关于我们

主页 » 关于我们

关于在线赌场杂志–值得信赖的在线赌场评论之家

网上赌场 评论几乎是当今检查某个赌博门户网站可信度的唯一工具。 在线赌博市场的竞争力仅在不断增长,因为每个月都会有越来越多的新在线赌场出现。 在这种情况下,来自世界各地的在线赌场玩家会发现自己陷入了这种局面,因为他们对可用的赌博选择数量感到不知所措。 这尤其适用于仅在在线赌场世界中开始旅程的赌徒。 对于那些只想利用在线赌博经验不足的玩家的欺诈性游戏门户网站,这类人是最简单的目标。 这就是为什么值得信赖的在线赌场评论网站总是很方便的原因。

这是创建在线赌场杂志的唯一原因。 该评论网站背后的团队由专业人士组成,他们从上至下都了解赌场行业。 作者的专业知识水平使他们能够为Online Casino Magazine网站撰写详细而翔实的评论。 我们认为,为来自世界各地的玩家提供最佳的在线赌场评论是我们能够做的对赌博社区产生积极影响的最佳措施。 甚至在今天,要找到一个出色的在线娱乐场也是一项艰巨的任务,但是如今,它变得更具挑战性,因为在线娱乐场如此之多,只想骗你。 《在线赌场杂志》是您获得许可的在线赌场的可靠指南。

我们审查在线赌场的方法

那么,我们如何撰写评论? 在在线赌博行业运作的各个方面都有丰富的经验,我们设法列出了影响在线赌场质量的最重要因素。 我们认为,在网上选择赌场时,有六个因素最为重要。 这些因素包括:许可,种类繁多的 赌场游戏公平,有利可图 CASIno bonus 系统,各种付款方式,移动优化和面向客户的服务的绝佳选择。

如果某家赌场在所有这六个方面都表现出色,那么它就可以被称为最佳的在线赌场。 但是,我们了解到,在现实生活中,不可能有100%完美无缺,而且任何给定的在线赌场在每个方面都不可能做到出色。 我们确保在撰写我们的赌场评论时将其考虑在内,并为在线赌场提供他们真正应得的适当裁决。 这就是为什么在寻找新的赌博门户网站时始终可以依赖《在线赌场杂志》的原因。

您在网上赌场中寻找什么?

牌照及规例

赌场应获得信誉良好的赌博委员会的有效执照。 这将意味着赌场遵守所有在线提供赌博服务的法律要求。 这是选择在线赌场的最重要因素之一,但是新手赌徒有时会忽略它。 《在线赌场杂志》确保您只能在合法的在线赌场玩。 此类别中的另一个因素是独立赌博委员会(例如eCOGRA或英国赌博委员会)的批准,因为此类机构提供了附加法规,以确保某些在线赌场遵循所有法律要求并遵守负责任赌博的原则。

赌场游戏的选择

游戏门户网站应具有各种赌场游戏。 所有游戏均应获得其各自的创作者(最著名的赌博软件开发商)的使用许可。 选择内容应包括尽可能多的选项,以便具有不同品味的玩家可以找到适合自己的东西。 在线老虎机,累进大奖老虎机,在线二十一点,扑克,轮盘,掷骰子和排球游戏等桌上游戏; 带有真人荷官的游戏,宾果游戏,刮刮卡,彩票和特色游戏都应在某种程度上在网上赌场呈现。 当然,应该始终使用新发行的赌博游戏来更新特定在线赌场的游戏库。

多样的卡西no bonus 系统

赌场应具有对玩家有利的奖金制度。 坚实的欢迎奖金将受到极大的赞赏,但还需要其他促销活动,例如充值奖金和用于支持常规客户的忠诚度计划。 同样重要的是,no bonus他们应该有合理的条款和条件,没有任何精美的文字或疯狂的高下注要求。

多种付款方式

任何计划成为市场竞争者的赌博门户网站都应集成尽可能多的付款方式。 人们在管理财务方面有各种偏好,因此多种付款方式至关重要。 当然,交易的速度对赌场的感觉有很大的影响,因为玩家希望他们的真钱奖金能够快速支付。 要考虑的另一个方面是加密货币的可用性。 这并不是真正必要的,但是将比特币和其他加密货币集成到支付方式列表中始终会给玩家留下良好的印象。

移动娱乐场可用性

移动设备赌博平台的优化也是成为大型在线赌场的重要方面。 通常,当今人们使用电话和平板电脑的次数要比计算机多得多,尤其是出于娱乐目的,他们使用它们来访问Internet服务。 这就是为什么在线赌场应具有完全针对移动设备进行了优化的赌场网站的原因。 移动娱乐场应用程序的可用性是可选的,因为它的需求并不广泛,但对移动设备的优化确实至关重要。 如果赌场在其目录中尽可能多地具有移动设备就绪的赌场游戏,那么这也是一个很大的优势。

优质的客户支持服务

一些参与者认为这不是必需的,或者根本没有考虑客户支持,这是可以理解的。 您为什么要关心不需要的东西? 但是,除非遇到赌场网站的任何问题,否则您只会那样想。 正如我们前面已经提到的,没有什么是百分百完美的,即使是最先进,最受信任的在线赌场有时也会遇到技术难题,这些难题可能会对游戏的可用性或提款产生负面影响。 在这种情况下,快速响应的客户支持团队至关重要。 因此,《在线赌场杂志》确保检查支持服务的质量,以确保您可能遇到的任何问题都能在最好的在线赌场中得到及时解决。

玩家选择
4.5评级
整个界面非常简单和普通。 这样可以轻松找到自己喜欢的游戏。 每位新玩家在首次充值时都会获得非常丰厚的奖金。 每个玩家都可以利用这些奖金。
5.0评级
该在线博彩公司由NetIncom NV Casinos拥有,成立于2016年。Loki Casino是一个美丽的在线赌场,拥有简洁干净的现代设计。 这座多用途赌场以库拉索岛eGaming运营为特色,主要具有白色和淡紫色背景。
5.0评级
疯狂的狐狸会退还您损失金额的20%。 没有例外,没有隐藏的条件–我们关心我们的每个玩家。 一切都简单而快捷-注册过程,存款,学习游戏方式,提款。 最重要的是100%的安全性。
4.5评级
在iPhone和Android智能手机上播放所有喜爱的老虎机和游戏。 旋转一些世界顶级软件提供商的最新和最伟大的老虎机。
4.8评级
Gunsbet在线娱乐场不同于传统娱乐场,在传统娱乐场中,有关玩家的信息是注册赌博帐户所需的唯一内容。 在此在线娱乐场中,您还可以在创建帐户时选择英雄。
4.5评级
金星赌场从一开始就表明它希望为玩家提供充实的体验。 特别是老虎机爱好者。
胶体
胶体

都上了! 乘坐传奇而豪华的东方快车之旅! 在巴黎开始您的旅程,并在威尼斯和贝尔格莱德停留,穿越欧洲,到达壮丽的伊斯坦布尔。 每个城市都有各自独特的功能-竞走荒野,获胜乘数,荒野卷轴和随机荒野-您可以通过击中免费旋转从一个目的地移动到另一个目的地。 到达伊斯坦布尔并解锁所有城市后,您可以在每次免费旋转后自由选择自己喜欢的目的地和功能。 因此,穿上最好的服装,并加入Orient Express的上流社会!

东方快车
东方快车

都上了! 乘坐传奇而豪华的东方快车之旅! 在巴黎开始您的旅程,并在威尼斯和贝尔格莱德停留,穿越欧洲,到达壮丽的伊斯坦布尔。 每个城市都有各自独特的功能-竞走荒野,获胜乘数,荒野卷轴和随机荒野-您可以通过击中免费旋转从一个目的地移动到另一个目的地。 到达伊斯坦布尔并解锁所有城市后,您可以在每次免费旋转后自由选择自己喜欢的目的地和功能。 因此,穿上最好的服装,并加入Orient Express的上流社会!

奥兹温的积宝
奥兹温的积宝

在奥兹温(Ozwin)的监视下,他那可信赖的学徒编织了咒语,以解除古老的诅咒,并恢复这位强大的魔术师到他的人形,并以惊人的奖金授予玩家。 收集水晶以恢复力量球,并在游戏中的5个不同的累积奖金处射击,或者打开Spellbook Bonus Game获得额外的水晶和其他诱人的赏金。

果糖
果糖

现在是时候在游戏大厅中腾出空间来制作一款辉煌的游戏,它穿越时空穿越,变得比以往任何时候都更好! 《 Fruitoids》是我们的早期经典作品,现已从Flash移植到HTML5,并在此过程中对Yggdrasil进行了全面处理,并改进了声音和视觉效果。 游戏精美呈现的图形和催眠音轨保证将您带到银河系的最远处。 这些机械师经过了反复试验,是最受人群欢迎的产品-冻结重新旋转,再加上银河系所有物种喜爱的色谱柱倍增器。 因此,请务必从这些超凡脱俗的冷冻类水果中大吃一惊!

宝石岩石
宝石岩石

当这个庞大而温柔的宝石巨人部落决定现在是时候让您在我们4月发行的Gem Rocks中赢得胜利时,地面将发生变化,山脉也会移动。 这颗钻石的真正美在于在于级联胜利,集群符号和全能胜利的组合,使您有机会以惊人的胜利结束每次旋转。 此外,连续获胜会增加多达4xXNUMX符号的簇,并保证在转轴上有获胜,而且您知道自己手中有一颗真正的宝石!

最新资讯
16年2021月XNUMX日
16年2021月XNUMX日
16年2021月XNUMX日

About Us

Home » About Us

About Online Casino Magazine – The Home of Trusted Online Casino Reviews

Online casino reviews are pretty much the only instrument to check the trustworthiness of a certain gambling portal nowadays. The competitiveness of the online gambling market only continues to grow as there are more and more new online casinos coming up every month. In this situation, online casino players from across the globe find themselves in the situation when they are overwhelmed with the number of gambling options available. This especially applies to gamblers who are only starting their journey in the world of online casinos. Such people are the easiest target for scammy gaming portals who only want to take advantage of players who are not so experienced in online gambling. That’s why a trusted online casino reviews site always comes handy.

This is the sole reason why Online Casino Magazine was created. The team behind this review site consists of professionals who know the casino industry from top to bottom. The expertise level of writers allows them to write detailed and informative reviews for the Online Casino Magazine site. We think that providing players from around the world with the best online casino reviews is the best we can do to make a positive impact on the gambling community. Finding a great online casino to play was a difficult task even back in the day, but nowadays it became even more challenging because there are so many casinos online that only want to scam you. Online Casino Magazine is here to be your trusted guide to licensed online casinos.

Our method of reviewing online casinos

So, how do we write our reviews? Being experienced in all aspects of how the online gambling industry works, we’ve managed to make a list of the most prominent factors that influence the quality of an online casino. In our opinion, there are six factors that are of the highest importance when choosing a casino online. These factors are the following: licensing, the wide assortment of casino games, fair and profitable casino bonus system, a great choice of various payment methods, mobile optimization, and customer-oriented service.

If a certain casino excels in all these six aspects, then it could be rightfully called the best online casino. However, we understand that in real life nothing could be 100% perfect and it is almost impossible for any given online casino to be excellent in every single aspect. We make sure to take it in consideration when writing our casino reviews and give online casinos proper verdicts that they actually deserve. That’s why you can always rely on Online Casino Magazine when looking for a new gambling portal to play.

What do you look for in an online casino?

Licensing and regulations

The casino should have a valid license from the reputable gambling commission. This would mean that the casino follows all legal requirements for providing gambling services online. It is one of the most essential factors of choosing an online casino, but novice gamblers sometimes tend to overlook it. Online Casino Magazine makes sure that you would only play in legal online casinos. Another factor within this category is the approval of independent gambling commissions such eCOGRA or British Gambling Commission because such authorities provide additional regulation to ensure that a certain casino online follows all legal requirements along with adhering to the principles of responsible gambling.

The selection of casino games

The gaming portal should have a diverse collection of casino games. All games should be licensed for use by their respective creators, which are the most famous gambling software developers. The selection should include as many options as possible so that players with various tastes would find something suitable for them. Online slots, progressive jackpot slots, table games such as online blackjack, poker, roulette, craps, and pai gow; games with live dealers, bingo, scratch cards, lotteries, and specialty games should all be presented to some extent in online casinos. Of course, the game library of a particular online casino should always be updated with new releases of gambling games.

Diverse casino bonus system

The casino should have a bonus system that is profitable for players. A solid welcome bonus is greatly appreciated, but other promotions such as reload bonuses and loyalty programs for supporting regular customers are also needed. What is also essential is that the casino bonuses should have reasonable terms and conditions, without any fine prints or insanely high wagering requirements.

Wide range of payment options

Any gambling portal that is planning to be a strong competitor in the market should integrate as many payment options as possible. People have various preferences when it comes to managing their finances, so the multitude of payment options is essential. Of course, the speed of transactions has a significant impact on how the casino is perceived because players want their real money winnings to be paid out fast. Another aspect to consider is the availability of cryptocurrencies. It’s not really an essential, but the integration of Bitcoin and other cryptos into the list of payment methods always makes a good impression on players.

Mobile casino availability

The optimization of a gambling platform for mobile devices is also an essential aspect of being a great casino online. In general, people nowadays use phones and tablets a lot more than computers to access Internet services, especially for entertainment purposes. That’s why an online casino should have a fully mobile-optimized casino site. The availability of a mobile casino app is optional because it’s not so widely demanded, but the optimization for mobile devices is truly essential. It is also a great advantage if a casino has as much mobile-ready casino games in its catalog as possible.

Excellent customer support service

Some players think it is not essential or they don’t think about the customer support at all, and that’s understandable. Why would you care about something that you don’t need? However, you would only think like that until you encounter a problem of any kind with a casino site. As we already mentioned earlier, nothing could be 100% perfect, and even the most advanced and trusted online casinos sometimes experience technical difficulties that could negatively affect the availability of games or your withdrawals. In that case, a responsive customer support team becomes critically important. So, Online Casino Magazine makes sure to check the quality of support services to ensure that any problems you might encounter will be promptly resolved in the best online casinos.

Players Choice
4.8 rating
The whole interface is quite simple and ordinary. This makes it easy to find your favorite games. Each new player is offered a very generous bonus for the first replenishment. Each player can take advantage of these bonuses.
5.0 rating
Owned by NetIncom N.V. Casinos, this online betting establishment was founded in 2016. Loki Casino is a beautiful online casino with a crispy clean and modern design. Featuring a mostly white with a lilac background, this multi-powered casino operates under Curacao eGaming.
5.0 rating
Crazy Fox will give you back 20% of the amount you lose. No exceptions, no hidden conditions – we care about each of our players. Simplicity and high speed at everything – registration process, making a deposit, learning how to play, withdrawing money. And 100% security on top of that.
4.5 rating
Play all your favorite slots and games on iPhones and Android smartphones. Spin lots of the latest and greatest slots from some of the world’s top software providers.
4.8 rating
The Gunsbet online casino is unlike the conventional casinos where information about the player is the only thing needed to sign up for a gambling account. In this online casino, you also get to select your hero as you are creating your account.
4.5 rating
Golden Star Casino demonstrates from the beginning that it wants to deliver a fulfilling experience to players; especially slot lovers.
BEAUTY & THE BEAST
BEAUTY & THE BEAST

Beauty & the Beast (BAB), themed on the legendary French fairy tale, is the newest addition to Yggdrasil's repertoire of fantastic games. This slot boasts lavish visuals and an enchanting soundscape. BAB features random wilds, nudge reels and synced reels. The crown jewel of this tragically romantic slot is the Golden Bet feature, which increases the player's chance to land Free Spins and/or increases the win potential in Free Spin mode.

CHIBEASTIES 2
CHIBEASTIES 2

Chibeasties II lures players back to a magical forest with our most adorable game characters ever. The second coming of this funky adventure game features 4 different game modes, each of which has a unique wild feature and the potential for wild mutations. Players can expect to fill the reels with wilds in Free Spin mode, winning massive Free Spins.

JOKER MILLIONS
JOKER MILLIONS

Joker Millions is a Video Slot with a progressive jackpot. The game offers many layers of excitement: Collect all 15 jokers in a jackpot spin to win the jackpot! Each individual joker contains a Mystery Win that awards up to 1000 coins! Unlike most progressive jackpot slots, even the base game offers excitement with the Freeze & re-spin with column multiplier feature.

POWER PLANT
POWER PLANT

Power Plant is a futuristic video slot with electrifying gameplay and a mind-blowing 82 paylines! This game is amped up with an innovative 5x8 reelset which is designed specifically to be portrait-mode friendly. The game takes full advantage of the innovative reelset and fuses its dynamic gameplay with fabulous features and stacked symbols. The game is full of 8-stack wilds and endless possibilities to be awarded with feature packed respins.

SUNNY SHORES
SUNNY SHORES

Sunny Shores will be the feel-good hit slot of this summer! So find a place to lounge back and enjoy the way this 5x5 slot mixes simple and colorful graphics with captivating gameplay. You’ll get the best of both social gaming and real-money slot worlds in this bright little package! The main feature of this game is the Sunny Wild, that can expand up to 2 positions in all directions when landed and triggers sticky wild re-spins. Wilds that expand outside the reels wrap around the other side of the reelset, giving players more chances at wins in this Win-Both-Ways slot!

Recent News