在线百家乐–广泛的百家乐指南

主页 » 在线百家乐 - 全面的百家乐指南
February 15, 2021 0 823
您是否一直想玩一个有趣而没有复杂性的纸牌游戏? 如果是的话,百家乐只是...

百家乐是一款令人兴奋的游戏,也很容易玩。 如果您去过实体赌场,那么此游戏只能由有钱有势的人玩,用绳子或笨拙的肌肉男阻止普通大众加入。 玩家在百家乐桌上交换大量现金。

但是,在线百家乐不同。 一方面,它可以在您的移动设备、应用程序或网络浏览器上播放。 此外,它可供所有人使用。 任何拥有合适设备的人,无论预算如何,都可以玩这款游戏。 然而,由于许多 网上赌场 欢迎玩家,选择正确的很重要。 我们已经考虑了互联网上的一些最佳选择,并列出了可玩的最佳选择。

除了最好的在线娱乐场列表之外,我们还为希望在线玩百家乐的任何人提供了技巧、策略和帮助。

百家乐的历史

我们首先带您回到百家乐游戏的开始地。 该游戏是最古老的游戏之一 赌场游戏 为人所知。 人们普遍认为它早在15世纪就已成为主流。 当时称为Chemin de Fer,是法国贵族中非常受欢迎的游戏。 这不是普通人的事,因为打印卡的成本很高。

由于禁止玩纸牌游戏,在1830年代它的受欢迎程度有所下降。 但是,随着时间的流逝,直到今天,这项禁令的作用仍在增加。 如今,它已成为富人和富人中最受欢迎的游戏之一。

百家乐通过欧洲移民进入美洲。 由于诸如新文化之类的因素,百家乐的种类在美洲如雨后春笋般涌现。 这些变化之一是流行的Punto Banco。 今日,Punto Banco仍在数家赌场玩。 终于,在1950年代,它与其他游戏(如掷骰子和二十一点)一起进入了拉斯维加斯的赌场。

迷你百家乐在 1980 年代被引入赌场,目的是让公众可以使用它。

然而,由于较高的限制,真正的百家乐仍然是普通人无法触及的。

在线百家乐很难玩吗?

正如我们之前指出的,百家乐是一款非常容易掌握和玩的游戏。 对于不想玩需要记住无数规则和说明的游戏的人来说,这是最好的选择。 与其他游戏不同,在获胜之前,您无需记下或记住任何旁注和手牌值。

因此,无论您的经验水平如何,您都可以放心,您将有一段愉快的时光玩此游戏。 这些规则非常简单明了,对于百家乐,游戏中的大多数情况已经预先确定。

要愉快地玩百家乐,您所需要的只是基本的算术技能,并且能够数到十。 您还需要了解三大赌注。 考虑到这些,您很好!

有关在线百家乐的一些事实

在开始玩游戏之前,您应该了解一些有关此游戏的知识。 这些包括:

  • 百家乐很简单,不涉及做出复杂的决定
  • 百家乐的目标是尽可能地接近九点
  • 您可以选择投注一名玩家或银行家以获胜
  • 它也由有钱人演奏

百家乐表

上面的表格是物理百家乐表格的外观。 桌子边缘有数字,这些桌子指示在玩的人数。 典型的百家乐表带有标记为14到1的15个数字。不是吗? 好吧,百家乐玩家非常迷信,这就是为什么避免不幸的数字15的原因。

如上所示,每个玩家编号上方的桌子上都有三个方框标记。 该数字的关闭框是玩家下注框。 下一个最接近的是庄家下注框,最远的一个是平局下注框。 要玩游戏,您必须选择这些盒子中的任何一个来下注。

百家乐怎么玩?

这个游戏很简单。

游戏结束的三种可能方式是:玩家获胜,庄家获胜或都不获胜。 因此,在玩游戏时,您可以对三个结果中的任何一个进行下注。 这意味着您甚至可以赌自己输了! 令人兴奋,对不对? 百家乐依靠机会,但是拥有策略可以使天平对您有利。

那么,游戏如何进行? 让我们来看看。

百家乐始于发牌人给每位玩家和庄家两张面朝上的卡。 每张卡都有一个被编号的数字。 因此,编号的卡等于编号的值。 10s 和面卡等于 0 分。

最低的得分牌是A(一分),最高的得分是9。因此,如果您的牌的总值大于9,它将被减去10。因此,如果您得到的牌值为5和7 ,等于12,您必须减去10。因此,最终值将为2。

考虑到这种算法,您可以制定策略。 如果你的牌值小于 5,你应该继续抽牌,直到它尽可能接近 9 为止。 如果您的牌的值为 6 或 7,则您“站立”,这将使数字最高的一方成为获胜者。

当您的初始手数精确到8或XNUMX时,您可能会很幸运。

卡值

百家乐卡具有不同的值。 通常,除了ace和图片卡分别值一和零外,这些卡的面值还值钱。

数完您已发行的卡后,您只会得到一位数。 因此,如果您的价值为9,而您的赔率为1,那么您的总数将为XNUMX。

为了简化上述操作,您只需从任何两位数字中减去XNUMX。

总结:

  • A 等于 XNUMX
  • 编号卡等于面值
  • 确定卡值时不计算西服值
  • 国王,王后,小丑和十等面孔卡的值为零。

您如何在百家乐中获胜?

你怎么知道你什么时候赢了? 这很简单。 让我们考虑一个例子。

如果一个玩家被分配8或9,他们将自动获胜。 他们没有赢的唯一情况是庄家也有 8 或 9。

根据他的手牌总数,庄家可能不会再给他一张牌。 玩家什么时候会收到第三张牌?

如果玩家拥有的两张牌的价值相等或少于五张,则他将获得第三张牌。 如果这是您的发牌,则无论您是否需要,都会自动收到第三张卡。

对于银行家,如果满足“百家乐规则”页面上的要求,他还必须提取第三张卡。

总的来说,游戏的赢家是总分最高的人。

在百家乐投注

正如我们之前所说,百家乐允许您下注于玩家,庄家或平局。 在线百家乐可以进行此投注。

在三项结果(玩家获胜,房屋获胜或平局)中,平局提供的赔率更低。 因此,建议不要对此押注。

如果您想下注,请在发牌前将赌注放入桌面上相应的下注框中。 因此,您必须在发牌之前选择谁下注。 您只能在一个游戏中下三注。

您可以从以下投注中获得以下赔率:

  • 玩家下注为1-1
  • 银行家的赌注是1-1支付的; 但是,房子减价了5%。
  • 领带的赔率为8-1

在线百家乐的类型

与传统的百家乐游戏有一个主要的偏差。 这就是所谓的迷你百家乐。 这种类型的游戏可以在在线和真人娱乐场中进行。

这种类型的百家乐游戏与传统的百家乐游戏之间的主要区别在于其最低下注较低。 一个相似之处是它具有相似的房屋边缘。

迷你百家乐最适合那些资金较少的人。 除了较小的资金和较低的最低下注之外,还有其他差异。 这些包括:

  • 迷你百家乐有一个副主持人,而不是传统赌场中的三个副主持人
  • 该表的大小是普通百家乐表的一半。 它只能容纳七名球员
  • 所有卡面朝上

百家乐的最佳策略

尽管百家乐很大程度上是一种机会游戏,但是正确的策略可以帮助您赚到更多钱而不是损失,这无疑可以帮助您更好地享受比赛。 在决定策略时应牢记的一些事项包括:

  • 知道赔率
  • 知道房子的边缘在不同的赌注上
  • 内幕贴士

这些可以帮助您玩游戏并最大程度地赢取奖金。 一些流行的方法是百家乐卡计数方法和详细的投注系统。

网上百家乐资金管理

不用说,如果您想面带微笑地离开,您需要知道如何管理您的钱。 毕竟,游戏的目标是获得比开始时更多的钱。

您还需要了解根据自己的玩法,可以在该游戏中使用的策略。 在决定使用哪种投注系统之前,请仔细阅读每种策略,以了解最适合您的需求的策略。

资金管理技巧

这里有一些技巧可以帮助您管理资金。

●分开您的资金

首先,并且可能是最重要的一件事情是,将百家乐资金与您在现实生活中必须花费的资金分开。 如果您愿意参加比赛,请确保您所玩的钱不超过您愿意输的钱。 您不想损害家人或自己的需求。

●使用百家乐卡计数方法

在确保满足您的需求之后,您就可以开始游戏了。 一种很好的策略是算牌方法。 你应该从一张有八到六副牌的新牌桌开始。 有了这样的鞋子,您可以减少房子的边缘,并尽可能地赢球。

●Paroli投注系统

您可以使用的另一种方法是Paroli投注系统。 在此系统中,您下注时会加倍下注。 而当您下注时,您只需恢复到原始下注并重新开始即可。 该系统将有助于减少您的损失。

●1-3-2-6投注系统

这是多位专家推荐的另一种策略。 要使用此方法,您首先要在第一手投注一个单位,在第二手投注三个单位,在第三手投注两个单位,在第四手投注六个。 之所以如此有效,是因为它可以让您从短暂的赢钱中获利,而不仅仅是持续亏损。

●投注系统

这种简单的策略类似于我们之前回顾的Paroli策略。 在这里,与上述策略一样,您在玩游戏时会增加下注。 当您下注时,您将为第二只手的初始赌注增加奖金。 如果您赢了第二手,则您将投入与原始投注和奖金相同的金额。

免费在线百家乐

由于玩游戏涉及金钱,有人想知道是否可以不花钱玩百家乐。 好吧,无需付费就可以在线玩百家乐。 您可以选择三个版本的免费百家乐。

它们是:

  • 北美
  • 化学百家乐
  • 百家乐银行

您可以从任何启用HTML5的平台和任何设备中检出这三个版本中的任何一个。

免费的百家乐的优点是您可以免费玩。 在线百家乐玩起来很刺激。 并且,如果您想熟悉游戏规则或想尝试策略,那么这些在线免费百家乐游戏最适合您。

按上面的“立即播放”按钮开始。

在PC和手机上玩百家乐

您可以在移动设备或 PC 上玩百家乐。 对于手机,您可以在适用于 Android 和 IOS 的 Mobile Casino 应用程序上玩游戏。 您也可以在 PC 上的网络浏览器上播放它。 正如我们所指出的,百家乐可以在任何支持HTML5的平台上播放。 因此,它与几乎所有发现的设备兼容。

只要您拥有设备和互联网连接,就可以在任何地方,任何时间播放百家乐。

在线百家乐常见问题解答

1.如何在线玩百家乐?

这个简单的游戏可以在线玩。 您需要对三种结果之一(闲家赢、庄家赢或平局)下注。 计算卡值,数字最高的人,接近 9,获胜。

2.我可以在哪里免费在线玩百家乐?

您可以在这里免费开始玩百家乐。 单击此页面顶部的“立即开始游戏”,加入我们来自世界各地的百家乐独家玩家俱乐部。 加入我们的游戏之前,您不需要特殊的设备或访问权限。 百家乐有不同的变体,您可以选择想要玩的类型。 在线上最好的百家乐赌场可让您无需花钱就可以玩游戏。 如果您喜欢游戏,那么您可以选择以实际钱玩游戏?

3.我可以玩哪些百家乐版本

根据您选择的赌场,有几种版本。 通常,流行的版本包括Punto Banco,Chemin de Fer和Mini Baccarat。 您还可以决定玩现场游戏。 您还可以玩大量令人兴奋的现场游戏。

4.赔率是多少?

百家乐赔率是指获胜,失败或平局的机会。 百家乐有三种可能的结果。 玩家获胜的几率是45%,玩家输球的几率是46%,平局的几率是9.5%。 银行家有51%的获胜机会。

5.百家乐有策略吗?

是的,尽管这主要是一种机会游戏。 您可以使用一些系统来增加赢得赌注的机会。 在平局上下注是最不受欢迎的选择,但建议主要在庄家下注。

6.在百家乐中我应该押谁?

银行家获胜的可能性最高,因此对他下注将为您提供最佳赔率。

玩并赢得真钱

Online Baccarat – An Extensive Baccarat Guide

Home » Online Baccarat - An Extensive Baccarat Guide
February 15, 2021 0 1615
Have you always wanted to play an interesting card game with no complexities? If yes, baccarat is just ...

Baccarat is an exciting game that is also easy to play. If you have been to a physical casino, this game is only played by the rich and powerful, with a rope and perhaps hefty muscle-men preventing the general public from joining. Loads of cash are exchanged on the Baccarat table by the players.

However, online Baccarat is different. For one, it can be played on your mobile devices, on an app, or in a web browser. Also, it is available to everyone. Anyone with the right device, regardless of budget, can play this game. However, since many online casinos welcome players, it is important that you choose the right one. We have considered some of the best options on the internet and have listed the best options to play at.

Apart from the list of the best online casinos to play at, we have also provided tips, strategies, and help for anyone looking to have a great time playing Baccarat online.

History of Baccarat

We begin by taking you back to where the Baccarat game started. This game is one of the oldest casino games known to man. It is widely believed to have become mainstream as far back as the 15th Century. It was then called Chemin de Fer and was a pretty popular game among the French nobility. It wasn’t for the common man because of the high cost of printing its cards.

It dipped in popularity in the 1830s due to the ban on playing card games for money. However, this ban did more to increase its popularity over time and down to today. Today, it is one of the more popular games among the rich and powerful.

Baccarat found its way to the Americas via European immigration. Due to factors like a new culture, variations of Baccarat sprung up in the Americas. One of these variations is the popular Punto Banco. Punto Banco is still played in several casinos today. It finally found its way to the casinos of Las Vegas in the 1950s, along with other games like Craps and Blackjack.

Mini-Baccarat was introduced to casinos in the 1980s, with the aim of making it accessible to the general public.

However, true Baccarat still remains out of the reach of regular people due to the higher limits.

Is Online Baccarat Hard To Play?

As we pointed out earlier, Baccarat is a pretty easy game to master and play. It is best for folks that don’t want to play a game that has myriads of rules and instructions to remember. Unlike other games, there aren’t any side bets and hand values that you need to jot down or memorize before you can win.

Therefore, no matter your experience level, you can rest assured that you will have an enjoyable time playing this game. The rules are straightforward and simple, and with Baccarat, most of the occurrences in the game are already pre-determined.

To play Baccarat enjoyably, all you need to have are basic arithmetic skills and be able to count to ten. You will also need to know about the three major bets. With these in mind, you are good to go!

Some Facts about Online Baccarat

Before you get down to playing, there are some things that you should know about this game. These include:

  • Baccarat is simple and doesn’t involve making complicated decisions
  • The goal of Baccarat is to get as close as you can to nine
  • You can choose to bet on a player or banker to win
  • It is also played by rich people

The Baccarat Table

The table above is what the physical Baccarat table looks like. There are numbers around the table’s edge, and these tables indicate the number of people playing. The typical Baccarat table comes with 14 numbers marked 1 to 15. Isn’t that 15? Well, Baccarat players are a superstitious lot, which is why the unlucky number 13 is avoided.

As you can see above, there are three boxes marked on the table above each player number. The closes box to the number is the player bet box. The next closest is the banker bet box, and the furthest box is the tie bet box. To play, you have to choose either of these boxes to place your wager.

How is Baccarat Played?

This game is pretty simple.

There are three possible ways that the game ends– the player wins, the banker wins, or neither wins. Therefore, when playing, you can wager on any of the three outcomes. This means you can even bet on yourself losing! Exciting, right? Baccarat relies on chance, but having a strategy can tip the scales in your favor.

So, how is the game played? Let’s see.

Baccarat begins when the dealer gives two face-up cards to each player and the banker. Each card has a tallied number. Therefore, numbered cards are equivalent to the value of the number. 10s and face cards are equal to 0 points.

The lowest scoring card is the Ace (one point), while the highest number is 9. Therefore, if your card has a total value above 9, it will be subtracted by 10. So if you are dealt cards with values of 5 and 7, which is equal to 12, you have to subtract 10. Your final value will therefore be 2.

With this arithmetic in mind, you can draw up your strategy. If your cards have a value of less than 5, you should keep drawing cards until it is as close to 9 as is safe. If your cards have values of 6 or 7, you ‘stand,’ and this will leave the side with the highest number as the winner.

You could be fortunate when your initial hand is an exact nine or even 8. This would qualify you for a straight win.

Card Values

Baccarat cards have different values. Generally, the cards are worth face value apart from aces and picture cards which are worth one and zero, respectively.

After counting the cards you have been dealt, you get only single digits. Therefore, if you have a value of two and you are dealt a 9, you will have a total of 1.

To simplify the above, you just subtract ten from any two-digit number.

In summary:

  • Aces are equal to one
  • Numbered cards are equal to face value
  • Suits are not counted when determining card values
  • Face cards like the King, Queen, Joker, as well as the tens, have a value of zero.

How Do You Win in Baccarat?

How do you know when you have won? It’s simple. Let’s consider an example.

If a player is dealt 8 or 9, they have automatically won. The only scenario where they don’t win is if the dealer has 8 or 9 as well.

Depending on the total of his hand, the dealer might not give him another card. When will a player receive the third card?

A player gets the third card if the two cards that he has are equal in value or less than five. If this is the hand that you are dealt, you will automatically receive the third card, whether you want it or not.

As for the banker, he will also have to draw a third card if the requirements on the Baccarat rules page are met.

Overall, though, the winner of the game is the person that has the highest point total.

Betting in Baccarat

As we said earlier, Baccarat allows you to bet on the player, the banker, or on a tie. This betting is possible in online Baccarat.

Out of the three outcomes (player wins, the house wins, or a tie), the tie offers the worse odds. Therefore, it is not advisable to bet on that.

If you want to bet, you place the wager in the appropriate betting box on the table before the cards are dealt. Therefore, you have to make a choice on who to bet on before the cards are dealt. You can only place three wagers in a game.

You get the following payouts for these bets:

  • Player wagers are 1-1
  • Banker wagers are paid 1-1; however, the house takes a 5%cut.
  • Ties are paid at 8-1

Types of Online Baccarat

There is one main deviation from the traditional Baccarat game. This is known as Mini Baccarat. This type of game can be played in online and live casinos.

The major difference between this type of Baccarat and the traditional Baccarat game is that it has lower minimum bets. A similarity is that it has similar house edges.

Mini Baccarat is best for people that have smaller bankrolls. There are other differences apart from the smaller bankroll and lower minimum bets. These include:

  • Mini Baccarat has a croupier instead of three found in the traditional casino
  • The table is half the size of the normal Baccarat table. It only seats seven players
  • All cards are dealt face-up

Best Strategies for Baccarat

While Baccarat is largely a game of chance, the right strategy can help you make more money than losses, which certainly helps you to enjoy the game better. Some things that you should keep in mind when deciding on your strategy include:

  • Knowing the odds
  • Knowing what the house edge is on different bets
  • Insider tips

These can assist you in playing the game and maximize your winnings. Some popular methods are the Baccarat card counting method and the detailed wager system.

Online Baccarat Money Management

It goes without saying that you need to know how to manage your money if you want to walk away with a smile on your face. After all, the goal of the game is to end up with more money than you began with.

You also need to know the strategies that you can use in this game, depending on your playing method. Before you decide on the wager system to use, read up on each strategy to know the best one for your needs.

Money Management Tips

Here are some of the tips that can assist you in managing your bankroll.

●      Separate Your Bankroll

The first and arguably the most important thing that you must do is to separate your Baccarat bankroll from the funds you have to spend in your real life. If you will play, ensure that you aren’t playing with more money than you are willing to lose. You don’t want to play to the detriment of the needs of your family or yourself.

●      Use a Baccarat Card Counting Method

After you have ensured that you have your needs covered, you can then start playing. One excellent strategy is the card counting method. You should start at a table with a fresh shoe of eight or six decks. With such a shoe, you can reduce the house edge and win as much as is possible.

●      Paroli Betting System

Another method that you can use is the Paroli betting system. In this system, you double your ante when you win a wager. And when you lose a wager, you simply revert to the original wager and begin again. This system will help to reduce your losses.

●      1-3-2-6 Betting System

This is another strategy recommended by several experts. To use this method, you first bet one unit on your first hand, three units on the second hand, two units on the third, and six on the fourth. The reason why this is generally effective is that it allows you to recoup money from your short winning streaks instead of just losing continually.

●      Parlay Betting System

This straightforward strategy is similar to the Paroli strategy we reviewed earlier. Here, as with the mentioned strategy, you increase your bets as you play. When you have a wager, you add winnings to the initial bet for your second hand. If you win the second hand, you place the same amount of money as your original wager and winnings.

Free Online Baccarat

Since money is involved in playing, some wonder if it is possible to play Baccarat without spending. Well, it is possible to play Baccarat online without paying. There are three versions of free Baccarat you can choose from.

These are:

  • North American
  • Chemmy Baccarat
  • Baccarat Banque

You can check out any of these three versions from any HTML5 enabled platform and any device.

The advantage of the free Baccarat is that you can play it for free. Online Baccarat is very exciting to play. And if you would want to get acquainted with the rules of the game or you want to try out strategies, then these online free Baccarat games are best for you.

Press the ‘Play Now’ Button above to get started.

Playing Baccarat on PC and Mobile

You can play Baccarat on your mobile device or your PC. For mobile phones, you can play on Mobile Casino apps for Android and IOS. You can also play it on your web browser found on your PC. As we pointed out, Baccarat can be played on any HTML5 enabled platform. Therefore, it is compatible with almost all the devices found out there.

As long as you have your device and an internet connection, you can play Baccarat from wherever and whenever you want.

Online Baccarat FAQs

1.    How Can I Play Baccarat Online?

This simple game can be played online. You need to make a wager on one of three outcomes (player wins, banker wins, or tie). The card values are calculated, and the person with the highest number, close to 9, wins.

2.    Where Can I Play Baccarat Online for Free?

You can start playing Baccarat here for free. Click on ‘Play Now’ at the top of this page to join our exclusive club of Baccarat players from all around the world. You don’t need a special device or access before you can join our games. There are different variants of Baccarat, and you can choose the type you want to play. The best Baccarat casinos online allow you to play without spending money. If you enjoy the game, you can then choose to play for actual money?

3.    What Baccarat Versions Can I Play

There are several versions depending on the casino that you choose. Generally, the popular versions include Punto Banco, Chemin de Fer, and Mini Baccarat. You can also decide to play live games. There are tons of exciting live games you can play as well.

4.    What are the Odds?

Odds in Baccarat refer to the chances of a win, loss, or tie. Baccarat has three possible outcomes. 45% chance of the player winning, 46% chance of the player losing, and 9.5% chance of a tie. The banker has a 51% chance of winning.

5.    Are there Strategies in Baccarat?

Yes, although this is mostly a game of chance. There are systems that you can use to increase your chances of winning a wager. Placing a bet on a tie is the least popular option, while it is recommended to mostly bet on the banker.

6.    Who Should I Bet On in Baccarat?

The banker has the highest chance of winning, so placing a wager on him will give you the best odds.

Play and win real money
Jackpot City Casino
1
Sign Up Bonus 1600€
Rating 4.3
PLAY NOW
Royal Vegas Casino
2
up to €1,200 bonus cash
Rating 4.5
PLAY NOW
All Slots Casino
3
1500€ Deposit Bonus
Rating 4.0
PLAY NOW
Betway Casino
4
BONUS: Not Available
Rating 4.5
PLAY NOW
Leo Vegas Casino
5
BONUS: Not Available
Rating 4.3
PLAY NOW
Red Stag Casino
6
$2,500 Bonus
FREE SPINS INCLUDED
Rating 3.8
PLAY NOW
Cherry Gold Casino
7
Cherry Casino is famous for being one of the oldest and most trusted online gaming sites in the world. Cherry Casino looks slightly different! They have re-invented the wheel and made some exciting changes on ...
Rating 4.0
PLAY NOW