胡扯

首页 » 胡扯
13月2021日, XNUMX年 0 1776
您可能在网上或在某些赌场玩过几乎所有的赌场游戏。 他们可能有...

如果您正在寻找刺激和娱乐 网上赌场游戏,然后可能是掷骰子。 是的,这是一个相当复杂的桌面游戏,但并不像你最初想象的那么难玩。 所有网上赌场 将提供掷骰子变体,可立即在线玩或通过下载赌场客户端。 尽管如此,为您找到合适的赌场是您将要做出的最重要的决定。

在数以千计的在线赌场中选择一个是相当私人的事情,但我们的网站上可以提供帮助。 我们建立了一个专家团队,其唯一目标是审查所有为您提供在线掷骰子的赌场。 在承诺之前探索奖金、赌场功能和掷骰子游戏变体是必须的,所以不要错过并从我们上面的顶级赌场列表开始研究。

掷骰子规则 – 赌桌上

由于在线掷骰子的可用赌注范围很广,该表看起来相当复杂。 所有投注选项都在掷骰子桌上可见,无论是在陆基赌场还是在线赌场 - 而两种类型的游戏玩法都相同。 通常,您可能会听到下注者在玩掷骰子时被称为“射手”,他们的唯一责任是押注将要掷出的骰子的结果。 具体来说,游戏是这样玩的:

  1. 首先,您必须决定要进行哪种投注类型。 然后,您必须将筹码移到相关区域,始终至少下注最低可接受金额。 通过线下注和不通过是主要赌注,所有相关方同时下注。
  2. 当下注时间结束时,玩家将轮流掷两个骰子。 第一次射击被称为出来滚。
  3. 每个玩家将继续玩,直到他们输了:
  1. 要赢得传球线类型的赌注,出局必须是 7 或 11。
    b. 结果 2、3 和 12(掷骰子)导致不通过投注获胜。
  1. 数字 4-10(不包括 7)在落到出卷轴上时变成点数。
  2. 每个玩家将继续滚动,直到 7 或点数再次被击中。
  3. 击中点数的结果是那些通过线下注的人获胜。 7 导致不通过投注获胜。
  4. 每次一名射手掷出失败的掷骰子,另一名玩家轮流进行,直到所有玩家都输了。 然后,新一轮在掷骰子桌上开始。

掷骰子的赌注不会在回合开始时停止,因为玩家可以在每位玩家进行出局后继续下注。 掷骰子的每种变体都有自己的规则书,因此在开始掷骰子以取得胜利之前通读它很重要。

掷骰子资料表

  • 掷骰子是最流行的桌面游戏,使用两个骰子进行游戏。
  • 这个桌面游戏的规则是真正原创的。
  • 许多不同的策略可以在掷骰子游戏中发挥作用。
  • 此页面上列出的所有赌场都将为注册玩家提供壮观的掷骰子在线体验。

以正确的策略赢得掷骰子

与所有赌场游戏一样,掷骰子也取决于运气。 同样,游戏的构建方式使赌场始终比玩家具有获胜优势。 玩掷骰子的唯一目标应该是有趣和刺激。 尽管有上述事实,这个赌场游戏是为玩家带来更好赔率的选择之一,除非您选择进行一些中奖概率非常低的投注。 尽管如此,做出正确的赌注通常可以在掷骰子的环境中获利。

赌场游戏策略是必不可少的,但它们不会真正完全消除赌场优势。 采用一种策略确实可以降低赌场优势对您有利,因为与其他赌注相比,某些赌注的赔率要高得多。 尽管如此,进行具有更高获胜几率的赌注也意味着奖金会更小。 根据您的玩家类型,您必须自己决定玩掷骰子时如何进行; 但是,坚持我们的建议,您将玩更长的掷骰子会话,并有很好的机会赚取一些利润。

掷骰子投注的高低赔率

如果您正在玩在线掷骰子,您可以采用的最终获胜策略是正确下注。 下错赌注会让你很快干枯。 为了帮助您,我们将投注选项分为两类,同时为了您的方便而扩展每一类。

最佳双骰子投注 最差的双骰子赌注
通过投注 现场投注
不要通过投注 大6/大8
快来打赌吧 号角/号角高
不要下注 Aces/2 或 Boxcars/12
接受/进行赔率投注 任何7

掷骰子要避免的赌注

现场投注

可以下注的区域位于掷骰子桌的中央。 这些投注涉及一次掷骰子,中奖号码为 2 – 12(不包括 7)。 除了支付更多的 1 和 1 之外,所有号码的赔付率为 2:12。 失败的结果是数字 5 – 8。

大6/大8

下注和大注的赔率都是 1:1,但后者的赔率较低,因此应避免。

号角/号角高

此投注选项将 4 种不同的投注合二为一,每个号码对一个单位进行排序。 Horn High 与经典的 Horn 赌注不同,它提供了一个额外的单位。 因此,例如,如果您下注 10 美元,将在 4 个号码上放置一个单位,并在每个号码之上添加一个额外单位。 每个单位的支出各不相同,而除选定的四个之外的任何其他数字都会导致损失。

Aces/2 或 Boxcars/12

这两个赌注的赔率高达 30:1。 要赢得 A 赌注,您需要 2,而要赢得 Boxcars 赌注,您必须下注 12。所有其他数字都将导致输。

任何7

这个赌注是不言自明的,赔率为 5:1。

最佳双骰子投注

记住以上内容似乎令人生畏,而他们的支出却相当可观。 尽管如此,最好的双骰子赌注很简单,而且可以安全掷骰子。 附表突出显示了您可以在哪里找到这些高获胜概率的赌注。 我们上面介绍的最糟糕的赌注也需要对游戏礼仪的运作方式有一定的了解。

通过投注

这个赌注是您拥有的最佳选择,因为它只为赌场带来 1.41% 的优势。 在掷骰子之外,就获胜赔率而言,它仍然是最佳投注选项之一。 您必须在第一次投掷之前在掷骰子桌的相应区域进行传球投注。 7 和 11 出局,你会,而 2、3 和 12 则输。 4 – 10 个结果(不包括 7 个)导致一个点数并且该轮继续滚动。 在此阶段,如果点数在 7 之前,则通过投注仍然获胜。

不要通过

正如人们所料,“不通过”与“通过”选项相反。 在这里,投注者打赌掷骰子的玩家最终会输。 在与真人荷官玩游戏时,此赌注也称为对玩家下注,而不是对庄家下注。 要进行此类下注,您必须将筹码移动到所附图像的区域 2 中。 要赢得“不通过”赌注,玩家必须击中 2 或 3,其中 12 是中性数字。 打出 7 或 11 对不传球投注者来说是一种损失。 如果点数已经产生,那么如果在点数之前掷出 7,则玩家获胜。

快来打赌吧

此投注选项与我们上面讨论的传球投注相同。 主要区别在于它仅在执行了出来滚动之后才进行。 有相应的赌桌部分。 放置它们后,您将进行单人出局,赢或输的可能性取决于结果,而点数也可以在此阶段确定。 您个人出局的 7 和 11 个结果将为您带来胜利,而 2、3 和 12 则最终导致您失败。 所有其他组合都建立点数,这些点数与放置在表中的原始传球线投注无关。 7 将导致输掉一轮,而在下注期间设置的点数将使您获胜。 根据决定的点数,支付会有所不同。

不要下注

可以想象,适用于传递和来投注的相同逻辑也适用于来和不来投注。 这些是在游戏已经开始时进行的,这意味着原始点数已经确定。 下不来赌注将导致赢,公平的损失或您的个人点数将被决定。 7 和 11 的结果会让你输,而 2 和 3 是个人的胜利。 12是一个中性数字,既没有输也没有赢。 要获胜,与“不通过”赌注类似,掷骰子表中必须出现点数之前的 7。

投注组合

上述投注选项在任何赌场游戏中都有一些最佳获胜概率。 尽管如此,还有一个额外的选项可供选择,在掷骰子桌上是看不到的。

赔率投注

要进行赔率赌注(即边注),您必须等待点数确定。 此赌注可以放在您下注的任何其他原始赌注之上。 如果您设置了“Come or Pass”赌注,则可以“Take Odds”。 相比之下,如果您确实下了“不来”或“不通过”的赌注,那么您就可以“开出赔率”。 这些选项在掷骰子表上不可见:

要下这样的赌注,您必须将筹码添加到您下的第一个赌注旁边。 根据您选择的赌注,您现在正在增加赌注,从而增加潜在结果的支出; 从本质上讲,您坚持最初的猜测并进一步下注。 此类赌注的最大优点是您可以随时取消赌注,随意下注或多或少的资金。

此类投注的赔付如下:

  • 2:1 为 4 或 10;
  • 3:2 为 5 或 9;
  • 6:5 为 6 或 8。

在进行赔率下注时,您很少可以下注超过下注金额的 2 倍或 3 倍。 例如,如果您的原始投注为 20 美元,则可以再下 40 美元作为 x2 赔率投注。 当在掷骰子桌上以这种方式操纵时,赌场优势下降到 0.60%。 如果您密切关注掷骰子赌场的持续优惠,您会发现提供更高赔率投注百分比的游戏,从而完全消除了特定游戏中的赌场优势。 下面,我们列出了其中的一些:

畅销款式 赌场优势

使用我们的在线掷骰子策略可以帮助您将赌场优势降低至 0。为此,请从下注通过(或不通过)开始。 继续添加可能的最高赔率投注金额,您就完成了。 显然,并非所有投注者都以相同的方式下注。 有些人希望通过根据策略进行小额赌注来安全行事; 而一些 VIP 玩家可能更愿意进行最有利可图的赌注,这些赌注支付的费用要高得多,但获胜机会要低得多。 如果您觉得这不是您的游戏策略类型,您还可以查看我们的在线掷骰子替代策略文章。

玩掷骰子的策略

与任何赌场游戏一样,在在线掷骰子桌上滚动时 - 您可以利用数十种不同的战略行动来发挥自己的优势。 尽管如此,了解什么构成可靠的掷骰子赌注以及什么是有风险/糟糕的赌注选项非常重要。 您可能还想查看在线掷骰子的 5 计数方法。 我们创建了一个关于掷骰子策略的独家指南,可以根据您的玩家类型应用不同的方法。 阅读它只会让您的在线掷骰子体验更好、更有价值。

资金管理

掷骰子是一种快节奏的游戏,几乎没有空间用于实际思考。 这通常会导致您下注您并不真正想要的赌注,从而受到整体氛围的影响。 因此,在下注之前考虑您愿意花多少钱是相当重要的。 成为一名经验丰富的玩家也有一些好处,比如随着时间的推移积累资金。 索赔 CASIno bonuses,在免费演示模式下练习,并使用无存款优惠是增加资金的明智方法。 为了在不花费大量金钱的情况下到达那里,您可以在掷骰子表中使用我们的资金管理战略技巧。

玩掷骰子时管理资金的建议

  1. 不要一次购买太多筹码: 要享受一段时间的游戏,最好避免一次性购买所有筹码。 设定您的期望,然后才能及时开始兑换筹码。 这是不立即浪费掷骰子桌上所有可用资金的最佳方式。
  2. 决定何时停止: 通过预先为您的游戏会话设置总体支出限制,您将知道停止的时间到了。
  3. 决定你愿意承受多少损失: 玩家经常在不断输球时感到沮丧,最终下注超出了他们的承受能力。 因此,设置总损失限制是控制游戏的好方法。
  4. 将您的会话分成较小的会话! 掷骰子桌迷人、嘈杂且有趣。 不管你是赢了还是输了,偶尔停下来一段时间,从资金的角度评估你当前的头寸是明智的。
  5. 设定最终目标: 我们谈到了这样一个事实,当输了一段时间后,继续玩是没有意义的,这样你就可以弥补失去的资金。 尽管如此,当您在掷骰子桌上获胜时,我们也必须讨论您的行为。 人们经常观察到,获胜的玩家会不断增加赌注以赢得更大的金额。 结果,它很可能会在你开始的地方结束,甚至更糟。 事先设定一个目标,例如您希望从特定会话中赢得的金额是避免此类陷阱的理想选择。
  6. 远离命题投注: 通过查看这些类型投注的获胜赔率和优势,应该清楚避免此类投注是最佳策略。
  7. 使用外行或赔率投注对您有利: 您很少会找到提供低于 2% 优势的投注选项的赌场游戏。 从位置开始,然后下注或不通过和不通过下注,以解锁赔率投注。
  8. 保持清醒的头脑: 由于掷骰子的性质,您通常会在一轮中得到各种公开下注。 一些赌注可以在会议期间取消,但重要的是您要了解您开放的所有区域 - 了解您的赌注是否比您计划的要多或少。 确保您永远不会忘记取消过去的赌注,因为您最终可能会输得超出您的承受能力。
  9. 始终实施一个策略: 在玩赌场游戏时,有多种与您的资金相关的策略。 最突出的是 Martingale 和 Paroli,但在玩掷骰子时,您也可以采用 5 计数策略。 这些会告知您的下注金额和时间,因此您应该用真钱或免费试用它们,看看它们是否适用于您的游戏玩法。

Mag 的免费双骰子游戏

正如您在阅读本页时可能已经注意到的那样,掷骰子是一种涉及各种策略、投注选项和潜在结果的游戏。 从长远来看,练习成为职业选手是从在线掷骰子中获胜的好方法。 这也是在与真人荷官玩掷骰子时不会感到压力和不知所措的唯一方法。 为什么不在这里玩演示掷骰子,完全了解游戏的来龙去脉,并像您一样学习游戏行话?

掷骰子起源于哪里?

Hazard 是一种传统的英国骰子游戏,是我们今天所知的掷骰子赌场游戏的原始版本。 它可以追溯到十四世纪,因为它曾出现在乔叟的《坎特伯雷故事集》中。 它在欧洲中世纪崛起,而在 19 年初th 世纪就被美国玩家追上了,都是坦克到法国贵族。 当时,这款游戏被称为 crapaud,在法语中翻译为蟾蜍,而它主要是由非裔美国人社区进行的。 即使在它第一次进入实体赌场领域时,这款游戏也还没有被称为掷骰子。 在 21st 世纪以来,来自世界各地的数百万下注者都在玩这款骰子游戏,因为有了在线赌博平台,它比以往任何时候都更容易上手。

玩并赢得真钱
积宝城赌场
1
注册奖金 1600€
评分 4.3
现在玩
皇家拉斯维加斯赌场
2
高达 1,200 欧元的奖金现金
评分 4.5
现在玩
All Slots 线上赌场
3
1500€存款奖金
评分 4.0
现在玩
的Betway赌场
4
奖励:不可用
评分 4.5
现在玩
狮子座的拉斯维加斯赌场
5
奖励:不可用
评分 4.3
现在玩
红鹿赌场
6
$ 2,500奖金
包含免费螺丝
评分 3.8
现在玩
樱桃黄金赌场
7
Cherry Casino 以成为世界上最古老、最值得信赖的在线游戏网站之一而闻名。 Cherry Casino 看起来略有不同! 他们重新发明了轮子,并在……
评分 4.0
现在玩

Craps

Home » Craps
February 13, 2021 0 808
You may have played almost all the casino games, either online or in some casino. They may have ...

If you are looking for excitement and entertainment from your online casino games, then craps might be it. Yes, it is a fairly complicated table game, but not as hard to play as you were originally thinking. All online casinos will offer a craps variant, available to play instantly online or by downloading casino client. Still, finding the right casino for you is the most important decision you will be making.

Selecting one amongst the thousands casinos online is a fairly personal matter, but help is available on our site. We have established a team of experts with a sole goal to review all casinos that offer online craps for you. To explore the bonuses, casino features, and craps game variants before committing to one is a must, so don’t miss out and start the research from our top-casinos-list above.

Craps Rules – Betting at the table

Due to the range of available bets in online craps, the table looks fairly complicated. All betting options are visible on the craps table, both in land-based and online casinos – while the gameplay is identical in both types. Often, you might hear punters being called ‘shooters’ when playing craps, whose sole responsibility is to bet on the outcome of the dice that will be rolled. In specific, the game is played accordingly:

  1. First, you must decide on which bet type you will go for. Then, you must move your chips on the relevant area, always betting at least he minimum accepted amount. Pass line bets and Don’t pass are the main bets, with all the interested parties betting simultaneously.
  2. When the betting time is over, players will in turn roll the two dice. The first shoot is called come out roll.
  3. Each player will continue playing until they lose:
  1. To win a pass line type of bet, the come out roll must be either 7 or 11.
    b. Outcomes 2, 3 and 12 (craps) result in a win for the don’t pass bets.
  1. The numbers 4 – 10, excluding 7, turn into point numbers when landed on the come out roll.
  2. Each player will be keeping rolling until 7 or the point number is hit again.
  3. Hitting the point number results in a win for those that placed the pass line bets. A 7 results in a win for the don’t pass bets.
  4. Every time one shooter lands a losing roll, another player takes a turn until all players have lost. Then, a new round starts in the craps table.

The bets in craps do not stop when the round begins, since players can continue betting after every player has conducted the come out roll. Every variant of craps carries its own rule book, so it is important to read through it before you start rolling the dice towards victory.

Craps Factsheet

  • Craps is the most popular table game that is played using two dice.
  • The rules of this table game are truly original.
  • Many different strategies can play into craps gameplay.
  • All the listed casinos on this page will offer a spectacular craps online experience to registered players.

Winning at Craps with the Right Strategy

As with all casino games, craps is also based on luck. Similarly, the game is built in a way that the casino will always have a winning edge over the players. Craps should be played with the only goal being fun and excitement. Despite the above facts, this casino game is amongst the options that carry better odds for the players, unless if you choose to conduct some bets that offer very low winning probabilities. Still, making the right bets can often result in making a profit in the craps setting.

Strategies for casino gaming are essential, but they will not really completely remove the house edge. Employing a strategy can indeed lower the house edge to your advantage, as some bets carry much better odds compared to others. Still, going with a bet that carries higher winning odds will also mean that the winnings will be smaller. According to the type of player that you are, you must decide on your own how to proceed when playing craps; however, sticking to our suggestions, you will be playing a longer craps session, with a good chance to make some profits.

High & Low Odds in Craps bets

If you are playing online craps, the ultimate winning strategy that you can employ is betting right. Making the wrong bets will leave you dry, fast. To assist you, we have separated the betting options into two categories, while expanding on each for your convenience.

Best Craps Bets Worst Craps Bets
Pass Bet Field Bet
Don’t Pass Bet Big 6/Big 8
Come Bet Horn/Horn High
Don’t Come Bet Aces/2 or Boxcars/12
Taking/Placing Odds Bets Any 7

Bets to Avoid in Craps

Field Bet

The section where the field bets can be wagered are located in the center of the craps table. These bets involve a single rolling of the dice, with the winning numbers being 2 – 12 (excluding 7). Payouts for all numbers is 1:1, except 2 and 12 that pay more. Loosing outcomes are the numbers 5 – 8.

Big 6/Big 8

Place bets and the Big Bets pay 1:1 both, but the latter carry lower odds so they should be avoided.

Horn/Horn High

This betting option incorporates 4 distinct bets in one, with one unit being sorted on every number. The Horn High differs from the classic Horn bet, by offering an extra unit. So, if for instance you are betting $10, a single unit will be placed on 4 numbers and an extra unit will be added on top of each. Payouts vary on each unit, while any other number than the four selected results in a loss.

Aces/2 or Boxcars/12

These two bets payout a stunning 30:1. To win for the Aces bet you will need a 2, and to win for the Boxcars bet you must land a 12. All other numbers will result in a loss.

Any 7

This bet is self-explanatory, paying out 5:1.

Best Craps Bets

The above might seem daunting to remember, while their payouts are fairly impressive. Nonetheless, the best craps bets are straightforward, besides safe to roll. The attached table highlights where you can locate these high winning probability bets. The worst bets that we covered above, also require some understanding of how the game etiquette operates.

Pass Bet

This bet is the best option you have, as it only carries a 1.41% edge for the casino. Outside craps, it remains one of the best betting options in terms of winning odds. You must place the pass bet prior to the first shoot, in the respective area of the craps table. With an out come of 7 and 11, you will, while 2, 3 and 12 lose. 4 – 10 outcomes, excluding 7, lead to a point number and the round keeps rolling. Pass bet still wins if the point number comes prior to a 7, at this stage.

Don’t Pass

As one would expect, Don’t Pass is the reverse of the Pass option. Here, the bettor wagers that the player rolling the dice will end up losing. When playing with live dealer, this bet is also known as the one betting against the players, rather than the house. To conduct such a bet, you must move your chips in the area 2 of the attached image. To win a Don’t Pass bet, the player must hit a 2 or a 3, with 12 being a neutral number. Landing a 7 or an 11 is a loss for the don’t pass bettor. If the point number has been made, then the player wins if a 7 is rolled prior to the point number.

Come Bet

This betting option is identical to the pass bet that we discussed above. The main difference is that it is only conducted after the come out roll has been performed. There is a respective table section for the come bets. After they are placed, you are playing your solo come out roll, with the possibility of a win or lose depending on the outcome, while the point number can also be established at this stage. 7 and 11 outcomes for your individual come-out roll will result in a win for you, with 2, 3 and 12 ending up in a loss for you. All other combinations establish the point number, which are irrelevant to the original pass line bets placed in the table. A 7 will lead to a losing round, while the point number set during the come bet will land you a win. According to the decided point number, the payout varies.

Don’t Come Bet

As one can imagine, the same logic that applies to the pass and come bets is also applicable to the come and don’t come bets. These are conducted when the game has already started, which means that the original point number will have been decided. Placing the do not come bet will result in a clean win, a fair loss or your personal point number will be decided. 7 and 11 outcomes will land you a loss, while 2 and 3 are a personal win. 12 is a neutral number, with neither a losing nor a winning outcome. To win, similarly to the Don’t Pass bets, a 7 has to appear in the craps table prior to the point number.

Bets Combinations

The above betting options carry some of the best winning probabilities across any casino game. Still, there is an extra option for available, one that is not visible on the craps table.

Odds Bet

To place an odds bet, which is a side craps bet, you must wait for the point number to be decided. This bet can be placed on top to any other original bets you have wagered. If you have set a Come or Pass bet, you can then ‘Take Odds’. In contrast, if you did place a Don’t Come or Don’t Pass bet, you, then, ‘Lay Odds’. These options are not visible on the craps table:

To wager such a bet, you must add your chips next to the first bet you placed. Depending on your chosen bet, you are now increasing the bet, and therefore the payouts of the potential outcome; in essence, you are standing by your original guess and bet further on it. The best thing about such bets is that you can cancel it at any time, wager more or less funds on it at will.

The pay outs are as follow for such bets:

  • 2:1 for 4 or 10;
  • 3:2 for 5 or 9;
  • 6:5 for 6 or 8.

You can rarely wager over 2x or 3x your betting amount when conducting an odds bet. For instance, if your original come bet is $20, then a further $40 could be placed as a x2 Odds bet. When maneuvering in such a way in the craps table, the casino edge drops to a 0.60%. If you keep your eyes open for ongoing offers by craps casinos, you could find games that offer even higher percentages of odds bets, removing the casino edge in the particular game completely. Below, we list some of these:

Best Casino Advantage

Employing our strategy for online craps can help you lower the casino edge to as low as 0. To do so, start by a pass bet (or don’t pass). Continue by adding the highest possible odds betting amount, and you are set. Obviously, not all punters wager on craps in the same way. There are those that want to play it safe, by conducting small bets based on strategy; while some VIP players might prefer to go after the most lucrative bets, which pay considerably more but offer much lower winning chances. If you feel that this is not your type of game strategy, you can also check out our alternative strategy article for craps online.

Strategies to Play Craps

As with any casino game, when rolling on the online craps table – there are tens of different strategic actions that you can employ to your advantage. Still, being aware of what constitutes a solid bet in craps and what is risky/bad betting option is very important. You might also want to check out the 5-count approach to online craps. We have created an exclusive guide to strategies for craps, whereby different approaches can be applied according to the type of player that you are. Reading it will only make your online craps experience better and more worthwhile.

Bankroll Management

Craps is a fast-paced game, leaving little to no-space for actual thinking. This often results in placing bets that you do not really want to, getting influenced by the overall vibe. Thus, it is rather essential that you consider prior to betting how much money you are willing to spend. Being a seasoned player also comes by some perks, like building a bankroll over time. Claiming casino bonuses, practicing in demo free mode, and using no deposit offers are smart ways to increase your money. To get there without spending tons of money, you can use our strategic tips for money management in the craps table.

Advice to manage your money when playing craps

  1. Don’t purchase too many chips at once: To enjoy this game for a while, it is good to avoid buying all the chips that you can in one go. Set your expectations, and only then start exchanging money for chips timely. This is the best way to not waste away all your available money in the craps table instantly.
  2. Decide when you will stop: By setting an overall spending limit for your gaming session beforehand, you will know when the time to stop has arrived.
  3. Decide how many losses you are willing to take: Players often get frustrated when they keep losing, ending up betting more than they can afford. Thus, setting a total loss limit is a great way to control your gaming.
  4. Break your session into smaller sessions! The craps table is fascinating, noisy, and fun. Indifferently to whether you landed a good win or a loss, it is clever to stop once in a while for some time, to assess your current position in terms of bankroll.
  5. Set end goals: We touched upon on the fact that when losing for a while, it is pointless to continue playing so that you just make up your lost bankroll. Nonetheless, it is essential that we also discuss your actions when you are winning on the craps table. It is often observed that players who win, continually increase their bets to win even bigger amounts. As a result, it is very likely to end up exactly in the place you started or even worse. Setting a goal beforehand, like your desired winning amount from a given session is ideal to avoid such pitfalls.
  6. Stay away from proposition bets: By looking at the winning odds and edge of these types of bets, it should be clear that avoiding such wagers is the best strategy.
  7. Use the lay or take odds bets to your advantage: You will rarely find casino games that offer betting options with lower than 2% edge. Start off with place and come bets or don’t pass and don’t pass bets, to unlock the odds bets.
  8. Maintain a clear head: Due to the nature of craps, you will often end up with various open bets in a single round. Some bets can be removed during the session, while it is important that you are aware of all the areas that you have open – to know whether you have bet more or less that you planned to. Ensure that you never forget to remove a past bet, as you could end up losing more than you can afford.
  9. Always implement a strategy: There are various strategies that relate to your bankroll when playing casino games. The most prominent are the Martingale and the Paroli, but when playing craps, you can also employ the 5-count strategy. These inform your betting amount and time, so you should try them for real money or free to see if they apply to your gameplay.

Mag’s Free Craps Games

As you might have noticed by reading this page, craps is a game that involves various strategies, betting options, and potential outcomes. Practicing becoming a pro is a great way to win from online craps in the long run. This is also the only way to not feel pressured and overwhelmed when playing craps with a live dealer. Why not play demo craps right here, getting the ins and outs of the game completely, and also studying the game lingo as you are at it?

Where did craps originate from?

Hazard, a traditional British game with dice, is the original version of the craps casino game as we know it today. It can be traced back to the fourteenth century, as it has been located in the Tales of Chaucer’s Canterbury. It rose into prominence during the middle ages in Europe, while in the early 19th century it was caught up by US players, all tanks to an aristocrat from France. Back then, the game was called crapaud, which translates to toad in the French language, while it was mainly being practiced by communities of African American decent. Even during its first entrance in the physical casino realm, the game was still not yet called craps. In the 21st century, millions of punters from all over the globe play this dice game, as it is more accessible than ever before thanks to online gambling platforms.

Play and win real money