبين إلى Ragnarok Free Spins حيث تبدأ المعركة النهائية! إذا هبطت 5 رموز Free Spins فقط ، فسيتم تنشيط Randomiser الذي سيأخذ اللاعب إلى Ragnarok أو يمنحه جائزة ترضية قدرها 1000 قطعة نقدية.
يمكن فقط لرموز الأجور العالية تحمل حرارة راجناروك في هذه الجولة. يجلب الجحيم اندفاعًا لـ 20 Free Spins و Wilds مع قوة دفع مضمونة تجلب الصدامات والردود. عندما يتم الاستيلاء على آلات 3 × 5 أو 5 × 6 بواسطة Sticky Wilds ، يكسب اللاعبون ربحًا كبيرًا في Ragnarok - يتباهى بمكافآت بقوة كافية لتحطيم شاشات الكمبيوتر!

معركة أبدية مع مكافآت هائلة تنتظر. هل يمتلك اللاعبون ما يلزم لدخول معركة راجناروك النارية؟

الآلة المزدوجة

تتميز هذه اللعبة بآلتين منفصلتين في اللعبة الأساسية. تحتوي الماكينة الموجودة في الأعلى على رموز ذات أجور عالية تحمل طابع الله مصحوبة برموز الأجور المنخفضة الخاصة بها ، بينما تحتوي الماكينة السفلية على رموز أجور عالية مستوحاة من الوحش مصحوبة برموز الأجور المنخفضة الخاصة بها. كل آلة لها 2 خط دفع خاص بها تدفع من اليسار.

كومة الوحوش

في اللعبة الأساسية ، يبلغ طول كل من البراري 3 رموز. يستبدلون جميع الرموز العادية ويدفعون بشكل عشوائي لملء بكرة كاملة. إن ملء بكرة برمز بري على أي من الجهازين يمنحك فرصة واحدة مع تلك البرية مثبتة في موضعها. لا يؤدي الهبوط بعدة براري كاملة في دورة واحدة إلى إضافة عمليات إعادة تثبيت إضافية ، ولكن تظل جميع الرموز البرية الكاملة لزجة طوال مدة السدادات. إن الهبوط برية جديدة كاملة على جهاز التنفس يعيد تشغيل ريبة أخرى. إذا كانت جميع مواقع البكرات مملوءة بالبرية اللزجة ، فلن يتم تشغيل المزيد من عمليات إعادة التشغيل ويتم منح Ragnarok Big Win ، ودفع 1 عملة معدنية في اللعبة الأساسية و 1 عملة معدنية في جميع أوضاع Free Spin.

الصدام

إن الهبوط في براريتين كاملتين على بكرات متعارضة (أحدهما فوق الآخر) يمنح ميزة Clash. تمنح ميزة Clash براريًا عشوائية إضافية للدوران التنشيطي (لا يحتوي الرد اللاحق إلا على البراري الكاملة اللزجة). لا يمكن للحيوانات البرية العشوائية أن تهبط على رموز برية أخرى ، وإذا هبطت على رمز عالي الأجر ، يتحول الرمز بأكمله إلى البرية. إذا كانت البراري تشغل جميع مواضع الفتحات ، فلن يتم منح المزيد من البراري. عدد البراري العشوائية الممنوحة كالتالي:

  • 2 براري طبيعية ممتلئة تمنح 4 براري عشوائية إضافية
  • 1 برية طبيعية كاملة و 1 جائزة برية كاملة مدفوعة 3 براري عشوائية إضافية
  • 2 براري ممتلئة بالدفع تمنح 2 براري عشوائية إضافية

يدور الحرة

يمنح الهبوط 3 رموز Spin المجانية على الجهاز العلوي 10 لفات مجانية برموز من الجهاز العلوي فقط. يمنح الهبوط 3 رموز Free Spin على الجهاز السفلي 10 دورات مجانية مع الرموز من الجهاز السفلي فقط. يتم لعب الدورات المجانية على جهاز واحد 5 × 6 مع 50 خط دفع من اليسار إلى اليمين. يتم ربط كل من البراري معًا في رمز 1 × 6 وتوجد على البكرات. يدفع الرمز البري بشكل عشوائي ويمنح ميزة Clash إذا كان يملأ البكرة. وظائف wild المكدسة المزدوجة كرمز واحد لذلك يمكن أن يكون إما رمزًا طبيعيًا كاملًا وفي هذه الحالة يمنح 1 براري عشوائية أو يمكن دفعه في هذه الحالة يمنحه 4 من البراري العشوائية لـ Clash. يتم أيضًا منح فترة راحة مع كل البراري اللزجة الكاملة في أي دورة حيث تهبط البرية الكاملة الجديدة.

يدور RAGNAROK المجانية

يتم تشغيل 20 Ragnarok Free Spins من Randomizer أو عن طريق تثبيت 3 رموز Free Spin على الجهاز العلوي و 3 رموز Free Spin على الماكينة السفلية في دورة واحدة. إنها تعمل مثل اللفات المجانية العادية باستثناء أنها تحتوي على رموز رواتب عالية من كلا الجهازين ، ولا توجد رموز ذات رواتب منخفضة ، كما أن الكومة المزدوجة تندفع دائمًا عندما يهبط أي جزء منها على البكرات.

الموزع العشوائي

يؤدي هبوط 3 رموز Free Spin على الجهاز العلوي أو السفلي و 2 من رموز Free Spin للجهاز الآخر إلى منح ميزة Randomizer. يمكن أن يمنح Randomizer 1000 قطعة نقدية إضافية على أعلى الدورات المجانية الممنوحة من 3 نقاط مبعثرة ، أو ترقية Free Spins إلى Ragnarok Free Spins.

قواعد لعبة ما

مرحبًا بك في Age of Asgard Video Slot مع Free Spins ، وتوسيع Sticky Wilds وميكانيكي الفتحة المزدوجة.

عن اللعبة

Age of Asgard عبارة عن فتحة فيديو مزدوجة 5 × 3 مع ما يصل إلى 50 خط دفع تدفع من اليسار إلى اليمين. تحتوي اللعبة على 8 رموز عادية للأجور المنخفضة. هناك أيضًا 6 رموز ذات رواتب عالية يبلغ طولها دائمًا 3 رموز. تحتوي اللعبة على 2 براري مكدسة دائمًا ورموز Free Spin التي تظهر فقط على بكرات 2 و 3 و 4 ولا يجب أن تكون على خط دفع لمنح الدورات المجانية.

HOW TO PLAY

  • حدد فئة العملة الخاصة بك.
  • اضغط على زر Spin لبدء اللعبة

كيف تحسب انتصارات PAYLINE

  • لحساب إجمالي الفوز بعملة payline ، قم بحساب جميع مكاسب payline وقم بإضافتها معًا.
  • لحساب ربح واحد في payline ، قم بحساب عدد الرموز المتطابقة المصطفة بالتسلسل على السطر بدءًا من أقصى بكرة على اليسار.
  • إذا تم اصطفاف ثلاثة رموز متطابقة أو أكثر ، فابحث عن قيمة الفوز بالعملة المعدنية في جدول الدفع الديناميكي. هناك يمكنك العثور على قيمة جميع الرموز لـ 3 على التوالي ، و 4 على التوالي ، و 5 على التوالي. يتم دفع أعلى مجموعة فائزة فقط لكل سطر.
  • ما ورد أعلاه لا يتضمن رموز Free Spin التي لا تحتاج إلى أن تكون على payline لمنح جائزة.
  • إذا بدأت المجموعة الفائزة بثلاثة حيوانات برارية ، فيمكن أن يكون هناك العديد من الطرق لتفسير الفوز. في هذا السيناريو ، يتم دفع أعلى مجموعة ربح فقط.
  • احسب إجمالي الربح بعملتك المحلية بضرب إجمالي ربح العملة بقيمة عملتك.

خيارات اللعبة

انقر فوق رمز الخيارات لتوسيع درج الخيارات أو تصغيره.

  • جدول الدفع - ابحث عن المبلغ الذي يدفعه كل رمز ، وتوضيحات لميزات اللعبة ، ومعلومات حول خطوط الدفع.
  • إعدادات اللعبة - قم بتغيير سرعة اللعبة ، ومستوى الصوت ، وضبط الشروط لوقت إيقاف التشغيل التلقائي.
  • سجل اللعبة - إذا تم تمكين هذه الميزة على موقع الألعاب الخاص بك ، فيمكنك مراجعة آخر 10 جولات لعب لديك وإعادة تشغيلها.
  • قواعد اللعبة - يفتح قواعد اللعبة.
  • كتم الصوت - تشغيل أو إيقاف تشغيل الأصوات.
  • ملء الشاشة - لتشغيل وإيقاف وضع ملء الشاشة.

اختصارات لوحة المفاتيح

  • مفتاح المسافة - اضغط على شريط المسافة للدوران

لوحة اللعبة

A) الخطوط - تعرض عدد الأسطر في اللعبة. عدد الخطوط ثابت ولا يمكن تغييره.
B) قيمة العملة - تغير حجم الرهان عن طريق تغيير قيمة العملة. لتحويل أي رهان أو ربح عملات معدنية إلى العملة المحلية ، اضرب مبلغ العملة (40) في قيمة العملة.
C) الرهان - الرهان دائمًا هو 40 قطعة نقدية في كل دورة. يؤدي النقر فوق الحقل إلى التبديل بين عرض العملة والنقد.
D) Max Bet - يضبط قيمة العملة على أكبر قيمة متاحة. يؤدي الضغط على الزر مرة ثانية إلى إعادته إلى حالته الأصلية.
E) زر Spin - يبدأ اللعبة. عندما تدور البكرات ، يتحول زر الدوران إلى زر الإيقاف. الضغط على زر الإيقاف يوقف البكرات على الفور.
F) التشغيل التلقائي - يمكنك تشغيل اللعبة دون الضغط على زر الدوران في كل مرة. اختر عدد الجولات للتشغيل التلقائي بالضغط على زر التشغيل التلقائي. يمكنك اختيار شروط إضافية لوقت إيقاف التشغيل التلقائي في إعدادات اللعبة. يمنعك حد الخسارة في بعض إصدارات عميل اللعبة من فقدان الحد المعين أعلاه أثناء جلسة التشغيل التلقائي. لإيقاف التشغيل التلقائي يدويًا ، اضغط على زر التشغيل التلقائي.
G) الفوز - يعرض الفوز لخطوة دفع تعويضات الفوز الحالية أو الأخيرة. يؤدي النقر فوق الحقل إلى التبديل بين عرض العملة والنقد.
H) الرصيد - يعرض رصيد حساب اللاعب. يؤدي النقر فوق الحقل إلى التبديل بين عرض العملة والنقد.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

اختيار اللاعبين
تصنيف 4.5
الواجهة بأكملها بسيطة للغاية وعادية. هذا يجعل من السهل العثور على ألعابك المفضلة. يُمنح كل لاعب جديد مكافأة سخية جدًا للتجديد الأول. يمكن لكل لاعب الاستفادة من هذه المكافآت.
تصنيف 5.0
تم إنشاء مؤسسة المراهنات عبر الإنترنت هذه ، المملوكة لشركة NetIncom NV Casinos ، في عام 2016. Loki Casino هو كازينو جميل على الإنترنت بتصميم هش وعصري. يتميز هذا الكازينو متعدد الوظائف باللون الأبيض في الغالب مع خلفية أرجوانية ، ويعمل تحت Curacao eGaming.
تصنيف 5.0
Crazy Fox ستعيد لك 20٪ من المبلغ الذي خسرته. لا استثناءات ولا شروط خفية - نحن نهتم بكل لاعب من لاعبينا. البساطة والسرعة في كل شيء - عملية التسجيل والإيداع وتعلم كيفية اللعب وسحب الأموال. وأمن 100٪ علاوة على ذلك.
تصنيف 4.5
قم بتشغيل جميع ماكينات القمار والألعاب المفضلة لديك على هواتف iPhone و Android الذكية. أدر الكثير من أحدث وأروع ماكينات القمار من بعض أفضل مزودي البرامج في العالم.
تصنيف 4.8
يختلف كازينو Gunsbet عبر الإنترنت عن الكازينوهات التقليدية حيث تكون المعلومات حول اللاعب هي الشيء الوحيد المطلوب للتسجيل في حساب مقامرة. في هذا الكازينو عبر الإنترنت ، يمكنك أيضًا اختيار بطلك أثناء إنشاء حسابك.
تصنيف 4.5
يوضح Golden Star Casino منذ البداية أنه يريد تقديم تجربة مرضية للاعبين ؛ عشاق الفتحات بشكل خاص.
ريبتويدس
ريبتويدس

كل شيء جاهز! انطلق في رحلة على متن قطار الشرق السريع الأسطوري والفاخر! ابدأ رحلتك في باريس وشق طريقك عبر أوروبا مع توقف في البندقية وبلغراد للوصول إلى اسطنبول الرائعة. لكل مدينة ميزاتها الفريدة - Walking Wilds و Win Multipliers و Wild Reels و Random Wilds - ويمكنك الانتقال من وجهة إلى وجهة عن طريق ضرب Free Spins. بمجرد وصولك إلى اسطنبول وفتح جميع المدن ، يمكنك اختيار وجهتك والميزة المفضلة لديك بعد كل جولة Free Spins. لذا ارتدي أفضل ملابسك وانضم إلى مجتمع الألعاب الراقي على Orient Express!

صريح اورينت
صريح اورينت

كل شيء جاهز! انطلق في رحلة على متن قطار الشرق السريع الأسطوري والفاخر! ابدأ رحلتك في باريس وشق طريقك عبر أوروبا مع توقف في البندقية وبلغراد للوصول إلى اسطنبول الرائعة. لكل مدينة ميزاتها الفريدة - Walking Wilds و Win Multipliers و Wild Reels و Random Wilds - ويمكنك الانتقال من وجهة إلى وجهة عن طريق ضرب Free Spins. بمجرد وصولك إلى اسطنبول وفتح جميع المدن ، يمكنك اختيار وجهتك والميزة المفضلة لديك بعد كل جولة Free Spins. لذا ارتدي أفضل ملابسك وانضم إلى مجتمع الألعاب الراقي على Orient Express!

جوائز OZWIN'S
جوائز OZWIN'S

تحت عين أوزوين اليقظة ، ينسج المتدرب الموثوق به نوبات في محاولة لرفع اللعنة القديمة واستعادة الساحر القوي إلى شكله البشري ويمنح اللاعبين مكاسب عجيبة. اجمع البلورات لاستعادة فلك القوة وأخذ لقطة في 5 جوائز مختلفة في اللعبة ، أو افتح لعبة مكافأة Spellbook للحصول على بلورات إضافية وخيرات ساحرة أخرى.

فواكه
فواكه

حان الوقت لإفساح بعض المساحة في ردهة لعبتك للعبة مجيدة سافرت عبر الزمان والمكان لتصبح أفضل من أي وقت مضى! يعتبر Fruitoids من بداياتنا الكلاسيكية التي تم نقلها الآن من Flash إلى HTML5 ومنح معالجة Yggdrasil الكاملة في العملية بتأثيرات صوتية ومرئية مجددة. تضمن رسومات اللعبة الجميلة والموسيقى التصويرية الرائعة أن تنقلك بعيدًا إلى أبعد جزء من المجرة. تمت تجربة الآليات واختبارها مفضلة الجماهير - إعادة تدوير التجميد جنبًا إلى جنب مع مضاعفات الأعمدة التي تحبها جميع الأنواع عبر مجرة ​​درب التبانة. لذا تأكد من تناول قضمة كبيرة من هذه الفاكهة المجمدة!

الصخور الأحجار الكريمة
الصخور الأحجار الكريمة

تتغير الأرض وتتحرك الجبال عندما تقرر هذه القبيلة الهائلة من العمالقة اللطيفين المهتمين بالأحجار الكريمة أن الوقت قد حان لتحقيق بعض الانتصارات في إصدارنا لشهر فبراير Gem Rocks! يكمن الجمال الحقيقي لهذا الماس الخام في الطريقة التي يمنحك بها الجمع بين الانتصارات المتتالية ورموز المجموعة وكسب جميع الطرق فرصة لإنهاء كل دورة بفوز وحشي. أضف إلى ذلك حقيقة أن الانتصارات المتتالية تضيف مجموعة من الرموز تصل إلى 4x4 مع فوز مضمون على البكرات ، وأنت تعلم أن لديك جوهرة حقيقية بين يديك!

Home » Yggdrasil Gaming » AGE OF ASGARD

Players see a fiery female-dominated cast cross swords as the reels collide. All high-pay symbols and Wilds are 1×3 long. Wilds can nudge to occupy a full reel in battle; triggering a Respin and remaining sticky for all future Respins. When rival wilds meet on opposing sides of the same reel, they CLASH! This feature spawns 2 to 4 smaller Wilds.
Landing 3 Free Spins symbols takes players to Free Spins, where two machines become one of 5×6 and wilds get even bigger! The machine with the Free Spins symbols invades the game screen for the duration of the round, leaving no room for the opposing characters. These rounds bring 10 Free Spins to start, while long 1×6 Wilds can nudge and clash every time; spawning up to 4 random wilds and bringing an eruption of Respins!
6 Free Spins symbols in the Base Game take players down into Ragnarok Free Spins where the ultimate battle ensues! If only 5 Free Spins symbols land, then the Randomiser is activated which will either take the player to Ragnarok or grant them a consolation prize of 1000 coins.
Only high pay symbols can withstand the heat of Ragnarok in this round. The inferno brings a rush of 20 Free Spins and Wilds with guaranteed nudge power bringing Clashes and Respins. When 3×5 or 5×6 machines are taken over by sticky Wilds, players earn a Ragnarok Big Win – Boasting rewards with a force strong enough to smash computer screens!

An eternal fray with enormous rewards awaits. Do your players have what it takes to enter the fiery battle of Ragnarok?

FEATURES

THE DOUBLE MACHINE

This game features 2 separate machines in the base game. The machine on top has god themed high pay symbols accompanied by their own low pay symbols and the bottom machine has monster themed high pay symbols accompanied by their own low pay symbols. Each machine has its own 20 paylines paying from the left.

STACK WILDS

In the base game both wilds are 3 symbols tall. They substitute all regular symbols and nudge randomly to fill an entire reel. Filling a reel with a wild symbol on either machine awards 1 respin with that wild locked in its position. Landing multiple full wilds in 1 spin does not add additional respins but all full wild symbols are sticky for the duration of the respins. Landing a new full wild on a respin retriggers another respin. If all reel positions are filled by sticky wilds, no more respins are triggered and a Ragnarok Big Win is awarded, paying out 19200 coins in base game and 24000 coins in all Free Spin modes.

CLASH

Landing 2 full wilds on opposing reels (one on top of the other) awards the Clash feature. The Clash feature awards extra random wilds for the activating spin (the subsequent respin only has the full wilds as sticky). The random wilds cannot land on other wild symbols and if they land on a high pay symbol, the entire symbol turns into a wild. If all slot positions are occupied by wilds, no more wilds are awarded. The number of random wilds awarded are as follows:

  • 2 natural full wilds award 4 additional random wilds
  • 1 natural full wild and 1 nudged full wild award 3 additional random wilds
  • 2 nudged full wilds award 2 additional random wilds

FREE SPINS

Landing 3 Free Spin symbols on the top machine awards 10 Free Spins with symbols only from the top machine. Landing 3 Free Spin symbols on the bottom machine awards 10 Free Spins with only the symbols from the bottom machine. Free spins are played on a single 5 x 6 machine with 50 paylines left to right. Both wilds are joined together into a 1×6 symbol and present on the reels. The wild symbol nudges randomly and awards the Clash feature if it fills the reel. The double stacked wild functions as 1 symbol so it can either be a natural full symbol in which case it awards 4 random wilds or it can be nudged in which case it awards 2 random wilds for the Clash. A respin with all full wilds sticky is also awarded on any spin where a new full wild lands.

RAGNAROK FREE SPINS

20 Ragnarok Free Spins are triggered from the Randomizer or by landing 3 Free Spin symbols on the top machine and 3 Free Spin symbols on the bottom machine in 1 spin. They function like regular Free Spins except they have high pay symbols from both machines, no low pay symbols and the double stack wild always nudges when any part of it lands on the reels.

THE RANDOMIZER

Landing 3 Free Spin symbols on the top or bottom machine and 2 Free Spin symbols of the other machine awards the Randomizer feature. The Randomizer can award additional 1000 coins on top of free spins awarded from 3 scatters, or upgrade the Free Spins to Ragnarok Free Spins.

GAME RULES

Welcome to Age of Asgard Video Slot with Free Spins, Expanding Sticky Wilds and the double slot mechanic.

ABOUT THE GAME

Age of Asgard is a double 5 x 3 Video Slot with up to 50 paylines paying from left to right. The game has 8 regular low pay symbols. There are also 6 high pay symbols that are always 3 symbols tall. The game features 2 wilds which are always stacked and Free Spin symbols which only appear on reels 2, 3, 4 and do not have to be on a payline to award Free Spins.

HOW TO PLAY

  • Select your coin denomination.
  • Press the Spin button to start the game

HOW TO CALCULATE PAYLINE WINS

  • To calculate your total payline coin win, calculate all payline wins and add them together.
  • To calculate a single payline win, count the number of identical symbols lined up in sequence on the line starting from the left most reel.
  • If three or more identical symbols are lined up, find the coin win value in the dynamic Pay Table. There you can find the value for all symbols for 3 in a row, 4 in a row, and 5 in a row. Only the highest winning combination per line is paid out.
  • The above doesn’t include Free Spin symbols which do not need to be on a payline to award a prize.
  • If the winning combination starts with three wilds, there can be many ways to interpret the win. In this scenario, only the highest win combination is paid out.
  • Calculate the total win in your home currency by multiplying the total coin win with your coin value.

GAME OPTIONS

Click the options icon to expand or collapse the options tray.

  • Pay Table – Find how much each symbol pays out, explanations of the game features, and information on the paylines.
  • Game Settings – Change the game speed, sound volume, and set conditions for when to stop autoplay.
  • Game History – If this feature is enabled on your gaming website, you may review and replay your last 10 game rounds.
  • Game Rules – Opens the rules of the game.
  • Mute – Turn the sounds on or off.
  • Full Screen – Turns on and off full screen mode.

KEYBOARD SHORTCUTS

  • Space Bar – Press the space bar to spin

GAME PANEL

A) Lines – Displays the number of lines in the game. The number of lines is fixed and cannot be changed.
B) Coin Value – Changes the bet size by changing the coin value. To transform any bet or win in coins to the home currency, multiply the coin amount (40) by the coin value.
C) Bet – The bet is always 40 coins per spin. Clicking on the field toggles between coin and cash view.
D) Max Bet – Sets the coin value to the largest available. Pressing the button a second time returns it to its original state.
E) Spin Button – Starts the game. When the reels are spinning, the spin button transforms into the Stop Button. Pressing the Stop Button stops the reels immediately.
F) Autoplay – You can make the game play without pressing the spin button every time. Choose the number of rounds to auto play by pressing the autoplay button. You can choose additional conditions for when to stop autoplay in the Game Settings. The loss limit in some game client versions prevents you from losing above set limit during autoplay session. To stop autoplay manually, press the autoplay button.
G) Win – Displays the win for the current or last win payout step. Clicking on the field toggles between coin and cash view.
H) Balance – Displays the player’s account balance. Clicking on the field toggles between coin and cash view.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Players Choice
4.8 rating
The whole interface is quite simple and ordinary. This makes it easy to find your favorite games. Each new player is offered a very generous bonus for the first replenishment. Each player can take advantage of these bonuses.
5.0 rating
Owned by NetIncom N.V. Casinos, this online betting establishment was founded in 2016. Loki Casino is a beautiful online casino with a crispy clean and modern design. Featuring a mostly white with a lilac background, this multi-powered casino operates under Curacao eGaming.
5.0 rating
Crazy Fox will give you back 20% of the amount you lose. No exceptions, no hidden conditions – we care about each of our players. Simplicity and high speed at everything – registration process, making a deposit, learning how to play, withdrawing money. And 100% security on top of that.
4.5 rating
Play all your favorite slots and games on iPhones and Android smartphones. Spin lots of the latest and greatest slots from some of the world’s top software providers.
4.8 rating
The Gunsbet online casino is unlike the conventional casinos where information about the player is the only thing needed to sign up for a gambling account. In this online casino, you also get to select your hero as you are creating your account.
4.5 rating
Golden Star Casino demonstrates from the beginning that it wants to deliver a fulfilling experience to players; especially slot lovers.
BEAUTY & THE BEAST
BEAUTY & THE BEAST

Beauty & the Beast (BAB), themed on the legendary French fairy tale, is the newest addition to Yggdrasil's repertoire of fantastic games. This slot boasts lavish visuals and an enchanting soundscape. BAB features random wilds, nudge reels and synced reels. The crown jewel of this tragically romantic slot is the Golden Bet feature, which increases the player's chance to land Free Spins and/or increases the win potential in Free Spin mode.

CHIBEASTIES 2
CHIBEASTIES 2

Chibeasties II lures players back to a magical forest with our most adorable game characters ever. The second coming of this funky adventure game features 4 different game modes, each of which has a unique wild feature and the potential for wild mutations. Players can expect to fill the reels with wilds in Free Spin mode, winning massive Free Spins.

JOKER MILLIONS
JOKER MILLIONS

Joker Millions is a Video Slot with a progressive jackpot. The game offers many layers of excitement: Collect all 15 jokers in a jackpot spin to win the jackpot! Each individual joker contains a Mystery Win that awards up to 1000 coins! Unlike most progressive jackpot slots, even the base game offers excitement with the Freeze & re-spin with column multiplier feature.

POWER PLANT
POWER PLANT

Power Plant is a futuristic video slot with electrifying gameplay and a mind-blowing 82 paylines! This game is amped up with an innovative 5x8 reelset which is designed specifically to be portrait-mode friendly. The game takes full advantage of the innovative reelset and fuses its dynamic gameplay with fabulous features and stacked symbols. The game is full of 8-stack wilds and endless possibilities to be awarded with feature packed respins.

SUNNY SHORES
SUNNY SHORES

Sunny Shores will be the feel-good hit slot of this summer! So find a place to lounge back and enjoy the way this 5x5 slot mixes simple and colorful graphics with captivating gameplay. You’ll get the best of both social gaming and real-money slot worlds in this bright little package! The main feature of this game is the Sunny Wild, that can expand up to 2 positions in all directions when landed and triggers sticky wild re-spins. Wilds that expand outside the reels wrap around the other side of the reelset, giving players more chances at wins in this Win-Both-Ways slot!

Recent News