赌博法–监管和许可部门

首页 » 赌博法 - 监管和许可机构

谈到网络赌博,国际法相当复杂。 不同的国家/地区有不同的法律法规影响其在线赌博空间。 虽然一些国家广泛接受在线赌博业,但其他国家正在努力取缔所有形式的赌博。 此外,同一国家/地区内的不同司法管辖区可能会导致互联网赌博的方法多种多样。

虽然在线游戏在某些州是完全合法的,并且对居住在该州境内的任何人开放; 其他一些州的当局正试图消除许可赌博网站的存在。 例如,美国的赌博法律因州而异。 对于普通人来说,联邦法律似乎相当复杂。  

因此,我们在这里是为了让您更轻松地了解在线赌博这个复杂但非常重要的方面。 我们通过概述在线赌博法律和法规的一些基本原理开始本节。 之后,还有一些关于世界不同地区赌博法的详细信息。 我们还提供了指向其他网站的链接,您可以在这些网站上了解有关不同国家/地区法律框架的更多信息。 这包括在线和离线赌博。 

我们已将此页面划分为不同的部分,以便更轻松地在下方找到您要搜索的确切位置。

  • 北美
  • 南美
  • 英国
  • 欧洲
  • 澳大利亚/大洋洲
  • 非洲
  • 亚洲 

在线赌博法律的基础知识

作为一名在线赌徒,对您来说最重要的事情之一就是了解各种赌博法律法规如何影响您。 在这方面,您需要牢记两个关键点。

  1. 您不太可能遇到非法的在线赌场。 大多数立法对此类网站没有明确限制。
  2. 您不太可能遇到非法的在线赌场。 大多数立法对此类网站没有明确限制。

如果您担心在线赌博是否合法,第一点肯定会让您放心。 您不太可能仅通过参与在线赌博或投注就触犯法律或面临影响。

大多数在线游戏法规直接针对运营网站的企业,而不是用户。 但是,赌博法因您所在的位置而异。 了解您当地的法律是否有赌博限制确实很重要。 

其次,大多数知名的在线赌博网站都是在至少一个司法管辖区许可和监管的。 他们必须维护许可证颁发机构设定的一组特定标准才能运行。 赌博网站通常会在第一页公布许可信息以证明其可信度。 它还通过证明他们是合法和受监管的来帮助他们吸引潜在客户。

但是,您建议您记住,不同的许可机构以不同的方式运作。 它们都有一套不同的标准,这意味着某些实体比其他实体更严格、更警惕。

让我们在这里检查一个现实生活中的例子,内华达州有相当严格的规定。 他们在颁发在线运营许可证之前彻底调查任何赌博网站。 因此,任何 网上赌场 在内华达州注册更安全,更合法。

另一方面,有些赌博当局实际上是向愿意提供足够金钱的任何人提供许可证。 因此,获得这些当局许可的赌博网站似乎不够安全。

因此,我们为世界各地的许可机构编制了一份详细的指南,以保留所有这些观点。 我们希望帮助您了解网站声称拥有经营赌博许可证的实际含义。 您可以利用这些知识找到一个安全的赌博平台。

在线赌博领域有一些高度可信的许可机构。

  • 奥尔德尼–奥尔德尼博彩控制委员会 
  • 巴拿马– 巴拿马博彩控制委员会 
  • 马恩岛– 赌博监督委员会 
  • 安提瓜和巴布达– 安提瓜离岸赌博执照局 
  • 库拉索– 库拉索电子博彩牌照局 
  • 马耳他– 彩票和博彩管理局 
  • 卡纳威克– Kahnawake 博彩委员会

在线赌博法规非常重要。 尽管它们可能看起来非常复杂且读起来令人厌烦,但在开始下注之前最好先阅读它们。 这些许可机构的主要目的是保护您。 您的安全是重中之重。 您应该能够在公平和安全的条件下在线赌博。 信誉良好的许可授权确保您不会受到任何不道德的行为的侵害。 

北美的赌博法规

说到互联网赌博业,美国无限期地是最大的枢纽。 正如我们之前已经说过的,美国联邦政府导致不同州实施不同的法律。 对于任何美国赌徒来说,这都非常令人困惑。 大多数立法都缺乏连贯性。 对于美国法律是否允许其公民在国外运营的离岸网站上赌博,也存在一些分歧。

加拿大的情况也没有什么不同。 虽然中央政府已经通过了赌博立法,但每个省级机构都有权控制区域性赌博法规。 当谈到在外国在线赌场玩游戏时,没有任何特定的法律会让加拿大人感到困惑。

我们提供了一些链接,可帮助您深入了解这两个国家的相关法律。 如果您有兴趣了解其他北美国家/地区的赌博法律,我们也为您提供了帮助。  

南美洲的赌博法规

南美洲对在线赌博持开放态度。 话虽如此,该大陆的某些国家/地区禁止某些形式的赌博和博彩。 例如,在巴西玩赌场游戏被认为是非法的。 我们为南美赌博法制定了指南,更深入地提及了这些限制。

英国和欧洲的赌博法规

谈到欧洲的赌博法,各国对在线赌博的监管有不同的方法。 一些欧洲国家完全禁止赌博,而另一些国家已正式将其合法化。

合法赌博的最佳例子是英国。 所有类型的在线赌博运营商都是完全合法且受严格监管的。 他们还建立了相关的立法结构来监测局势。 英国博彩委员会成立于 2005 年,取代了博彩委员会。 在英国运营的所有在线赌场都必须符合博彩委员会制定的标准。

很少有其他欧洲国家的法律结构与英国非常相似。 例如,法国有严格的许可制度。 它们还允许法国玩家按照某些条款和条件在离岸赌博网站上玩。 但是,由于某种原因,所有类型的 赌场游戏 被官方禁止。 从积极的方面来说,与世界其他地区相比,该国拥有非常明确的赌博法。

我们提供英国和欧洲赌博限制的完整概述,以及欧洲大陆每个国家的法规信息。

澳大利亚或大洋洲的赌博法规

澳大利亚的赌博法律非常严格。 该地区的赌博公司将允许您参与传统的体育博彩和彩票。 但是,赌场游戏和现场体育博彩是被禁止的。 如果您打算在澳大利亚的赌博网站上下注,我们有一些好消息要告诉您。 没有规定禁止澳大利亚人访问外国网站,因为它们不受澳大利亚政府的控制。

来到邻国新西兰,该国制定了管理在线赌博的具体法律。 2003 年,国家通过了一项新法案,以确保其规则清晰易懂。 该法案还规定,居民可以在外国赌博场所玩游戏。 但是这些网站无法在整个新西兰地区进行宣传或做广告。 

您可以通过访问以下链接详细了解有关这些法律的更多详细信息。

非洲的赌博法规

有限的非洲国家颁布了在线赌博法,南非是一个重要的例外。 但是陆上赌场在非洲大部分地区都是合法的,并且在许多国家都可以找到。 由于这些赌场非常受欢迎,我们提供了有关非洲各种赌博法律的信息。 

亚洲的赌博法规

亚洲有48个国家,是来自不同宗教和治理结构的人的家园。 这意味着不同的国家在赌博方面有不同的观点。 这导致亚洲各地的赌博法非常不一致。 考虑到该大陆的面积和国家的多样性,创建一个全面的指南甚至是亚洲赌博法律的摘要可能会令人厌烦而且确实相当困难。 因此,我们为每个亚洲国家分别提供了单独的页面。

查看我们的环境与可持续发展以及健康与安全公司政策

找不到帖子

抱歉,没有其他文章与此文章相关。

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。 必填 *

本网站使用Akismet来减少垃圾邮件。 了解您的数据如何处理.

玩并赢得真钱
积宝城赌场
1
注册奖金 1600€
评分 4.3
现在玩
皇家拉斯维加斯赌场
2
高达 1,200 欧元的奖金现金
评分 4.5
现在玩
All Slots 线上赌场
3
1500€存款奖金
评分 4.0
现在玩
的Betway赌场
4
奖励:不可用
评分 4.5
现在玩
狮子座的拉斯维加斯赌场
5
奖励:不可用
评分 4.3
现在玩
红鹿赌场
6
$ 2,500奖金
包含免费螺丝
评分 3.8
现在玩
樱桃黄金赌场
7
Cherry Casino 以成为世界上最古老、最值得信赖的在线游戏网站之一而闻名。 Cherry Casino 看起来略有不同! 他们重新发明了轮子,并在……
评分 4.0
现在玩

Gambling Laws – Regulatory and Licensing Authorities

Home » Gambling Laws — Regulatory and Licensing Authorities

When it comes to internet gambling, international law is rather complex. Different countries have different laws and regulations affecting their online gambling space. While some nations are widely accepting of the online gambling industry, others are working hard to outlaw all forms of gambling. Furthermore, different jurisdictions within the same country might result in diverse approaches to internet gambling.

While online gaming is completely legal in some states and open to anyone who lives within the state’s borders; authorities in some other states are trying to remove the mere existence of licensed gambling websites. For example, the United States has different gambling laws that vary from state to state. The federal laws may seem pretty complicated to an average person.  

Thus, we are here to make it easier for you to understand this complex, yet very important aspect of gambling online. We begin this section by outlining some of the fundamentals of online gambling law and regulations. Following that, there is also some detail on gambling laws in different parts of the world. We’ve also included links to other websites where you can discover more about the legal framework in different countries. This includes both online and offline gambling. 

We’ve divided this page into different sections to make it easier to find the exact location you’re searching for down below.

  • North America
  • South America
  • United Kingdom
  • Europe
  • Australia/Oceania
  • Africa
  • Asia 

The Basics of Online Gambling Laws

As an online gambler, one of the most vital things for you is to understand how various gambling laws and regulations affect you. In this regard, there are two critical points for you to keep in mind.

  1. It’s very unlikely that you’ll come across online casinos that are illegal. Most legislations don’t have explicit restrictions on such sites.
  2. It’s very unlikely that you’ll come across online casinos that are illegal. Most legislations don’t have explicit restrictions on such sites.

If you are concerned about whether it is legal for you to gamble online, the first point will put your mind at ease for sure. It is very unlikely that you will be breaking the law or facing repercussions just by participating in online gambling or betting.

Most of the online gaming regulation is aimed directly at the businesses running the sites, rather than the users. However, the gambling laws differ depending on where you are located. It’s indeed important to understand whether your local laws have gambling restrictions. 

Secondly, most of the reputed online gambling sites are licensed and regulated under at least one jurisdiction. They have to maintain a certain set of standards set by the licensing authorities in order to operate. Gambling websites will usually announce licensing information on the very first page to prove their credibility. It also helps them attract potential customers by showing that they are legal and regulated.

However, you suggest you keep in mind that different licensing authorities operate in different ways. They all have a different set of criteria, which means some entities are stricter and more vigilant than others.

Let’s check a real-life example here, the state of Nevada has quite strict regulations. They thoroughly investigate any gambling website before issuing a license for it to operate online. Therefore, any online casino registered under the state of Nevada is safer and has more legitimacy.

On the other hand, there are gambling authorities who essentially offer licenses to anyone willing to offer enough money. So, gambling websites licensed under these authorities don’t seem to be secure enough.

We, therefore, compiled a detailed guideline for licensing authorities all over the world keeping all these perspectives. We want to help you understand what it actually means when a website claims to have an operating gambling license. You can utilize this knowledge to find a secure gambling platform.

There are some of the highly credible licensing authorities in the online gambling space.

  • Alderney– Alderney Gaming Control Commission 
  • Panama– Panama Gaming Control Board 
  • Isle of Man– Gambling Supervision Commission 
  • Antigua & Barbuda– Antigua Directorate of Offshore Gambling License 
  • Curacao– Curacao e-Gaming Licensing Authority 
  • Malta– Lotteries & Gaming Authority 
  • Kahnawake– Kahnawake Gaming Commission

Online gambling regulations are extremely important. Even though they may seem very complicated and tiresome to read, it is for your best to go through them before you start wagering. Its main objective of these licensing bodies is to protect you. Your safety is the first most priority. You ought to be able to gamble online under fair and secure conditions. The reputable licensing authorizes ensure that you would not be subjected to any unethical activities. 

Gambling Regulations in North America

When it comes to the internet gambling industry, the United States indefinitely the largest hub. As we have already stated previously, the federal government in the US leads to different laws being implement in different states. It can very be confusing for any American gambler. A lack of coherence is present in most of the legislation. There is also some disagreement on whether US laws allow its citizens to gamble on offshore websites, that operate from outside of the country.

Things aren’t any different in Canada either. While the central government has passed legislation for gambling, every provincial authority has the power to control gambling regulations regionally. When it’s about playing in foreign online casinos, there is no specific law that can be confusing for Canadians.

We are including a few links that help clarify the relevant laws in these two nations in depth. If you are interested to know about the gambling laws in other North American countries, we have got you covered as well.  

Gambling Regulations in South America

South America has somewhat of a liberal stance for online gambling. That being said, certain forms of gambling and betting are prohibited in some nations on the continent. For instance, casino titles are considered illegal to be played in Brazil. We have created a guideline to South American gambling laws mentioning these restrictions in greater depth.

Gambling Regulations in the United Kingdom and Europe

Coming to gambling laws in Europe, there are different approaches to the regulation of online gambling that varies from country to country. Some European countries completely outlawed gambling, while others have officially legalized it.

The best example of legalized gambling would be the United Kingdom. All types of online gambling operators are entirely legal and strictly regulated. They established relevant legislative structures to monitor the situation as well. The UK Gambling Commission was formed in 2005, replacing the Gaming Board. All the online casinos operating in the United Kingdom must meet the criteria set by the Gambling Commission.

Few other European countries have pretty similar legal structures to the United Kingdom. For example, France has a rigorous licensing system. They also allow French players to play on offshore gambling websites, under certain terms and conditions. However, for some reason, all types of casino games are officially prohibited. On a positive note, the country has very clear gambling laws in contrast with other regions in the world.

We are providing a complete overview of the UK and European gambling restrictions, as well as information on the regulations in each of the continent’s nations.

Gambling Regulations in Australia or Oceania

Australian gambling laws are very strict. The gambling companies of this region will allow you to participate in traditional sports betting and lotteries. However, casino games and live sports betting are prohibited. If you are planning to wager on an Australian gambling site, we have some good news for you. There are no regulations prohibiting Australians from visiting foreign websites since they are not under the control of the Australian government.

Coming to neighboring New Zealand, the country has specific laws governing online gambling. In 2003, the nation passed a new act to ensure that its rules were clear and easy to understand. The act also states that residents can play in foreign gambling sites. But these sites cannot promote or advertise themselves in the whole region of New Zealand. 

You can get to know more details about these laws in detail by visiting the following links.

Gambling Regulations in Africa

Limited African countries have enacted online gambling laws, with South Africa being a significant exception. But land-based casinos are legal in most parts of Africa and can be found in a number of countries. As these casinos are quite popular, we have given information on the various gambling laws in Africa. 

Gambling Regulations in Asia

Asia has 48 countries, home to people from different religions and governing structures. This means different countries have different perspectives when it comes to gambling. This leads to the gambling laws across Asia being quite inconsistent. Considering the continent’s size and the diversity of nations, creating a comprehensive guide or even a summary of Asian gambling laws can be tiresome and indeed quite difficult. Hence, we have included separate pages for each of the Asian countries.

Read More

Posts not found

Sorry, no other posts related this article.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Play and win real money
Jackpot City Casino
1
Sign Up Bonus 1600€
Rating 4.3
PLAY NOW
Royal Vegas Casino
2
up to €1,200 bonus cash
Rating 4.5
PLAY NOW
All Slots Casino
3
1500€ Deposit Bonus
Rating 4.0
PLAY NOW
Betway Casino
4
BONUS: Not Available
Rating 4.5
PLAY NOW
Leo Vegas Casino
5
BONUS: Not Available
Rating 4.3
PLAY NOW
Red Stag Casino
6
$2,500 Bonus
FREE SPINS INCLUDED
Rating 3.8
PLAY NOW
Cherry Gold Casino
7
Cherry Casino is famous for being one of the oldest and most trusted online gaming sites in the world. Cherry Casino looks slightly different! They have re-invented the wheel and made some exciting changes on ...
Rating 4.0
PLAY NOW