寻找神话般的雪人的珠穆朗玛峰探险即将开始!

特点

圣诞版

在Yggdrasil,我们热爱圣诞节,有时我们希望为我们的游戏增添一点圣诞节气息。 在9k Yeti中,我们做了一些小的改进,使游戏具有舒适的假期感觉。 您可以在雪人中添加圣诞老人帽子! to要“ Christmanize”这个流行的游戏,您需要做的就是与您的客户经理联系。 圣诞节快乐!

9K EPIC WIN(基础游戏)

遇到难以捉摸的雪人(最高的支付符号),并在此9,000路老虎机游戏中体验超过4,096 x的山区胜利。 这场比赛的名字源于山峰最大的胜利,接近全屏的最高薪雪人符号,其灵感来自珠穆朗玛峰的高度! (8,848m)

暴风雪免费旋转奖励

在免费旋转奖金中掀起一场风暴。 为暴风雪功能加油打气,在这种情况下,旋转消失的旋转会形成有保证的胜利。 赢得多达88次免费旋转,最多可引发880次初始旋转。 在“免费旋转”期间,同时包含雪人和珠穆朗玛峰符号的任何失败旋转都会触发“暴风雪”功能。 暴风雪会将卷筒上的一个或多个雪人和野性符号抬起,并与其他符号混洗,将其放到保证的获胜位置

人像模式™

选择纵向卷轴模式。 选择经典或大卷轴人像模式™,可以使人像播放更加有趣。 清晰地看到滚轮彼此叠放的动作,看着它们从右向左旋转以获得迷人而沉浸的体验。 “大卷轴人像模式”使用大约70%的现代移动人像屏幕,而“经典人像”模式使用大约20%的屏幕。

游戏规则

引言

9K Yeti是6ThePlayer.com创建的4,096卷4路插槽。 方式消除了支付线,使您更容易看到赢家。 从第一个转轴开始,由连续的符号形成获胜。

9K Yeti拥有山区冠军,可重新触发Snowstorm Free Spins,以及4ThePlayer独特的BIG REEL Portrait Mode™。

HOW TO PLAY

玩家使用旋转按钮上方或下方的+和–符号选择下注金额。 所有胜利乘以赌注。 有关获胜赔付的详细信息,请参阅游戏赔付表。

要玩游戏,玩家按下旋转按钮。 如果在PC上播放,并且从游戏选项菜单启用,则可以使用空格键旋转。

当旋转停止时,获胜符号会在转轴上方升起。

除了在BIG REEL Portrait Mode™中,获胜者从上到下支付之外,获胜者从左到右。

大卷轴肖像模式™

在纵向移动模式下播放时,播放器可以选择播放经典的小卷轴或BIG REEL Portrait Mode™。 此选项会放大卷轴,将它们堆叠在一起,然后将它们从右向左旋转,并从上到下进行支付。 在不改变游戏体验的情况下,最大化移动设备上的视觉体验。

此模式仅在人像移动游戏中可用,支出和游戏功能保持不变。

符号

自由旋转脚印

3个或更多足迹分散,在任何卷轴上将通过Snowstorm功能触发Free Spins奖金。 散布不必位于连续的卷轴上。

珠穆朗玛峰

珠穆朗玛峰野生符号将替代“足迹分散”以外的所有符号。

YETI

雪人是最高薪的象征。

暴风雪免费旋转奖励

任意盘上的三个或更多足迹分散会触发“暴风雪免费旋转”。 自由旋转的赌注将设置为触发自由旋转的值。

足迹分散的数量确定了授予的免费旋转次数:

  • 6个足迹分散= 88个自由旋转
  • 5个足迹分散= 40个自由旋转
  • 4个足迹分散= 15个自由旋转
  • 3个足迹分散= 8个自由旋转

在免费旋转期间,足迹分散可以重新触发以奖励额外的免费旋转。

  • 6个足迹分散= 50个额外的自由旋转
  • 5个足迹分散= 15个额外的自由旋转
  • 4个足迹分散= 8个额外的自由旋转
  • 3个足迹分散= 5个额外的自由旋转

自由旋转的最大数量为880,这可以通过在自由旋转奖金中反复重新触发自由旋转来实现。

在“免费旋转”期间,任何同时包含“雪人”和“珠穆朗玛峰”符号且无获胜的旋转都会触发“暴风雪”功能。

暴风雪功能

暴风雪会将一个或多个雪人和野性符号从转轴上抬起,并与其他符号混洗,将其放到保证的获胜位置。 将不赢的旋转变成赢!

如何用4096种方式计算获胜

如果任何一个转轴包含1个以上的符号实例,则获胜次数将成倍增加。
将每个转轴上的符号数相乘即可得出最终的支出乘数。 例如,如果第一卷轴包含2个符号,第二卷轴3个符号和第三卷轴2个符号,则赔率表值将乘以2 * 3 * 2 = 12。

自动播放

自动播放使玩家无需按旋转即可播放。 要打开自动播放,请按自动播放按钮-带有4个箭头的小按钮,中间是一个播放图标。

玩家可以选择旋转次数,损失限制和单胜限制。 当所选号码已经完成或损失限制或单赢限制被击中的自旋会自动停止。

当自动播放激活时,旋转按钮变为停止按钮,显示剩余的旋转次数。 要停止自动播放旋转,请按停止按钮。

游戏选项菜单

游戏选项菜单(通过带有3条水平线的按钮打开)包含:

  • 赔率表–显示每个符号的赔率和游戏功能的描述
  • 声音–禁用/启用游戏声音
  • 旋转空间–仅在PC上可用,如果启用,则播放器可以按旋转空间
  • 历史记录–查看游戏历史记录
  • 帮助–打开此帮助

游戏面板

A)菜单–访问设置,支付表,声音选项,自动播放选项,历史记录,游戏规则和其他选项。
B)自动播放菜单–进入自动播放选项菜单,玩家可以在其中选择所有自动播放参数。
C)余额–以玩家选择的货币显示玩家的当前余额。
D)获胜–显示玩家当前的获胜金额。
E)赌注–显示玩家当前的赌注金额。
F)增加赌注–单击可以增加赌注金额。
G)旋转–单击旋转卷轴。
H)下注减少–单击可减少下注金额。

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。 必填 *

本网站使用Akismet来减少垃圾邮件。 了解您的数据如何处理.

玩家选择
4.8评级
整个界面非常简单和普通。 这样可以轻松找到自己喜欢的游戏。 每位新玩家在首次充值时都会获得非常丰厚的奖金。 每个玩家都可以利用这些奖金。
5.0评级
该在线博彩公司由NetIncom NV Casinos拥有,成立于2016年。Loki Casino是一个美丽的在线赌场,拥有简洁干净的现代设计。 这座多用途赌场以库拉索岛eGaming运营为特色,主要具有白色和淡紫色背景。
5.0评级
Crazy Fox 将退还您损失金额的20%。 没有例外,没有隐藏的条件–我们关心我们的每个玩家。 一切都简单而快捷-注册过程,存款,学习游戏方式,提款。 最重要的是100%的安全性。
4.5评级
在iPhone和Android智能手机上播放所有喜爱的老虎机和游戏。 旋转一些世界顶级软件提供商的最新和最伟大的老虎机。
4.8评级
Gunsbet在线娱乐场不同于传统娱乐场,在传统娱乐场中,有关玩家的信息是注册赌博帐户所需的唯一内容。 在此在线娱乐场中,您还可以在创建帐户时选择英雄。
4.5评级
金星赌场从一开始就表明它希望为玩家提供充实的体验。 特别是老虎机爱好者。
美女与野兽
美女与野兽

以传奇的法国童话为主题的《美女与野兽》(BAB)是Yggdrasil精彩游戏中最新添加的内容。 这个插槽拥有丰富的视觉效果和迷人的音景。 BAB具有随机百搭,轻推卷轴和同步卷轴的功能。 这个可悲的浪漫老虎机中的皇冠上的宝石是“黄金赌注”功能,它增加了玩家进行自由旋转的机会,并且/或者增加了在自由旋转模式下获胜的可能性。

CHIBEASTIES 2
CHIBEASTIES 2

Chibeasties II用我们有史以来最可爱的游戏角色吸引玩家回到魔法森林。 这款时髦的冒险游戏的第二个亮点是具有4种不同的游戏模式,每种模式都具有独特的野性功能和潜在的野性突变。 玩家可以在“自由旋转”模式中充满狂野,赢得大量的“自由旋转”。

笑话百万
笑话百万

Joker Millions是一个带有累积奖金的视频老虎机。 游戏提供了许多层次的刺激:在累积奖金中收集所有15个小丑,以赢取累积奖金! 每个小丑都包含一个神秘大奖,奖励多达1000个金币! 与大多数累积奖金老虎机游戏不同,即使是基础游戏也可以通过“冻结”和“重新旋转”(带列乘法器)功能来提供刺激。

动力装置
动力装置

电厂是一个充满未来感的视频老虎机,具有令人振奋的游戏玩法和令人赞叹的82条支付线! 这款游戏配备了创新的5x8卷轴套件,专门设计用于肖像模式。 该游戏充分利用了创新的拨盘,并将其动态游戏与神话般的功能和堆叠的符号融合在一起。 该游戏充满了8堆荒野,并具有功能丰富的重新设计功能,赢得了无尽的可能性。

阳光明媚的商店
阳光明媚的商店

Sunny Shores将是今年夏天的热门单曲! 因此,找到一个可以放松身心的地方,享受这个5x5插槽将简单多彩的图形与引人入胜的游戏玩法融合在一起的方式。 在这个明亮的小包装中,您将获得社交游戏和真钱老虎机世界的精华! 该游戏的主要特点是“晴天荒野”,着陆后可以在各个方向上最多扩展2个位置,并触发粘性野外旋转。 在转轴外扩展的荒野环绕转轴的另一侧,使玩家有更多机会在此Win-Both-Ways老虎机中获胜!

最新资讯
16年2021月XNUMX日
16年2021月XNUMX日
16年2021月XNUMX日

Home » Yggdrasil Gaming » 9K YETI

Your Everest expedition to find the mythical Yeti is about to begin!

FEATURES

CHRISTMAS EDITION

At Yggdrasil we love Christmas, and sometimes we want to add a little Christmas feel to our games. In 9k Yeti we have made a small enhancement to give the game that cosy holiday feel. You can add a Santa hat to the Yeti! 🙂 All you need to do to “Christmanize” this popular game is to talk to your account manager. Merry Christmas!

9K EPIC WIN (BASE GAME)

Encounter the elusive Yeti (the top paying symbol) and experience mountainous wins of over 9,000 x in this 4,096 ways slot. This game gets its name from the mountainous maximum win with close to a full screen of top paying Yeti symbols, this was inspired by the height of Mount Everest! (8,848m)

SNOWSTORM FREE SPINS BONUS

Whip up a storm in the free spins bonus. Wrap up warm for the snowstorm feature where losing spins are swept around to form a guaranteed win. Win up to 88 initial spins with lots of retriggers up to a maximum of 880 free spins. During Free Spins any losing spin that contains both the Yeti and Everest symbol, will trigger the Snowstorm feature. A snowstorm will lift one or more Yeti and Wild symbols from the reels and shuffle them with other symbols, placing them down into a guaranteed winning position

PORTRAIT MODE™

Choose your portrait reels mode. Select classic or Big Reel Portrait Mode™ which makes portrait play more fun. Clearly see the action with reels stacked on top of each other, watch as they spin right to left for a captivating and immersive experience. Big Reel Portrait Mode™ uses circa 70% of modern mobile portrait screens whereas Classic Portrait mode uses circa 20%.

GAME RULES

INTRODUCTION

9K Yeti is a 6-reel 4,096 Ways slot created by 4ThePlayer.com. Ways removes paylines making it easier to see where the win is. A win is formed from consecutive symbols starting from the first reel.

9K Yeti features mountainous wins, retriggering Snowstorm Free Spins as well as 4ThePlayer’s unique BIG REEL Portrait Mode™.

HOW TO PLAY

The player chooses their bet amount using the + and – symbols above or below the spin button. All wins are multiplied by the bet. For details on win payouts see the game paytable.

To play the game, the player presses the spin button. If playing on PC and If enabled from the game options menu the space bar can be used to spin.

When the spin stops winning symbols are raised above the reels.

Wins pay from left to right apart from in the BIG REEL Portrait Mode™ where a win pays from top to bottom.

BIG REEL PORTRAIT MODE™

When playing on mobile in portrait the player has the option of playing classic small reels or BIG REEL Portrait Mode™. This option enlarges the reels, stacks them on top of each other and spins them right to left and pays top to bottom. Maximising the visual experience on the mobile without changing the game experience.

This mode is only available in portrait mobile play, payouts and game features are unchanged.

SYMBOLS

FREE SPINS FOOTPRINTS SCATTER

3 or more Footprints Scatters, on any reel will trigger the Free Spins bonus with Snowstorm feature. Scatters do not need to be on consecutive reels.

EVEREST WILD

The Everest Wild symbol substitutes every symbol other than the Footprints Scatter.

YETI

The Yeti is the top paying symbol.

SNOWSTORM FREE SPINS BONUS

Snowstorm Free Spins are triggered by three or more Footprint Scatters on any reel. The bet for the free spins will be set at the value that the free spins were triggered.

The number of Footprint Scatters determines the number of free spins awarded:

  • 6 Footprints scatters = 88 free spins
  • 5 Footprints scatters = 40 free spins
  • 4 Footprints scatters = 15 free spins
  • 3 Footprints scatters = 8 free spins

During Free Spins, Footprint Scatters can retrigger to award extra free spins.

  • 6 Footprints scatters = 50 extra free spins
  • 5 Footprints scatters = 15 extra free spins
  • 4 Footprints scatters = 8 extra free spins
  • 3 Footprints scatters = 5 extra free spins

The maximum number of free spins is 880 – this can be achieved by repeatedly retriggering the free spins in the free spins bonus.

During Free Spins any spin with no win that contains both the Yeti and Everest symbols, will trigger the Snowstorm feature.

SNOWSTORM FEATURE

A snowstorm will lift one or more Yeti and Wild symbols from the reels and shuffle them with other symbols, placing them down into a guaranteed winning position. Turning a non-winning spin into a win!

HOW TO CALCULATE A WIN WITH 4096 WAYS

If any of the reels contain more than 1 instance of the symbols, the win will be multiplied.
Multiply the number of symbols on each of the reels to get the final payout multiplier. For example, if the first reel contains 2 symbols, second reel 3 symbols and third reel 2 symbols, the paytable value is multiplied by 2*3*2=12.

AUTOPLAY

Autoplay allows the player to play without pressing spin. To open autoplay press the autoplay button – the small button with 4 arrows and a play icon in the middle.

The player has the option of choosing the number of spins, loss limit, and single win limit. The spins will automatically stop when the chosen number has completed or the loss limit or single win limit is hit.

When the autoplay is active the spin button becomes a stop button which displays the number of spins remaining. To stop autoplay spins press the stop button.

GAME OPTIONS MENU

The game options menu (opened via the button with 3 horizontal lines) contains:

  • Paytable – Displays the payouts for each symbol and description of the game features
  • Sound – To disable/enable game sounds
  • Space to Spin – Available on PC only, if enabled the player can press space to spin
  • History – To see game history
  • Help – Opens this help

GAME PANEL

A) Menu – Access setting, pay tables, sound options, autoplay options, history, game rules and other options.
B) Auto Play Menu – Access the autoplay options menu where the player can choose all parameters for autoplay.
C) Balance – Displays the player’s current balance in the player’s chosen currency.
D) Win – Displays the player’s current win amount.
E) Bet– Displays the player’s current bet amount.
F) Bet increase – Clicking increases the bet amount.
G) Spin – Clicking spins the reels.
H) Bet Decrease – Clicking decreases the bet amount.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Players Choice
4.8 rating
The whole interface is quite simple and ordinary. This makes it easy to find your favorite games. Each new player is offered a very generous bonus for the first replenishment. Each player can take advantage of these bonuses.
5.0 rating
Owned by NetIncom N.V. Casinos, this online betting establishment was founded in 2016. Loki Casino is a beautiful online casino with a crispy clean and modern design. Featuring a mostly white with a lilac background, this multi-powered casino operates under Curacao eGaming.
5.0 rating
Crazy Fox will give you back 20% of the amount you lose. No exceptions, no hidden conditions – we care about each of our players. Simplicity and high speed at everything – registration process, making a deposit, learning how to play, withdrawing money. And 100% security on top of that.
4.5 rating
Play all your favorite slots and games on iPhones and Android smartphones. Spin lots of the latest and greatest slots from some of the world’s top software providers.
4.8 rating
The Gunsbet online casino is unlike the conventional casinos where information about the player is the only thing needed to sign up for a gambling account. In this online casino, you also get to select your hero as you are creating your account.
4.5 rating
Golden Star Casino demonstrates from the beginning that it wants to deliver a fulfilling experience to players; especially slot lovers.
BEAUTY & THE BEAST
BEAUTY & THE BEAST

Beauty & the Beast (BAB), themed on the legendary French fairy tale, is the newest addition to Yggdrasil's repertoire of fantastic games. This slot boasts lavish visuals and an enchanting soundscape. BAB features random wilds, nudge reels and synced reels. The crown jewel of this tragically romantic slot is the Golden Bet feature, which increases the player's chance to land Free Spins and/or increases the win potential in Free Spin mode.

CHIBEASTIES 2
CHIBEASTIES 2

Chibeasties II lures players back to a magical forest with our most adorable game characters ever. The second coming of this funky adventure game features 4 different game modes, each of which has a unique wild feature and the potential for wild mutations. Players can expect to fill the reels with wilds in Free Spin mode, winning massive Free Spins.

JOKER MILLIONS
JOKER MILLIONS

Joker Millions is a Video Slot with a progressive jackpot. The game offers many layers of excitement: Collect all 15 jokers in a jackpot spin to win the jackpot! Each individual joker contains a Mystery Win that awards up to 1000 coins! Unlike most progressive jackpot slots, even the base game offers excitement with the Freeze & re-spin with column multiplier feature.

POWER PLANT
POWER PLANT

Power Plant is a futuristic video slot with electrifying gameplay and a mind-blowing 82 paylines! This game is amped up with an innovative 5x8 reelset which is designed specifically to be portrait-mode friendly. The game takes full advantage of the innovative reelset and fuses its dynamic gameplay with fabulous features and stacked symbols. The game is full of 8-stack wilds and endless possibilities to be awarded with feature packed respins.

SUNNY SHORES
SUNNY SHORES

Sunny Shores will be the feel-good hit slot of this summer! So find a place to lounge back and enjoy the way this 5x5 slot mixes simple and colorful graphics with captivating gameplay. You’ll get the best of both social gaming and real-money slot worlds in this bright little package! The main feature of this game is the Sunny Wild, that can expand up to 2 positions in all directions when landed and triggers sticky wild re-spins. Wilds that expand outside the reels wrap around the other side of the reelset, giving players more chances at wins in this Win-Both-Ways slot!

Recent News