3-Card Poker عبر الإنترنت

الصفحة الرئيسية » 3-Card Poker عبر الإنترنت

تم اختراع لعبة البوكر الثلاث بطاقات في عام 1994 بواسطة Derek Webb ، وهي موجودة منذ فترة وجود البوكر. في لعبة الورق هذه ، القواعد مراعية إلى حد ما وغير تقليدية. إنه فقط بين المقامر وتاجر الكازينو.

ما هي لعبة البوكر الثلاث بطاقات؟

بشكل أساسي ، عندما يتعلق الأمر بلعب البوكر ، تعتمد القواعد والاستراتيجيات على المتغير المختار. الأكثر شعبية والمفضلة لدى الجماهير التي تلعبها معظم ألعاب البوكر هي Texas Hold'em. عند لعب Texas Hold'em ، كل ذلك لعبة ثقة ويتم تنظيم المجموعات الفائزة جيدًا. للعب اللعبة ، يتم التعامل مع كل مقامر بطاقتين مقلوبتين (تُعرف البطاقات باسم البطاقات المقلوبة) ، وخمس أوراق مكشوفة (بطاقات المجتمع) في ثلاث حالات. يتم لعب جميع البطولات الدولية (بما في ذلك WPT و WSOP و EPT وما إلى ذلك) باستخدام تنوع Hold'em من هذا البوكر. الاختلاف السائد الآخر للبوكر هو أوماها بوكر. يتم لعب هذا النوع من اللعبة بشكل أساسي باستخدام توزيعات الورق العالية فقط ، ومع ذلك ، فإن الإصدار المنفصل المرتفع والمنخفض هو أيضًا المفضل لدى المعجبين. يتم لعب Omaha High-Low (يشار إليها أيضًا باسم Omaha Hi-Lo ، أو Omaha hi / lo ، أو Omaha high / low وما إلى ذلك) على نطاق دولي ، مع اختيار أسماء مختلفة من مناطق مختلفة. في أوروبا ، النوع الأكثر شيوعًا هو Omaha Limit. هذه اللعبة مختلفة وتعتمد على المكان الذي تلعب منه. على الرغم من أنه ليس منتشرًا مثل الأولين ، إلا أن Seven Card Stud Poker هو أيضًا خيار محبوب. من الناحية الواقعية ، قبل صعود Hold'em والاستحواذ عليه ، كان Seven Stud هو البديل المفضل للعبة البوكر. ثم هناك لعبة البوكر الجذابة ذات الثلاث أوراق. هذا النوع من البوكر موجود منذ أن كانت لعبة البوكر موجودة. ظل بوكر Three Card ثابتًا ويتمتع حاليًا بوضع آمن كواحد من أشهر وأشهر أشكال البوكر التي يتم لعبها على نطاق واسع. الآن ، ربما تتساءل عن كيفية لعب هذه اللعبة.

كيف تلعب ثلاث بطاقات بوكر؟

فيما يلي أساسيات لعبة البوكر الثلاث بطاقات ؛ 

  • الخطوة الأولى هي أن يقوم اللاعب برهان أو رهان مسبق
  • يقوم الموزع بإخراج أوراق اللعب مع إعطاء كل لاعب ثلاث أوراق ، بما في ذلك هو نفسه. تكون بطاقات الموزع مقلوبة بينما يمكن قلب اللاعبين وفحصهم من قبل كل لاعب على حدة
  • اللاعب الذي وضع رهان مسبق عليه إما الانسحاب أو الرفع. الزيادة تعني أن اللاعب يزيد رهانه المسبق بنسبة 100٪ ، ويعني الطي أن اللاعب يخسر الرهان المسبق.
  • التاجر يقلب البطاقات مكشوفة ويحتاجون إلى ملكة عالية أو أفضل للتأهل
  • عدم التأهل ، يخسر الموزع ويكسب المقامر جميع الأموال على الرهان المسبق والتي يمكن استخدامها كرهان مسبق ورهان اللعب هو دفع

 هذه مجرد مراحل أولية من لعبة بوكر الثلاث أوراق. يمكن للاعب والتاجر الاستمرار في هذه اللعبة وهناك فرص لمضاعفة الرهان ومضاعفة الفوز. لعبة الطاولة بطيئة الإيقاع بسيطة للغاية وجذابة. يحتاج اللاعبون فقط إلى تذكر أنه عند لعب Three Card ، فإن الاستراتيجية هي: 

  • ارفع بـ Q × 6 × 4 ×
  • أضعاف كل شيء آخر

أين تلعب بوكر 3 بطاقات؟

عند البحث عن مواقع الويب الموثوقة التي تقدم أحد أكثر أشكال البوكر موثوقية وأقدمها ، يجب على المقامرين مراعاة الجودة التي يقدمها الكازينو.

إقرأ المزيد

لم يتم العثور على المشاركات

آسف ، لا توجد وظائف أخرى تتعلق بهذه المقالة.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

يستخدم هذا الموقع Akismet لتقليل المحتوى غير المرغوب فيه. تعرف على كيفية معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

اختيار اللاعبين
تصنيف 4.5
الواجهة بأكملها بسيطة للغاية وعادية. هذا يجعل من السهل العثور على ألعابك المفضلة. يُمنح كل لاعب جديد مكافأة سخية جدًا للتجديد الأول. يمكن لكل لاعب الاستفادة من هذه المكافآت.
تصنيف 4.8
تم إنشاء مؤسسة المراهنات عبر الإنترنت هذه ، المملوكة لشركة NetIncom NV Casinos ، في عام 2016. Loki Casino هو كازينو جميل على الإنترنت بتصميم هش وعصري. يتميز هذا الكازينو متعدد الوظائف باللون الأبيض في الغالب مع خلفية أرجوانية ، ويعمل تحت Curacao eGaming.
تصنيف 4.8
ستعيد لك Crazy Fox 20٪ من المبلغ الذي تخسره. لا استثناءات ولا شروط خفية - نحن نهتم بكل لاعب من لاعبينا. البساطة والسرعة في كل شيء - عملية التسجيل ، الإيداع ، تعلم كيفية اللعب ، سحب الأموال. و 100٪ أمان فوق ذلك.
تصنيف 4.5
قم بتشغيل جميع ماكينات القمار والألعاب المفضلة لديك على هواتف iPhone و Android الذكية. أدر الكثير من أحدث وأروع ماكينات القمار من بعض أفضل مزودي البرامج في العالم.
تصنيف 4.8
يختلف كازينو Gunsbet عبر الإنترنت عن الكازينوهات التقليدية حيث تكون المعلومات حول اللاعب هي الشيء الوحيد المطلوب للتسجيل في حساب مقامرة. في هذا الكازينو عبر الإنترنت ، يمكنك أيضًا اختيار بطلك أثناء إنشاء حسابك.
تصنيف 4.5
يوضح Golden Star Casino منذ البداية أنه يريد تقديم تجربة مرضية للاعبين ؛ عشاق الفتحات بشكل خاص.
مستذئب
مستذئب

ادخل إلى البرية وجرب حظك ضد الذئب الليلي - الذي يعوي إلى القمر.

نجوم البرية
نجوم البرية

قبض على النجوم من السماء.

القرش البري
القرش البري

مفترس المحيط يجلب لك مكافآت رائعة!

ريسيند بري
ريسيند بري

تم إعداد هذه اللعبة البرية حقًا لتجذب قلب جميع عشاق الألعاب المتعطشين للسباق. تشكل ميزة Respin جوهر هذه اللعبة المسلية.

التنين البري
التنين البري

مرحبًا بك في Wild Dragon!

3-Card Poker online guide

Home » 3-Card Poker online guide

Invented back in 1994 by Derek Webb, Three Card Poker has been around for as long as Poker has existed. In this card game, the rules are somewhat deferent and unconventional. It’s just between the gambler and the casino dealer.

What is three card poker?

Basically, when it comes to playing poker, the rules and strategies depend on the variant selected. The most popular and fan favourite that is played by most poker games is Texas hold’em. When playing Texas hold’em, it’s all a game of confidence and the winning combinations are well organised. To play the game, each gambler is dealt with two cards face-down (cards are known as hole cards), and five cards face-up (community cards) in three instances. All of the international marquee tournaments (including WPT, WSOP, EPT, etc.) are played using Hold’em variation of this Poker. The other dominant variation of poker is Omaha poker. This variation of the game is mainly played using only high hands, however, the high-low split version is also a fan favourite. Omaha High-low (also referred to as Omaha Hi-Lo, or Omaha hi/lo, or Omaha high/low etc.) is played on an international scale, picking up different names from different regions. In Europe the most commonly played variant is Omaha limit high. This game is different and it depends on where you are playing from. Although not as widespread as the first two, Seven Card Stud Poker is also a beloved variant. Matter-of-factly, before the rise and takeover of Hold’em, Seven Stud was the go-to poker variant. Then there is the catchy three-card poker game. This variant of poker has been around for as long as poker the card game has been around. Three Card Poker has remained steadfast and currently enjoys a safe position as one of the most famous and widely played variations of Poker. Now, you are most probably wondering how to play this game.

How to play three card poker?

Here are the basics to Three Card Poker; 

  • The first step is for the player to make a bet or an ante
  • Dealer dishes out the deck of cards giving each player three cards, himself included. The dealer’s cards are face-down while the players’ can be turned over and examined by each individual player
  • The player that placed an ante bet has to either fold or raise. Raising means the gambler increases their ante bet by 100% and folding means the gambler forfeits the ante wager.
  • Dealer turns the cards face-up and they need a queen-high or better to qualify
  • Failure to qualify, the dealer loses and gambler wins all the money on ante bet which can be used as an ante bet and play bet is a push

 These are just the preliminary stages of Three Card Poker. The player and dealer can carry on this game and there are chances of doubling the bet and doubling the win. This slow-paced table game is quite simple and engaging. Gamers only need to remember that when playing Three Card, the strategy is to; 

  • Raise with Q× 6× 4×
  • Fold everything else

Where to play 3-card poker?

When looking for trusted websites that offer one of the most trusted and oldest forms of poker, gamblers should take into consideration the quality that the casino offers.

Read More

Posts not found

Sorry, no other posts related this article.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Players Choice
4.5 rating
The whole interface is quite simple and ordinary. This makes it easy to find your favorite games. Each new player is offered a very generous bonus for the first replenishment. Each player can take advantage of these bonuses.
4.8 rating
Owned by NetIncom N.V. Casinos, this online betting establishment was founded in 2016. Loki Casino is a beautiful online casino with a crispy clean and modern design. Featuring a mostly white with a lilac background, this multi-powered casino operates under Curacao eGaming.
4.8 rating
Crazy Fox will give you back 20% of the amount you lose. No exceptions, no hidden conditions – we care about each of our players. Simplicity and high speed at everything – registration process, making a deposit, learning how to play, withdrawing money. And 100% security on top of that.
4.5 rating
Play all your favorite slots and games on iPhones and Android smartphones. Spin lots of the latest and greatest slots from some of the world’s top software providers.
4.8 rating
The Gunsbet online casino is unlike the conventional casinos where information about the player is the only thing needed to sign up for a gambling account. In this online casino, you also get to select your hero as you are creating your account.
4.5 rating
Golden Star Casino demonstrates from the beginning that it wants to deliver a fulfilling experience to players; especially slot lovers.
Wolf Moon
Wolf Moon

Enter into the wilderness and try your luck against the night wolf – which howls to the moon.

Wild Stars
Wild Stars

Catch the stars from the sky.

Wild Shark
Wild Shark

The predator of the ocean brings you great rewards!

Wild Respin
Wild Respin

This truly wild game is set to get the heart of all avid gaming fans racing. The respin feature makes up the core of this entertaining game.

Wild Dragon
Wild Dragon

Welcome to the Wild Dragon!

Recent News
OCM
© Copyright 2021 OCM - Online Casino Magazine | All Rights Reserved